Rob was very professional, thorough and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
- P.W., February 2018
Robbie was GREAT! He arrived on time, walked us through the process, and explained everything he would do that day. He was professional, personable and efficient! I would definitely recommend him to any friends or family. Thanks again Robbie!~
- G.F., February 2018
Rob did an excellent job inspecting a house we were considering purchasing. He was thorough, courteous, is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. We would highly recommend him.
- K.D., January 2018
Robert did a great job! Gave us detailed answers for all of our questions. Would highly recommend!
- B.R., January 2018
I felt he did a very thorough home inspection and am very happy with the results.
- M.R., January 2018
Robert was very pleasant, thorough, and informative. Home inspection was conducted efficiently and thoroughly.
- Z.S., January 2018
Robert did an excellent job and was very thorough. He explained every step along the way and made us, as first-time home buyers, very comfortable. I felt confident in what he was doing and the end results. I would definitely recommend him and CT Pro Inspection to anyone else looking.
- A.Z., January 2018
Very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with you! HIGHLY recommend!
- S.T., December 2017
Thank you for your patience with me. I appreciate your willingness to explain in detail things that I did not understand about the home i.e. mold concerns. --No longer apprehensive.
- B.B., November 2017
Robert was a great inspector. He was very professional, fast, and looked at everything on and inside the home. Also Explained everything about the house. Defiantly would recommend him to anyone.
- N.B., November 2017
Robert was awesome he was very knowledgeable and informative he found thing i was unaware that needed fixing and explained to me best way to have it repaired,replaced, then the report with pictures sent to me with concise explanations i recommend CT Pros
- N.W., November 2017
We were recommended Robert by our realtor. It was such a great experience. Robert knew it was our first home, so he took us through every inch of the place and explained everything he was looking for, what it would take to fix, and if it's something to bring a professional in for. He was personable and very knowledgable. We really appreciated his step-by-step process and the final report was easy to understand. We will certainly be recommending Robert to others!
- M.O., November 2017
First impression Robert is very friendly- as you talk to him its clear that Robert has done this long enough to hone his skill in this catagory. He is able to easily identify problems and give essential advice that can decrease future stressors. I appreciate his work and input. If an opportunity arises that someone needs a home inspector. Ill make sure they only go to Robert.
- S.S., November 2017
Rob was very thorough at the inspection. He made the whole process very easy for myself and my husband when pointing out things he found. His report on the inspection came back with so much detail and pictures helped us out a lot. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know looking for a home inspector.
- S.P., November 2017
Robert did an excellent job and was very thorough. The report he provided is very detailed and addresses all areas of concern that we had. I would totally recommend Robert to anyone looking to have a proper home inspection completed. Very professional...
- C.D., November 2017
Very polite and informative
- C.V., October 2017
Very polite and informative
- C.V., October 2017
Robert understands the importance of displaying all the information about the house positve or negative thank you for your professionalism
- M.M., October 2017
Very good job thank you for your services
- M.M., October 2017
He did a great job. He explained issues and the potential problems they could cause down the road. Very professional.
- , October 2017
He did a great job. He explained issues and the potential problems they could cause down the road. Very professional.
- C.K., October 2017
Very friendly and professional. We were very happy with the service provided. Rob pointed out things we did not notice and answered all of our questions in detail. We will definitely recommend him in the future!
- J.B., October 2017
He was thorough and informed us of any issues he found and answered any questions we asked of him, very pleased. thanks again
- R.S., September 2017
This is the second time we have used Robert. He is incredibly thorough, and provided useful and accurate information and advice, that not only enabled us to make decisions about proceeding with our purchases, but also helped us form an action plan about necessary repairs. He is polite, highly knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him.
- A.S., September 2017
great job and person knows his job inside and out, very good with people, cares about his job and the buyer
- F.D., September 2017
Very thorough and took the time to describe the things he found in a manner that a laymen could understand. Very polite
- L.V., September 2017
Thank you for your time and walking us through the whole process. We were both nervous and you made the process extremely easy for us. Customer service still does exist. Thank you.
