Help
Profile Image
Charles Harper

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Inspection Connection, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Mobile Phone: 770-722-3717

About Inspection Connection, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in McDonough and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:
Inspecting homes since 1988. Background in home construction. InterNACHI Certified Home Inspector.

About:
I have been in the home inspection business for over 17 years. All Reports are electronic and delivered on-site with digital photos. Bonded and Insured, Lockbox Access. "Inspected Once - Inspected Right"
Charlie is the best inspector I have ever used in my 15 years of real estate. Highly recommend! Chris Green RCK Realty and Associates
- C.G., December 2014
Thank you. The inspection of the property was thoroughly done. I will recommend you to others who are in need of this type of service.
- L.M., September 2014
My new wife and I have bought a few homes over the years with their required inspections and I have even been through the inspection process for a Motor Yacht and we are both astounded by the professionalism and thoroughness displayed by Charles Harper. No question went unanswered and many items of interest that I missed were pointed out during his review. I will recommend him without reservation to my friends and family. Ken & Teddy Blitchington
- K.B., Newnan GA, August 2014
Outstanding and detailed inspection. Mr Harper is a consumate professional and it was a pleasure working with him. Recommend him highly.
- V.M., August 2014
He's the best! Awesome job!
- R.R., McDonough GA, April 2014
Everything Mr. Harper did was great. Very thorough and offered some good tips for some of the repairs that needed to get done.
- E.B., March 2014
Thank you for all your help! The most thorough report I've ever gotten! Great job!
- C., November 2013
I would like to sincerely thank you for what you have done for us . You have given us a piece of mind in the purchase of our first home. Your professional expertise and find anything that was wrong approach was OUTSTANDING. No matter the outcome of our purchase we were very pleased with your service and wish everyone had your attitude and professional spunk. It was a true pleasure working with you and we will recommend you to whom ever is looking for a savvy home inspector. Sincerely, The Bispham Family
- T.B., October 2013
One of the most thorough inspections I have ever seen. Charles is at the top of the list if you need a home inspection.
- K.H., September 2013
I have used Charlie on numerous occasions and know him to be very thorough and meticulous. His reports are very detailed and prompt. He has not only inspected homes for many of my clients but also for my family and closest friends.
- F.H., March 2013
A friend of mine used Charles Harper and recommended him to me. I was so pleased with the detailed inspection he performed. He took time to explain to me everything about the house I was considering buying. It was his inspection that gave me the confidence to purchase the foreclosed home. If I ever decide to purchase another home in the area, I would call and specifically ask for him again.
- A.S., March 2013
very thorough and professional
- M.L., March 2013
Mr Charles is the type person you feel like you have known all your life. I will recommend him to anyone I know buying a home.
- B.W., February 2013
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THROUGH!
- S.P., February 2013
Thank you for the inspection, with this information i can make an informed decision about the necessary improvements. Charles Harper,I thank you for you helping me to make sure that my house can now operate correctly. Ray G
- R.G., October 2012
Charlie does a great job and is very good inspector!
- R.R., McDonough GA, April 2012
Thank you Charlie,for an most excellent, enlighten,report.You are truly a honest and worthy person.Thank you.God Bless!
- D.T., February 2012
Charles Harper has been my preferred inspector for the past 9 years and I will continue to recommend him. He is punctual, thorough and explains everything in detail. HE IS THE BEST!!!!
- J.R., Duluth GA, February 2012
The best! Very detailed and super nice!!
- P.G., McDonough GA, January 2012
Charles was very professional and thorough with his inspection. He answered all of our questions regarding the report and explained all of his comments within the report. I highly recommend Charles Harper for your home inspection.
- C.P., April 2011
Charlie is a top notch professional with personality. I found him to be very thorough in his inspection and after the inspection consultation, I felt confident that the information he provided was accurate and reliable. I would absolutely recommend to others
- D.J., February 2011
As always, thank you for your wonderful customer service and consistently thorough examination of our clients properties.
- A.L., February 2011
Charlie, does a great job and he explains the report and the house so well to the new home buyers. I recommend him to all my clients. Rhonda Ross RE/MAX Advantage
- R.R., McDonough GA, January 2011
Thanks for a very informitive and complete report. You see everything and offer great suggestions! Thanks again Charlie.
- W.S., October 2010
A very professional inspector, He pays attention to detail and explaining inspection and homeownership to your clients. He is the only home inspector that I will recommend to my clients. His prices are very reasonably. If you are looking for the best home inspector for your clients call Inspection Connection and ask for Charlie!!
- C.B., September 2010
I was more than pleased with the job that was done by Charlie.
- R.Q., August 2010
I was more than pleased with the job that was done by Charlie.
- R.Q., August 2010
Mr. Harper was great! The report was done very quickly and he was very insightful with his answers to my questions.
- R.R., May 2010
Charles, We really appreciate everything you did to make our first inspection perfect! You were punctual, approachable, and precise. Our home inspection report was completed quicker than we expected and we are pleased to have had you as our inspector! Thanks so much! Roy & Stephanie
- S.S., May 2010
I love your report and the pictures. It was very detailed and accurate.
- T.H., April 2010
Charles was great. He broke down everything and I mean everything to us. I also love that the company gives access to the documents online as well. I will definitely recommend Charles to anyone who asks about getting an inspector.
- J.G., March 2010
Charles is a great inspector. We wish we would have known about him a few years ago when my son bought his house. He is very thorough with his inspections and the way he presents it to you is so professional. We will always call on him any time we need property inspected and refer to any one that we know that needs an in spection donw.
- W.A., December 2009
Good job would like to download the report though
- C.N., November 2009
MR CHARLES HARPER DID A EXCELLENT JOB INSPECTING MY NEW HOME. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, HE INFORMED ME OF ALL PROBLEMS AND CONCERNS WITH THE HOME. HE EXPLAIN THE DETAILS OF THE REPORT. I WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMEND HIM TO OTHERS. JENNIFER THOMAS, NEW HOME OWNER
- J.T., July 2009
Charlie always does a super job, very excellant report and very good with the clients, he explains any problems and just does a Great Job!
- R.R., McDonough GA, June 2009


Inspection Connection, LLC

http://www.HomeInspectionGA.com

Mobile: 770-722-3717

McDonough, GA 30253

visamastercarddiscover

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel
Active Rain