Get Your Report

SAV On Home Inspection

Mobile: (713) 822-0415
Fax: (866) 416-2277

Kingwood, TX 77339

Steven A. Villanueva

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call SAV On Home Inspection. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Mobile Phone: (713) 822-0415 Fax Number: (866) 416-2277

About SAV On Home Inspection

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Kingwood and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Pofessional Real Estate Inspector #6676, Licensed Termite Inspector #0663455, Certified Pool Inspector, Bi-Lingual.


Over ten years experience in the real estate inspection field and 30 years of construction back ground.


He is absolutely awesome. I would recommend him to everyone I know.
- L.H., June 2017
He did excellent work! Responsible, very nice person.
- J.R., December 2016
Steven has great job knowledge! I will definitely use him for all future inspections.
- J.T., April 2016
Excellent service and very honest!!
- M.P., October 2015
Excellent service and awesome helpful report. Highly recommended!!
- D.C., October 2015
Thank you so much for working with our crazy schedule.
- L.R., Houston TX, April 2015
Thank You Steven ... Great Job :-)!!!
- C.M., December 2014
Steven, thank you for doing such a great job. Your detail inspection was awesome. Put us in your schedule 11 months from now. We highly recommend you to everyone.
- P.G., November 2014
Thank you for your hard work Steven.
- P.V., November 2014
I appreciate the professionalism and great work of Steve and Company. I will gladly referr customers and friends to him. Great work and prompt communication is always appreciated and should be rewarded. Thanks AP
- A.P., Texas city TX, September 2014
Steven arrived on time and was very detailed oriented. He explained everything to my wife and I in a manner that we could clearly understand any issues with the home. I would definetly use him in the future and highly recommend him to anyone i know. Thanks, JB
- J.B., August 2014
Thanks Steven for the great job and for explaining every step of the Inspection to my buyers .. La Palma Realty Sylvia Ramirez.
- S.R., April 2014
He did a great job at looking at every detail of the home. I highly recommend him!!
- D.G., April 2014
Steven is a great inspector, I felt comfortable with him, since during the inspection and after he is willing to explain any question I had Of course he knows his job!! i absolutely recommend him Miguel
- M.P., January 2014
Thank you Steven for all your Help and Quick respond in all my buyer's inspection.
- M.M., December 2013
I appreciate SAV On Home Inspection for scheduling this inspection so promptly and accommodating the buyers and sellers.
- V.V., November 2013
Thank you for fitting in this inspection for my clients at such short notice. You are very accommodating and very thorough. Your work is very much appreciated! Thanks again!
- V.V., September 2013
I am amazed of the knowledge that Steve has on all the different home he has inspected for me. He never scares the client, he just give them the facts and is not afraid to tell the client to seek a professional to look further in to the problem.
- C.M., September 2013
I was really impressed with Steve's work, we will definitely use him again in the future if necessary.
- J.J., August 2013
Steve was great!! He was highly knowledgeable and eager to answer any questions. Thanks, again!
- J.N., Katy TX, August 2013
WoW Steve! You did an amazing job on the inspection and writing up the report. I was able to read, follow along and understand the report with ease and the pictures you took really made a difference. I know it was a hot one out there in the July Summer Heat! Thanks so much for your hard work and attention to detail. LaDonna Lambright
- L.L., July 2013
Thank you for another job well done, Steven! I truly appreciate your work and am very thankful for doing this for me on such a short notice.
- G.F., May 2013
Steve is a very thorough in his work. He takes the time to go over the specific issues in a manner that is understandable by the layperson. In addition, he's got a great personality and is enjoyable to work with.
- C.B., March 2013