- m.d., September 2017
Robert is very nice, knowledgeable, and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying/selling a home. Very pleasant and easy to work with. Kind Regards, Kim P
- J.P., August 2017
Great work fast work, fast response on report. Nice person to work with, too.
- P.L., Manchester CT, August 2017
Extremely professional and through
- M.S., August 2017
Great job! Explained things, very thorough. Thank you so much! Will recommended to anyone needing inspections.
- S.L., August 2017
Robert Marouski was very professional. He discovered numerous smaller items that we had missed, and three major items demanding immediate repair. He entered every crawl space, attic space, etc. on the property to offer a truly comprehensive evaluation. The report was completed in just a few hours, complete with photographs of problem areas. Service was outstanding!!
- J.B., August 2017
Robert was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was my pleasure to do business with him.
- C.M., August 2017
Robert was professional, thorough and answered all my questions promptly
- R.G., July 2017
Very nice and professional!
- S.P., July 2017
He was very thorough caught everything out of the ordinary no complaints very good inspection
- T.K., July 2017
Robert was very thorough and professional during the inspection. He did not mind answering our questions and gladly explained things to us. His inspection report was likewise thorough and clear. Thank you, Robert.
- K.N., July 2017
Rob was very professional and personable. He arrived early and did a thorough job, offering explanations and answering questions as they came up.
- M.L., July 2017
Robert is very knowledgeable, very professional, full of technical knowledge, very patience and he use lot of High tech gadgets for inspecting our House. His report was very Detailed. This is our Third house and I never saw such a Detailed and through Inspection. Also he will answer all of your question after sending the Inspection report to help you understand the Report. Thank you Robert.
- M.C., July 2017
Robert was very knowledgeable about home inspection and was able to pin point with great accuracy the defects in the house structure. An outstanding guy with a great work ethic and gives back clear and consice information to the buyer.
- D.G., July 2017
Very helpful in explaining the inspection process and showing me points of concern. I found him knowledgeable on levels of concern and potential repair suggestions. I would recommend Rob to my family and friends .
- M.C., Pomfret CT, July 2017
The report was easy to understand and pictures helped clarify.
- N.B., July 2017
The inspection went great, he was able to point out issues that I had overlooked.
- C.T., July 2017
We used Robert Marouski from CT Pro Inspection, LLC and I couldn't be happier with that decision. From start to finish, Robert was nothing but professional. As a first time home buyer, he walked me through the process and then through the things he found during his inspection. I would recommend Robert Marouski to anyone looking to buy a home in CT!!!!
- M.R., July 2017
My wife and I were completely satisfied with Robert Marouski as our Building Inspector. He was very knowledgeable and thorough, pointed out many details that we had failed to notice during our prior visit to the property, and answered all of our questions without hesitation. We would highly recommend him and would be very comfortable using his services in the future if the need arises
- K.N., June 2017
(I thought his name was Mark?) He was wonderful! I felt safe with his knowledge and thoroughness of the inspections and how he walked me through the process answering all of my questions. I am very pleased with your company's service! Thank you!!!
- S.H., June 2017
Mark Ricard was the inspector for the home I will be closing on in a few days. He was extremely thorough and made me feel at ease. He took me through each part of his inspection and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend CT PRO Inspection.
- J.M., June 2017
Robert was friendly, helpful with any questions we had throughout the inspection, and was able to give us suggestions on how to correct any issues that came up. We were happy with his approachable and kind attitude and he was very professional.
- E.S., June 2017
Our inspector was Marc and he was great. Very kind and professional. He took the time to explain what he found and was very helpful. Thank you! Would highly recommend.
- , June 2017
Marc was very friendly and thorough. He took his time and carefully explained everything that he found during the home inspection. Very knowledgeable.
