Get Your Report

Liberty Inspections Inc.

http://libertyinspections.net

Workphone: 602-818-1870
Mobile: 602-818-1870

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Nick Boekenoogen

 

Please call for our home inspection rates or to schedule an appointment with our home inspector.



Qualifications:

Since 1982, thousands of homes inspected. ASHI Cert. Licensed Residential/Commercial Contractor. Licensed/Bonded/Insured

About:

Nick Boekenoogen is experienced in every phase of home construction. He is full time Inspector and active General Contractor.


Testimonials

Nick was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful and thorough. He was able to simplify the report explanations for me so I understood as well. Beyond that, a month later when I moved into the home, Nick came back to the house on a Saturday to help me with a couple issues that had come up AFTER the inspection. It was immensely helpful and I will absolutely recommend Nick and Liberty to anyone in a similar position
- D.M., November 2017
Nick is patient, informative and always professional with me and my clients. Thank you Nick for all you do!
- D.M., October 2017
Nick is the best. Would trust anyone else.
- N.B., October 2017
Thank you Nick for a great job and great customer service with my clients.
- D.C., Tempe AZ, October 2017
You're the best in the business and I will continue to recommend you and your company any chance I can! Thank you! ????
- L.V., October 2017
Appreciate the timeliness and thoroughness of your report. Thank you for your recommendation for HVAC experts.
- D.J., Lincoln CA, September 2017
Nick is a true professional!
- D.M., September 2017
Very thorough inspection. Nick was extremely professional in the execution and reporting of the inspection.
- J.W., September 2017
Liberty Inspections and Nick are #1 in every aspect. Nick is very good with explaining the details of the inspection to my clients. I use Nick on every inspection, he always calms my clients when needed and I wouldn't use any other inspector. Liberty Inspections is always available to me and my clients to answer any questions or concerns. THEY ARE THE BEST ! ! ! ! Janet Marsh - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, Fountain Hills/Scottsdale.
- J.M., August 2017
Nick Boekenoogen and Liberty Inspections are rated 10+ for dependency, accuracy and accountability. I have been working with Nick now for almost 3 years. Nick and Liberty are my "go to" for my client inspections because excellent customer service is #1! Joanna Siravo-Hamric, Associate Broker - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
- J.S., Tempe AZ, August 2017
Incredible knowledge and professionalism! Thank you!!
- S.L., Phoenix AZ, August 2017
Nick is thorough, professional, intelligent and fair! I like his no-nonsense approach to find the issues my clients need to know. The first time I met Nick was when he performed an inspection on one of my listings (not my buyer). I was so impressed with his report that I switched!
- D.M., August 2017
Nick, you are a PRO. You clearly set high standards for yourself and your profession, and it shows with every inspection you perform. Punctuality, attention to detail, an analytical approach, and a genuine regard for the safety and well-being of the homeowner and home buyer are the reasons my team and I continually request your services. We know, without a doubt, that your methods yield the most accurate overall condition of every facet of a home so that we may confidently advise our clients during this crucial step of the home-buying process. After your inspection, our clients are fully aware of all the challenges they may face with the home - they understand the problem, why or how the problem developed, and what to do about it next. Thank you for being an inspector we can depend on, Nick! We are grateful!
- K.M., August 2017
Hi Nick, My suggestion to you is to keep up the good work!!! As always, you are the best.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, July 2017
Methodical, organized, the best inspector I've used in AZ....with a great group of other inspectors, too.
- P.C., June 2017
Nick and his team are very professional and provided a clear and concise report. I appreciated them taking the time to walk me through the house and explain the issues that they found. I would highly recommend them to use for a home inspection.
- L.R., PHOENIX AZ, May 2017
I was thoroughly impressed with your level of service and the professional report you compiled so quickly. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and care for your customer. I highly recommend this firm for any home buyer, especially a first time home buyer like me.
- P.M., May 2017
As usual, NIck did a great job for the buyer. Very thorough!
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, April 2017
Nick is thorough and takes his time explaining every detail of the inspection report
- J.S., Tempe AZ, November 2016
Nick is incredibly knowledgeable and he really took the time to talk with my elderly client and explain things to him very patiently! I will definitely use Nick again and will recommend him to as many realtors as possible. Thanks again Nick!!!
- R.V., October 2016
This was my first experience using Nick and I will most definitely continue using Liberty Inspections. Nick did an awesome job walking the buyers around the property and pointing out the areas of concern without frightening them. He was extremely thorough leaving the buyers feeling great and confident about the home they are purchasing!
- J.B., August 2016
Inspection results and service I can count on!
- S.S., Scottsdale AZ, May 2016
Thank you Nick for your excellent inspection. We very much appreciate the list of contractors and construction experts. We have already called several of them.
- R.L., Scottsdale AZ, April 2016
Nick was his usually thorough self. He tells it like it is. He is an expert in his field and I am happy to recommend him.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, April 2016
Always prompt and professional! The best in the business! Thank you, Nick!
- L.V., March 2016
