Geo was awesome! Very thorough and thoughtful. Highly recommended!
- T.B., May 2017
Geo provided a methodical and thorough inspection. He arrived early, was friendly and patient as he explained the important points during the walk through of the condo. I would definitely recommend his work to anyone.
- A.K., June 2016
I've been referring my client's to Geo for over 8 years. He is absolutely fantastic! He is always very thorough and clearly explains any deficiencies that may come up in a home. I truly value the knowledge and professionalism he extends to my clients.
- G.J., Chicago IL, April 2016
Excellent
- D.S., January 2016
Thank you Geo!
- P.B., October 2015
Total Professional and an excellent inspector.
- J.M., October 2015
Geo Siena's inspection skills are excellent. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and responsive. Greg Varelas
- G.V., Madison CT, August 2015
Geo Siena's inspection skills are excellent. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and responsive. Greg Varelas
- G.V., Madison CT, August 2015
Very thorough and very professional. Was there early for the inspection and did not rush through it. Explained everything that he thought could be an issue. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection
- J.C., July 2015
Geo - thank you for your services and thoroughness during the home inspection. We very much value your findings and committment to a quality inspection.
- M.G., June 2015
He is the best.
- R.G., May 2015
I liked that Mike called to acknowledge our request for inspection on short notice and was able to accommadate me. Most of all you called to introduce yourself as well. Just wanted to say Geo you did a very thorough job. I was very pleased with your professionalism and patience you answered all of my concerns. I would highly recommend your company and you. F. Gonzalez
- E.H., April 2015
Geo Siena did an amazing job inspecting our home. He took the time to explain everything to us and did a very thorough inspection. We were very impressed with his thoroughness during the inspection and timeliness returning the report to us. We absolutely recommend Geo for anyone needing their home inspected!
- S.H., March 2015
Great inspection. He walked me through his whole process and covered all his bases. Went through everything (including attic, furnace, and fireplace). Geo was very nice, and conducted himself professionally. I would highly recommend this company, and Geo. Thank you.
- N.P., Itasca IL, March 2015
Your work is wonderful, and you take great care of my clients. Thank you so much. I always look forward to working with you.
- G.R., Lansing IL, March 2015
Thank you for the meticulous inspection and detailed report.
- P.R., January 2015
He was very informative, thank you for your honest
- S.J., January 2015
Geo did a great job. I was happy to have used him during the inspection process. I would recommend him to anyone for an inspection. He is very detailed orientated and was very focused.
- L.M., December 2014
Terrific job. Thank you
- M.C., October 2014
Geo was very helpful throughout the inspection. He was very thorough and answered all my questions as we went through the inspection. He did a great job on the inspection.
- M.T., August 2014
Thank you very much for high professional work.
- K.Y., Vernon Hills IL, August 2014
I chose Geo because I was impressed with the thoroughness of his inspection of my daughter's property. I would not only recommend him, I would definitely ask him to perform any future inspections that might need.
- M.C., July 2014
Geo Siena did an excellent and thorough job. He was also responsive, attentive and available for questions both during the inspection and afterwards. I am deeply grateful for his work.
- B.M., June 2014
You were extremely patient and helpful. Thank you.
- A.D., May 2014
As first time home buyers, we were extremely pleased with our home inspection performed by Geo Siena. He was on time, professional, and very thorough. Geo took his time to explain his findings. There was not a corner or nook that he did not examine. We definitely would recommend Geo to other home buyers- you won't be disappointed!!
- I.A., Chicago IL, May 2014
The inspector was really helpful. He explained everything to me. I felt comfortable asking questions because he was patient and seemed to enjoy helping me understand. I'd absolutely use these guys again.
- B.P., May 2014
Geo was first-class. On time. Well-prepared. Knowledgable about all potential problem areas. First Class. Would absolutely use again.
- C.J., April 2014
thank you for taking your time and explaining everything you where inspecting will highly recommend
- A.S., April 2014
It was very nice meeting and working with you. Thank you for your attention to detail and the professionalism you displayed during the home inspection.
- L.J., February 2014
Geo is courteous, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. He is a shining example of inspection perfection. Thanks, Geo!
- N.G., January 2014
Geo did an excellent, extremely thorough job. We were impressed with his knowledge and honesty. We absolutely recommend him for a high quality inspection!
- N.G., December 2013
I had a great experience as a client of Mr. Siena. He was very knowledgable and through in his inspection. He answered any questions and concerns I had. I would definitely recommend him for an inspection!
- T.M., November 2013
Thank you, great job
- L.R., August 2013
Geo was absolutly wonderful. He inspected every portion of the three flat. He provided great recommendations and was very detailed in explaining the problem area. I would use Geo for further inspections and I have already recommended him to others.
- C.M., July 2013
Geo did a great job! He was very informative and friendly.
- S.G., June 2013
Thanks Geo for taking such good care of my clients. They're very happy and can relax. And a really big thank you for being able to do their inspection sooner than expected.
- G.R., Lansing IL, April 2013
on time, efficient, knowledgeable, and very helpful in explaining in detail all areas of inspection. Will recommend!!
- S.W., March 2013
Cover's every inch of the property and explain things in detail.
- T.S., March 2013
Geo, I have to say, you are one of the nicest, most courteous people I have met. Thank you for answering all of my many questions and doing a great job!
- M.H., February 2013
Professinal and detailed
- A.J., January 2013
Geo inspected with professional attitude and dedication. He is fair in his comments. He has not taken any short cuts. He is deeply interested in his work and his recommendation is valuable. I will recommend Geo Siena to anyone I know.
- V.M., November 2012
Very helpful and did a great job.
- P.G., November 2012
Professional, friendly and very thorough
- J.D., October 2012