Help
Profile Image
Don Agel

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call AGEL'S HOME INSPECTIONS. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 910-224-5076

About AGEL'S HOME INSPECTIONS

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Fayetteville and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!

I appreciate your honesty and no-holds barred approach to your job. Thank you sir. Good, professional work. Best $300.00 I ever spent!
- R.S., August 2013
Mr Agel thank you for the excellent service. You are very thorough and knowledgeable. I will definately use your services again. Barbara P.
- B.P., July 2013
Don is by far the best inspector i have dealt with very kind and nice.He does his work very detailed and qucik.I always call don before purchasing a house he has saved me twice from houses that look perfect.If you need a good inspector DON is the man.
- A.S., Brooklyn NY, May 2013
Very thorough inspection. Addressed a lot of issues that I wasn't even aware of during the initial walk-thru...but at the same time explained in great depth the importance of why certain faults (though simple or minor) could potentially become very big issues if not taken care of.
- C.O., April 2013
I appreciate your no holds barred approach when conducting business. Thank you for saving me from a headache. I will call on you again in the future as well as tell family and friends that they can count on your for a job well done.
- C.W., March 2013
Thank you so very much Mr. Agel for completing my Home Warranty Inspection! You found things that I would have absolutely overlooked, if I had done it myself. Thanks to your thorough inspection, my contractor can repair/replace those deficient items at no cost to me! The price for your service was very reasonable and thanks also for the military discount!! Thanks again!!!!
- R.L., November 2012
Very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. Attention to detail surpassed my expectations. I have already recommended Don Agel to friends of mine. Thanks.
- R.B., Linden NC, July 2012
Don performed a thorough inspection on all elements of the house. He was very friendly, and offered suggestions as he worked. I would have given Don a ten if I had gotten my emailed report sooner. He did explain why it was late (only 4 days). I recommend him to anyone who wants to know the truth about the condition of a house. Thank you, Don. Shirley B, Fayetteville, NC
- S.B., May 2012


AGEL'S HOME INSPECTIONS

http://www.ncmoldexpert.com

Workphone: 910-224-5076

Fayetteville, NC 28303