Hi Nick, Thanks for the great job you did today for my sister! All of my clients are special to me, but of course she's EXTRA special, and your level of competence gives me great peace of mind for her... and for ALL of my clients! Thanks you again for a job well done!! Tish Bonnell, ABR Homesmart Elite Group
- T.B., March 2016
Nick, I sincerely appreciate the consistent professional inspections you have provided for my clients over the last six years. Your ability to work out a schedule that accommodates my clients is a fantastic level of service rarely found in the business. I look forward to many more in the years ahead. Best regards, Steve
- S.S., Scottsdale AZ, February 2016
Nick, I always appreciate your attention to detail, promptness and through professionalism... and my clients do as well. Suzanne Nann, Sonoran Lifestyle Real Estate
- S.N., January 2016
Nick always does a great job for us and our clients.
- K.W., November 2015
Very professional and did a great job explaining items about my new home I will definitely recommend him to friends
- S.W., September 2015
Fantastic! Great customer care explaining all aspects of the report. Thank you Nick.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, September 2015
Nick, My experience with home inspectors over the past several years has been "lacking" to say the least. Your level of expertise,professionalism and customer service was a welcome change. You were referred to me, from a trusted, fellow Realtor here in our office. Thank you. Harrison Powers
- H.P., July 2015
Nick was thorough, informative and trustworthy. I would consult with him again.
- T.S., July 2015
Nick is the Best!
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, July 2015
Incredibly easy to work with! I loved that the he actually had his rates listed online and the online scheduling tool was very convenient. Being able view my inspection online was also immensely helpful.
- L.F., June 2015
Nick, as always. Professional and very helpful.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, May 2015
Nick did a thorough inspection and walked the buyer and agent through the entire house, explaining everything in his report. Fantastic job!
- M.R., May 2015
As usual. Nick is a terrific inspector and I recommend him without a doubt.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, May 2015
Thank you for being such an amazing inspector!
- C.B., April 2015
Excellent job. Thanks for squeezing this inspection into your busy schedule.
- C.W., March 2015
Nick Boekenoogen is consistently professional and a master of his trade. Also very satisfied.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, March 2015
Nick brings great knowledge to his inspections and takes the time to review his findings completely with the client. I find his knowledge and work ethic exceptional. My clients are always impressed. Chris Fretland Berksire Hathaway HomeServices
- C.F., February 2015
Thank you Nick for performing an excellent inspection and reinspection! Your professionalism surpassed our expectations greatly! We will always recommend you and request you for home inspections! Thank you again for the terrific service!
- P.F., February 2015
Very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I will be using your inspection services again and will refer realtors, friends and family. Thank you
- K.C., Gilbert AZ, February 2015
Nick was excellent!!! He reported right on time and was extremely thorough and professional. Nick checked virtually everything in the home which we really appreciate. His report was well documented with text and pictures which is most helpful. He also led us on a walk- around explaining what he found. The walk-around was an excellent learning experience for us. We will certainly recommend Nick to anyone needing an inspection. John Shields
- J.S., February 2015
Always happy with Nick. Thank you.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, February 2015
Thank you very much for your thorough inspection and recommendations. I also appreciate your patience and kindness with my parents. Ellen
- E.V., January 2015
Thank You for your help to check our future home. You came highly recommend and you did not let us down,your report was very helpful to us. Sincerely Leonard & Judy Cussimonio
- L.C., January 2015
Excellent rating for this Inspector. As usual, nothing is missed. Nick and Jake are very thorough. Thank you.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, January 2015
Great job Nick! I really like your presentation and explanations to the buyer.. Thanks, Tish
- T.B., December 2014
It is always a pleasure for me to work with Nick and Jacob. They do an excellent job for our clients.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, December 2014
Nick, You always provide thorough and professional service and go above and beyond to make sure the clients are well taken care of! Thank you, Kathy
- K.G., December 2014
Extremely thorough and professional! Thank you for your attention to detail!
- L.V., December 2014
Extremely detailed, yet explained things in a way that it made sense to us. We received the report within the day which was wonderful!
- R.B., December 2014
Thank you Nick for doing such an amazing job inspecting our soon to be home. Your thoroughness and meticulousness brings a great amount of relief knowing there are no hidden surprises. I would hope that all future home buyers are blessed to work with you Nick. With that they will be completely at ease with condition of their future home.
- R.J., September 2014
Always good to be with you--I become smarter each time we visit--keep on climbing those ladders and doing your good work. Roger Goins
- R.G., September 2014
Very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection.
- J.M., August 2014
Great Job; I want to thank you for a great job. marv
- M.K., August 2014
Excellent service. Thorough, polite and professional.
- J.E., May 2014
Nick and Caleb were true professionals. They were a pleasure to deal with and very thorough. I would recommend their service to anyone.
- R.M., May 2014
Thank you so much for doing our inspection. I am so glad that it went well. I appreciate you explaining everything to us.
