Get Your Report

Raleigh Inspection Service

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/raleighinspectionservice/

Workphone: 9194087901
Mobile: 9197493136

Raleigh, NC 27612

Request an Inspection

Jonathan Goad

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Raleigh Inspection Service. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 9194087901 Mobile Phone: 9197493136

About Raleigh Inspection Service

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Raleigh and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Report was excellent. Thanks to you I now know all the problems that we did not see viewing the home.
- O.S., May 2017
Jonathan was very thorough in his inspection. He was very informative and explained the intricacies of the house very well.
- M.J., September 2016
Jonathan is very professional and explained everything in great detail during the inspection process. Highly recommended!
- C.G., August 2016
Thanks Jonathan.
- F.P., June 2016
very detailed and accurate
- E.A., February 2016
Very professional and understanding of my goals/thoughts about the property. Will recommend and use again.
- R.B., February 2016
Jonathan was very thorough and informative. Couldn't have asked for a nicer inspector.
- A.E., November 2015
Jonathan Goad was appropriately detailed, thorough and very customer service oriented. He answered all of my questions clearly without causing me any unnecessary concern about the property. I would highly recommend him.
- M.B., October 2015
Very thorough. Answered all questions with understandable explanations. Assumed HOA responsibility for exterior maint (wrong in this case). Friendly and easy to work with.
- M.B., August 2015
Thank you for another AWESOME JOB!!!
- E.B., July 2015
Jonathan was very thorough and professional throughout.
- A.B., April 2015
Jonathan was verify professional and through. He presented and explained all the items mentioned in the report before leaving.
- K.M., January 2015
Jonathan was very helpful and informative. He walked us through his findings and showed us key areas that needed attention.
- M.H., January 2015
Thanks for being thorough and explaining everything to use throughout the inspection!
- S.E., May 2014
Very thorough report delivered the same day as the inspection. I will call Jonathan Goad again!
- A.Z., Raleigh NC, April 2014
Being our first home inspection, I can't compare to others. Jonathan was clear to point out the more concerning areas of the house while I was in attendance. He was knowledgeable on most aspects of HVAC system components and concealed issues. He was also willing to explain in more depth to someone who is unfamiliar with a lot these issues. I would recommend him and Raleigh Inspection Service to other friends and family.
- M.I., April 2014
Amazing attention to detail and was impressed with how thorough you were. Great work and we will recommend you to others who are looking.
- J.A., September 2013
Thank you so much for all of your help and curtesy! I really appreciate your service! Ellen Baker
- E.B., December 2012