Help
Profile Image
Todd Moelker

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Alert Inspection Services LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 616-662-6990 Fax Number: 616-662-7213

About Alert Inspection Services LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Hudsonville and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:
ASHI Member #211130, Licensed Builder #2101111656, NEHA Radon Measurement Provider #102783, State Termite Cert:003040462

About:
Solutions Based Inspections: informing the buyer of the condition of the home is more than just pointing out problems! I provide expert advise on how to correct many of the defects found during the home inspection.
Todd was very friendly and informative. He thoroughly explained every issue and more as we went from room to room. Very knowledgable! Thank you!
- A.S., April 2014
Another Great Inspection!
- K.A., Comstock Park MI, April 2014
Communicates well with the clients.
- D.S., Grand Rapids MI, February 2014

- B.H., February 2014
As a real estate agent I have been recommending Todd for almost 9 years as a home inspector. He does an excellent job with finding everything that is wrong with residential homes and what could need attention in the future. He works well with my clients answering any questions that they may have about their new home.
- J.D., January 2014

- A.S., December 2013
Very cordial, knowledgeable, and thorough.
- L.S., September 2013
Todd did a great job. He was very thorough and explained everything to me as I walked with him throughout the inspection. He was in no hurry and looked over everything he possibly could. I would recommend him to anyone and will use him again if I needed a home inspection in the future.
- E.R., August 2013

- A.S., August 2013
Great work. Very respectful of seller who was on site as well as their property. Very thorough.
- P.K., July 2013

- A.B., July 2013
hate your system. Go back to a plain and simple report not internet based.
- A.A., June 2013
Thank you so much for conducting the inspection so soon. I'm so glad I was there today. You pointed out all of the shut-off valves, I would not have found the water shut off behind the furnace. Thank you for explaining the water leak in the ceiling. Also I would not have known to replace the dryer vent pipe, the smoke detectors, and the carbon monoxide detectors. Again thank you for taking the time to go over everything with me.
- I.S., April 2013
Todd is very knowledgeable and performs a detailed and thorough inspection. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection.
- J.J., April 2013
My clients really appreciate your level of communication and the time you take to explain areas they are unfamiliar with. Your thoroughness, honesty and willingness to work with clients schedule. I have never once in the years we have worked together had a single complaint from my clients with regards to your home inspections.
- S.B., February 2013
Very thorough, very knowledgeable and very informative. Would recommend to anyone.
- J.M., February 2013
Todd does an outstanding job. He is very thorough and answered all of my questions. He also points things out that you will want to know as a home owner. This is the second inspection that Todd has done for me. I will hire him again if I decide to move. Thanks again, Todd. S. Fredricks
- S.F., December 2012
I appreciate the thorough inspection that Todd Moelker performed on the house that I would like to purchase. He found many things that I missed when looking at the home. I would recommend his work to anyone buying or selling a home. S. Fredricks
- S.F., November 2012

- S.K., Grand Rapids MI, August 2012
Thanks you very much Todd for doing such a thorough inspection on our home to be. Were will definitely recommend you if somebody ever needs an inspector.
- S.W., July 2012


Alert Inspection Services LLC

http://alertinspections.com

Workphone: 616-662-6990
Fax: 616-662-7213

Hudsonville, MI 49426