- J.T., May 2014
Great work - thank you for being so personable and thorough!
- M.I., May 2014
Easy going, knowledgeable and punctual. What else is there?
- A.R., May 2014
Extremely honest and thorough inspector. Many, many satisfied customers.
- L.G., May 2014
Very professional. Was a pleasure to talk with him and listen to all his insight on the property. It was a pleasant experience..
- L.T., March 2014
Was very friendy and nice. Did a great job on inspection, would recommend.
- A.F., March 2014
Nick's inspection of the property was amazing. He was conscientious and detailed in explaining the things that needed repair and also the amount of damage done to the roof and HVAC system. He was helpful in giving rough estimates of the cost of replacement of the roof and the need for further inspection of the HVAC system. I was relieved to see pictures of the areas that I could not see myself. All of these points helped me to make a reasonable determination of the pros and cons of the purchase. Thank you so much for your help! Brenda Duncan
- B.D., March 2014
Thank you Nick for being so thorough. I appreciate your comments and your attention to all issues.
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, February 2014
Nick is committed to excellence. Whether I am working with a seller or buyer, a home inspection by Nick or his team assures me that all issues with the property will be clearly identified. His professional presentation and review with the client effectively communicates the issues so buyer and seller are fully aware and informed. I highly recommnend Nick and Liberty Inspections. They are the best in the business.
- S.S., Scottsdale AZ, January 2014
Very clear explanations, very cordial and thorough. Would highly recommend to anyone.
- J.B., January 2014
Thank you very much Nick, job well done!
- M.R., November 2013
Thank you!
- C.Z., November 2013
Very skilled. Totally professional.
- A.T., October 2013
Extremely thorough and professional. Would recommend the team in a heartbeat. I will have them back out for my next inspection.
- D.B., July 2013
Another great job, very thorough and accomodating
- J.C., Scottsdale AZ, July 2013
I was impressed with his professional but patient style.
- A.B., July 2013
We were VERY impressed with Nick Boekenoogen and his professionalism all throughout the inspection process. The end result: we felt very confident in the purchase process because of his thorough inspection. Even more, when an identified problem was asked to be remedied, and the seller had done so Nick re-inspected the corrected matter at no additional charge. In our opinion, we found that to be superb service!
- M.D., June 2013
Your the best.
- G.G., May 2013
Very thorough notes, pictures and recommendations. We felt very confident to moving forward with the house based on his inspection and the walk through we did with him. I would definitely recommend him in the future!
- R.C., May 2013
Excellent inspection and comprehensive report. Very prompt, courteous,and professional manner. Easy to talk with and clearly communicated his findings.
- R.B., May 2013
Thank you so much!!! You are the BEST!!!!
- L.C., April 2013
He was excellant. He was very professional and helpful. I am so pleased with him. We are at a time limit in AZ and he was there for us. Thanks soo much Nick.
- B.C., December 2012
Really appreciated the walk through after the inspection. Makes the report very understandable.
- J.D., November 2012
Very through and knowledable.We felt very informed with his professional inspection..Thanks Nick.. Tony and Pat
- A.R., November 2012
Could'nt ask for a better inspector. Will refer to other's
- C.T., October 2012
I recommend Inspector Nick to EVERYONE !!! He is absolutly the BEST and so knowledgeable, full of information and so easy on the eyes. Thank you Inspector Nick for always being there!
- B.S., September 2012
Very polite, answered questions, seemed very thorough
- J.A., August 2012
Thank you for doing such a thorough inspection and for all of the recommendations. I feel very confident with your work!
- M.A., August 2012
He was professional, showed up on time and delivered the services that he said he would. He followed up and the cost was less than was originally quoted to me. I am very pleased.
- C.A., August 2012
An outstanding technician and gentleman. If I could have rated him higher than 10, Iwould have done so.
- J.Z., April 2012
Great job, Nick ! Very thorough and professional. Payne Palmer, Buyer's Broker
- P.P., February 2012
fantastic job and great report, this is the second house you have done for us and in both cases an outstanding job of inspection and reporting.
- B.S., February 2012
I think Nick preformed a very through inspection. His comments were easy to understand and complete.Sugested repairs very helpful. His report was excellent.
- M.B., Maricopa AZ, February 2012
I've been using Nick for over 5 years and have never had a customer complaint. He's always available and will even go back for a re-inspect.
- J.B., February 2012
Nick performed an outstanding inspection on the property we are purchasing. He is both thorough and professional. We highly recommend Nick!! Job well done.
- L.R., November 2011
Nick and his guys are the greatest inspectors who ever lived. I want my sons to be just like Nick when they grow up. No, really.
- N.B., November 2011
Great job, he was able and willing to put in the extra effort to get us the report quickly with out sacrificing quality.
- B.H., May 2011
Nick is friendly, reliable, thorough and conscientious. He makes the process easy for the buyer while ensuring that they understand his findings so they can make the best possible decision when purchasing a home. I have used his home inspection service (including my personal home) for years and frankly refuse to use anyone else. You won't go wrong with Nick.
- L.L., Scottsdale AZ, May 2011
I don'tknow Nick, but I know Kent Knuckles and his work, and I am very impressed. Mel Johnson, Realtor with Home Smart Real Estate 602-469-3935 buyfrommel@cox.net
- M.J., April 2011
Thanks and great job and very quick to respond.
- B.R., April 2011