Get Your Report

AMR Home Inspections PLLC

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/AMRHomeInspectionsPLLC/

Workphone: 915-490-8636

Horizon City, TX 79928

Alonzo Rodriguez

Click on the link to follow to my website.  amrhomeinspections.net

Qualifications:

Professional Home Inspector TREC#22018

About:

AMR Home Inpections PLLC, is a veteran owned and operated business covering the El Paso, Tx area. I am trained and certified by American Home Inspectors Training Institute, and licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission.


Testimonials

Alonzo was very thorough and detailed in his inspection.
- H.S., December 2017
Absolutely! Mr. Rodriguez was timely and very thorough during the entire process. His knowledge and ability to explain the inspection process and city codes was made simple and easy to understand. I would definitely refer Mr. Rodriguez to anyone in need of a property inspector.
- J.M., November 2017
Alonzo Rodriguez from AMR Home Inspections did a thorough job of home inspection with clearly reported descriptions of each area inspected and focused, useful pictures with diagrams.
- G.I., September 2017
Thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and explained everything.
- W.W., July 2017
Professional and knowledgeable.
- M.M., June 2017
Alonso is thorough, responsive, and very helpful!
- M.J., El Paso TX, February 2017
Alonzo was an extremely professional home inspector and has thorough knowledge on all aspects of the home. Besides providing a timely report within a couple of hours, he generously took the time to explain in great detail in inner and outer workings of the furnace, air condition unit, wiring, circuit breakers, fireplace and provided recommendations to the seller and builder. Had absolutely no complaints, price was affordable and I would highly recommend for referral and future home inspection use.
- M.K., September 2016
Outstanding service. This is a Veteran who is timely, thorough, professional and exceptional at his job. If you are selling or purchasing a home, contact Alonzo Rodriguez. You will be glad you did. As a Navy Veteran, I will only hire fellow Veterans because I know I can depend on and never be disappointed by one who knows how to get the job done...RIGHT. Even the seller of property and my realtor were IMPRESSED with Alonzo Rodriguez. He gets 10 Stars!!!!
- C.A., September 2016
It was a pleasure having Mr. Rodriguez service our home with a detailed inspection of the exterior and interior. We were very pleased as new home owners to have the assurance to confide in Mr. Rodriguez' expertise in providing us with an inspection we requested and feel very confident with his recommendations.
- L.C., August 2016