Get Your Report

NedCo Inspection Services LLC

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/NedCoInspectionServicesLLC/

Workphone: 405-501-1089

Moore, OK 73160

Request an Inspection

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Terrell Nedrow

 Hi there!! My name is Terrell Nedrow, the owner of Nedco Inspection Services.  I’d like to take a quick second and give you a few reasons why you can be confident with the services provided by NIS.  With a background of over 18 years in construction, you can be certain that I’ve personally and directly been involved in every aspect of construction.  I’ve worked with and for electricians, both on the service side as well as on the new construction side. As a former heat and air tech, I’ve installed miles of duct work, serviced both gas and electric furnaces, serviced old condensers and installed new High Efficiency HVAC systems. I’ve worked with pex, copper, polybutylene, galvanized and iron piping for both water and gas supply. I’ve removed clay tile main sewer lines and installed PVC in place. I’ve framed walls, laid tile and installed windows. I’ve led extensive demos and completed large scale remodels. I say all this to make you aware and confident that if something isn’t right with any aspect of your investment, I will find it. We offer competitive rates and same day reporting in most cases. Our services extend throughout all of Oklahoma, ask us about our out of metro pricing structure as it is a little different than our in metro rates. We are humbly confident and certain that you will be 100% satisfied with Nedco Inspection Services, and if you’re not, for ANY reason, we ask that you please make us aware so that we can better serve you and our growing clientele in the future. We offer a discount for military, fire, rescue and teachers. Thank you in advance for taking time to read this, as well as for your consideration in choosing NIS to help with what is likely you or your client’s largest investment. We do not take that for granted and we greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you during this exciting time.        

“We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, therefore, is not an act but a habit” Aristotle
 
Nedco Inspection Services LLC
405-501-1089
nedcoinspections@gmail.com
www.nedcoinspections.com
 
 


Qualifications:

OK CIB LIC #1668 ASHI INSPECTOR # 262932 INTERNACHI INSPECTOR #17041735 CERTIFIED WELL INSPECTOR

About:

Hi, I'm Terrell. I've been involved in most aspects of construction including Hvac, Plumbing, Electric and general construction quite extensively. You can be confident in my knowledge of the components included in your future home.

Additional Image

Testimonials

I thought Terrell's price was very fair and he did a very thorough job. He went over everything he found with us on site and then provided a detailed report along with photos which were very helpful for us in working to get some of the necessary repairs completed by the buyer. Would definitely recommend him to anyone
- L.P., December 2017
An awesome person to work with. He went through and not only did a great job looking at every nook and cranny but explained his findings in a way that makes you feel confident in his word. I feel that his attention to detail saved me from a very costly bad investment. Do not second guess your decision to hire a real professional. Go with NedCo and buy with confidence.
- J.K., November 2017
An absolute pleasure to work with! Super professional, extremely thorough, and completely satisfied with the detailed report! Extremely reasonable pricing. Will always recommend him and his company! You will always have my business! A+
- R.H., November 2017
Terrell Nedrow is undoubtedly the most thorough and professional home inspector my family has ever used. Thanks Terrell!!
- L.R., September 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. I used Terrell for two inspections, and his reporting allowed to avert disaster on the first home. His honesty and reliability are a must when it comes to buying a home. I would absolutely recommend using him for any home inspection needs.
- G.D., September 2017
I enjoyed you going over the areas of concern with buyers of the property. Thanks again
- G.M., September 2017
Very thorough and professional! Timely delivery of report and follow up, will highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
- G.D., September 2017
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Does inspection the right way!
- M.S., August 2017
Positive Experience, Terrell was very thorough on the inspection.
- A.E., July 2017
Terrell will be the one to inspect every home that I ever own...very thorough with attention to detail and very knowledgeable about all aspects of a home to include, electrical, plumbing and HVAC. Excellent customer service and would recommend him to all my family and friends.
- M.S., July 2017
That was a quick survey wasn't it? Maybe make a little longer and a more detailed survey. I am glad we went with your company for the inspection. You brought to light so many things we never even imagined were a problem. You showed us what that house was truly worth and helped make the go/no-go decision on that house (Well, depending on the price the seller was willing to come down to after the inspection revealed the problems). You showed up in a timely manner and you were very professional from the start. You did an amazing thorough inspection with the report spelling out every single thing with detail and even pictures(I mean, who doesn't love picture books! kidding!) Those photos were evidence to what needed fixed or even what needed second opinions. However, your experience and knowledge came to light and all of the "second-opinions" we received all said the exact same thing and applauded your work. You knew what to look for and what needed to be repaired or replaced. Our lender was very impressed with your report and said he has never seen a report that gave so much detail and laid out the way yours was. In this case, you made all parties happy. Well, all besides the seller and the selling agent. Lastly, in the event of our realtor wanting to have his say in everything, to be in control of every little detail, and to stick his nose in business and be there for the inspection and to even invite the selling agent; you performed well in that event. When finished with your inspection you first said to the agents that you haven't ever had to deal with the agents because normally they aren't supposed to be there. With that, you let them know that I was the client and you were working for me. Even though you didn't have to, you were looking out for me and my interests. You were making sure that I was shown what I was needed to be shown and told what by law you can tell me. When my realtor decided to yell, argue, and get in your face because you told him things he didn't want to hear. You handled that as professional as anyone could in those situations. Even at that point you still had my interests in mind and my well being to be honest and you only met me 2 hours beforehand. It seems that you revealed a lot of problems on that inspection that no one knew you were going to reveal, including with some people. I can't tell you or explain how much we appreciate looking out for us as the customers and not for anyone else. You handled every situation with complete professionalism. I will and am going to recommend your services to anyone I can think of. Also, I will be in contact in the very near future for a few more house inspections we need performed. NOTE: the second opinions mentioned earlier were those of roof inspectors and electrical companies. Opinions of that type to show me how much money I'll be spending or not to repair a house. Again, thanks for all you did!
- N.B., July 2017
Very thorough and kept in good contact throughout the process.
- K.B., June 2017
I won't use anybody else. Best in the business
- C.D., June 2017
He is Very thorough & professional.
- K.D., May 2017
Mr. Terrell Nedrow was the consummate professional when it came to my home inspection. From scaling the roof to crawling under the house, he left no stone unturned. The amount of data and pictures he collected was amazing. The report was a lucid well thought out demographic of the home I was purchasing. I would recommend him to anyone who wants or needs a home inspection.
- D.J., May 2017
Very thorough and buyers loved the report they received.
- N.W., April 2017