Help
Profile Image
Charles Harper

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Inspection Connection, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Mobile Phone: 770-722-3717

About Inspection Connection, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in McDonough and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:
Inspecting homes since 1988. Background in home construction. InterNACHI Certified Home Inspector.

About:
I have been in the home inspection business for over 17 years. All Reports are electronic and delivered on-site with digital photos. Bonded and Insured, Lockbox Access. "Inspected Once - Inspected Right"
Everything Mr. Harper did was great. Very thorough and offered some good tips for some of the repairs that needed to get done.
- E.B., March 2014

- J., November 2013
Thank you for all your help! The most thorough report I've ever gotten! Great job!
- C., November 2013

- P.B., October 2013
I would like to sincerely thank you for what you have done for us . You have given us a piece of mind in the purchase of our first home. Your professional expertise and find anything that was wrong approach was OUTSTANDING. No matter the outcome of our purchase we were very pleased with your service and wish everyone had your attitude and professional spunk. It was a true pleasure working with you and we will recommend you to whom ever is looking for a savvy home inspector. Sincerely, The Bispham Family
- T.B., October 2013
One of the most thorough inspections I have ever seen. Charles is at the top of the list if you need a home inspection.
- K.H., September 2013

- C.B., July 2013

- C.B., April 2013
I have used Charlie on numerous occasions and know him to be very thorough and meticulous. His reports are very detailed and prompt. He has not only inspected homes for many of my clients but also for my family and closest friends.
- F.H., March 2013
A friend of mine used Charles Harper and recommended him to me. I was so pleased with the detailed inspection he performed. He took time to explain to me everything about the house I was considering buying. It was his inspection that gave me the confidence to purchase the foreclosed home. If I ever decide to purchase another home in the area, I would call and specifically ask for him again.
- A.S., March 2013
very thorough and professional
- M.L., March 2013
Mr Charles is the type person you feel like you have known all your life. I will recommend him to anyone I know buying a home.
- B.W., February 2013
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THROUGH!
- S.P., February 2013
Thank you for the inspection, with this information i can make an informed decision about the necessary improvements. Charles Harper,I thank you for you helping me to make sure that my house can now operate correctly. Ray G
- R.G., October 2012
Charlie does a great job and is very good inspector!
- R.R., McDonough GA, April 2012
Thank you Charlie,for an most excellent, enlighten,report.You are truly a honest and worthy person.Thank you.God Bless!
- D.T., February 2012
Charles Harper has been my preferred inspector for the past 9 years and I will continue to recommend him. He is punctual, thorough and explains everything in detail. HE IS THE BEST!!!!
- J.R., Duluth GA, February 2012
The best! Very detailed and super nice!!
- P.G., McDonough GA, January 2012
Charles was very professional and thorough with his inspection. He answered all of our questions regarding the report and explained all of his comments within the report. I highly recommend Charles Harper for your home inspection.
- C.P., April 2011
Charlie is a top notch professional with personality. I found him to be very thorough in his inspection and after the inspection consultation, I felt confident that the information he provided was accurate and reliable. I would absolutely recommend to others
- D.J., February 2011


Inspection Connection, LLC

http://www.HomeInspectionGA.com

Mobile: 770-722-3717

McDonough, GA 30253

visamastercarddiscover

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel
Active Rain