Get Your Report

Portside Home Inspections

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/PortsideInspections/

Workphone: 843-906-2715

charleston, SC 29412

visamastercardamexdiscover

Blake Keegan

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Portside Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 843-906-2715

About Portside Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in charleston and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Blake's communication was great! He did the inspection and I Had the results that evening. I'm very pleased with how thorough he was and how quickly he was able to get it done.
- T.H., September 2017
He is just amazing! knowledgeable, timely, honest! LOVE HIM!
- M.M., August 2017
Blake was very thorough inspection of the house. He really worked with our schedule. I would use him again.
- L.S., August 2017
Blake is very professional and takes his job very seriously. He is extremely knowledgable and thorough. These characteristics, along with attention to detail, is what anyone would want when it comes to a home inspection. Strongly recommended!!
- P.I., July 2017
Very professional and through. Explains everything in detail. thank you
- J.L., Summerville SC, July 2017
very nice. Blake has done couple houses for me. he has also done my family members homes as well. he is easy to deal with. most of all very thorough.
- A.D., Summerville SC, July 2017
Very thorough and supremely helpful. We have worked with several home inspectors in the Charleston Area and Blake Keegan exceeded all of our expectations and plan to work with him again in the future.
- A.P., June 2017
Nice job! Thank you for quick inspection.
- G.R., April 2017
Blake came to inspect our home on March 13, 2017. He did a great job checking out every aspect of our home. He was very thorough and detailed. He pointed out things of importance in the structure of our home that needed to be addressed with the builder. He also pointed out small details that were not structurally defective, but more cosmetic in nature. He is very efficient and detailed in his inspection, pleasant and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Blake to anyone who is looking for someone who is knowledgeable and wants a thorough inspection.
- J.B., Mt. Pleasant SC, March 2017
Blake is very good. Would use him again.
- D.L., Summerville SC, January 2017
Thanks Blake! My husband really appreciated your thoroughness and taking the time to explain what was going on with the house! We would definitely utilize your services again if needed.
- D.H., November 2016
Very thorough and helpful information, thanks so much!!
- M.K., North Charleston, June 2016
Outstanding job. Very thorough and helpful.
- G.L., June 2016
He was the most thorough of any inspector I've had. He spoke very plainly about everything he found, and what it would become in the future. He also took more photos that any other inspector I've ever had, and the photos are excellent quality and in focus!
- S.V., Charleston SC, May 2016
Great job and would use him again.
- M.S., May 2016