Great attention to detail and superb communications & follow up - leaves no stone unturned. The resulting inspection report (along with photos) and recommendations leaves no doubt as to what issues need addressed. Will hire John again if the need arises. Dennis
- D.T., March 2017
John and his team were professional, thorough, and excellent communicators! This is the 2nd home inspection we have utilized John's services on and we were not disappointed. His reports are clear and thorough and left us feeling confident in our home buying decision making process. We will happily hire John again and will definitely refer him to others.
- T.T., August 2016
John and his team are very professional and provide a high-level insight on what to expect from start to finish. I feel confident that we received an accurate and thorough home inspection. Being a first time home buyer, he provided insight and tips during the inspection process to help us understand what it takes to keep our home healthy.
- K.H., August 2015
Top notch professional,thorough.I wanted information regarding my house and all its flaws, and I got it. Broke my heart, but now I know and I am grateful for the service he provided me.
- D.H., May 2015
Great job
- R.J., April 2015
John Byron and Associate(s) were very thorough, responsive and easy to do business with. His report was detailed and could easily be understood and followed. I would recommend Byron Property Inspection, Inc. to friends and family. Patricia Jimenez
- P.J., April 2015
I would like to thank John and Stan for the inspection. They were both very thorough and informative.
- J.R., April 2014
Thank you very much for your services yesterday at 8022 Widmer. You gave Cassie and I great knowledge about the house and we both feel that the house was thoroughly looked over and checked. We will be sure to recommend you to others.
- C.G., April 2014
Thanks John for the great service.
- N.G., March 2014
I'm an agent and my buyers used John for their home inspection. WOW! Wish I had met him a long time ago. He was thorough, knowledgable, answered all questions explained in detail things to my buyers. On top of all this, he was delightful to work with and I believe charged a fair rate for his services. Will most certainly recommend him to future clients.
- T.G., November 2013