Get Your Report

AAA HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC

http://www.aaainspectnj.com/

Workphone: 201-709-1940
Mobile: 201-709-1940
Fax: 732-212-1416

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Request an Inspection

Profile Image

Stephen Appolonia


Testimonials

Finding a personable, relatable and understanding Inspector is challenging. By itself, the home inspection is the most critical component of a home purchase. Hands down, Steve is the best inspector in the market. As a Realtor and a buyer, having the right professionals for the right jobs is mission critical. Stephen makes choosing your home Inspector an easy decision. Stephen has a detailed approach, yet takes time to explain things in a pragmatic, easy to understand way ensuring you know exactly what you're getting. His comprehensive follow up reports are delivered within a couple days and detail his findings with photos. The explanations and information serves as your personalized roadmap while you continue to navigate the home buying process. I know my clients and my family are in the best hands when Steve is leading the way with the most important piece to their home purchase. I'd recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection! Thank you Steve!
- C.C., December 2017
Stephen was an absolute pleasure to work with and his ability to explain things as he performed the inspection was great. I would highly recommend AAA Home inspections for anyone purchasing a home or condo. Thanks Again, Joe Goodman
- J.G., November 2017
Say, YES! Steve is both professionally thorough and personally available to answer all your questions. I am completely detail oriented and Steve went above and beyond. We will be contacting Steve again for any future potential purchase.
- J.F., October 2017
I have dealt with many inspectors .Steven out does them all .He is pleasent and and very honest. Great guy to work with..
- F.C., July 2015
He was extremely thorough and professional. I felt as if he was inspecting the home like he was the purchaser. I would highly recommend him.
- J.M., May 2015
Very thorough!
- L.L., March 2015
Very thorough!
- L.L., March 2015
Great personality. Thank you
- A.A., September 2014
On time, professional, and thorough. Did a detail review of 2500 ft., 47 year old home. Found mold in the basement, documented it, and explained options. Luckily seller agreed to fix problem at own expense. I found him to be knowledgable and would recommend him. He provided the inspection report promptly and I would use him again. Thank you Steve.
- M.T., June 2014
Stephen examined everything! He did a great job. He pointed out some things I would have never noticed. As a first time home buyer I was able to understand every part on the inspection, because Stephen was so good at explaining everything.
- J.K., November 2013
Steve is a true professional. He not only gave us a home inspection, he also gave us an education on the house we were buying. I would recommend him to anyone that was looking for a detailed home inspection.
- M.C., November 2013
Couldn't of asked for better! Thanks again!
- V.L., July 2013
Steve was awesome! Very detailed and thorough. A real professional. I would highly recommend him.
- L.P., April 2013
Great service! Steve is always friendly, helpful, detail oriented, and explains in everyday terms what issues a home may have and the best way to repair them. He is a true professional with a great amount of knowledge!
- S.L., Morganville NJ, April 2012
Thank you so much for doing such a thorough inspection of our new home. You gave me so much important information and your time and effort was greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to meet you. Thanks again! Amanda Stump
- A.S., April 2011