- M.N., May 2017
Very thorough inspection, explained his professional opinion throughout the inspection. Highly recommend CT Pro to everyone, as a first time home buyer it helped put my mind at ease.
- S.G., May 2017
Robert was professional, personable, and thorough. He took the time to show us the areas of concern and was timely in filing the report for us to access. I will definitely recommend him to others. Thank you.
- G.K., May 2017
Robert was a pleasure to have inspecting the home! He was very pleasant and was excellent at what he was doing!
- R.K., Hebron CT, May 2017
Very thorough inside and out.
- C.R., May 2017
Robert was thorough and professional. He answered all my questions and even when I called a couple of days with a few follow up questions, he called back immediately and took the time to explain certain things I was concerned about. I would highly recommend Robert and CT Pro Inspection to provide this valuable service when purchasing a home! He set my mind at ease and lessened some of the stress that is inevitable when going through this process. Thanks again Robert!!
- V.G., May 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain his findings in person during the inspection.
- C.R., May 2017
The inspection went extremely well. He explained everything in a concise and understanding manner. Strongly recommended!
- J.F., April 2017
I was very happy with Robert. he explained to me what and why he was looking for. He took the time to educate me and he was honest. This was important to me being a first time home buyer.
- J.R., April 2017
Rob was courteous, thorough, and explained his findings completely. He was amenable to questions, and provided a detailed inspection report. I am much more confident in the purchase of my future home thanks to Rob!
- T.S., April 2017
Very thorough inspection and detailed summary in person afterward.
- G.J., April 2017
Rob was so completely thorough that he actually averted a disaster in the making when he caught a pin hole leak in the main water supply line. We never would have known it was there! I'd recommend him without hesitation.
- N.C., April 2017
Very professional and thorough
- D.M., April 2017
You did a incredable job here. I really appreciate the outstanding care you gave in doing your inspection. I will recommend you to all my associates. Thank you for helping me in understanding my obtions here. Thank you Monica Cormier
- M.C., Southbridge MA, April 2017
Thanks again great job
- M.H., April 2017
Bobby was very clear and helpful with explaining each step of the home inspection. Being a first time home he made this experience easy and was really receptive to all our concerns. Really enjoyed the informative inspection and education Bobby provided.
- , April 2017
Bobby was very clear and helpful with explaining each step of the home inspection. Being a first time home he made this experience easy and was really receptive to all our concerns. Really enjoyed the informative inspection and education Bobby provided.
- A.P., April 2017
Robert was extremely thorough & knowledgeable. He took the time to show us all potential issues with our new home, and also took the time to make sure we understood how to operate the heating system and built in compressor.
- W.H., April 2017
Thanks! The info gathered in report Is very helpful
- C.L., April 2017
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. The report I received was detailed, organized and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
- H.G., March 2017
Marc was my home inspector and I was pleased with his performance, professionalism and knowledge. He answered all my questions and did a good inspection of my home. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
- L.H., March 2017
Amazing service!
- V.S., March 2017
Robert was very personable and easy to talk to. He was knowledgeable and able to communicate information clearly in a way that I would understand. Very thorough.
- , March 2017
Very thorough, and professional, thank you!
- D.M., March 2017
Robert was very thorough, extremely professional, and courteous. We would absolutely recommend him. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
- A.S., March 2017
Very good!
- T.W., February 2017
Professional, experienced, unbiased
- H.j., February 2017
Thorough, knowledgeable, honest, friendly
- J.L., February 2017
Both inspectors arrived right on time, and they went through each piece of the inspection very thoroughly, taking the time to explain to me what they were looking at and why they felt it needed attention. By the time the inspection was complete not only did I have a comprehensive understanding of what I wanted to request for repairs, but I had every confidence that I'd receive a detailed report outlining each of those issues to guide me through closing and through my first years of home ownership. I'd definitely use them again!
- M.S., February 2017
Great
- K.R., Willimantic CT, February 2017
It was a pleasure to work with him through the home inspection process
- S.F., February 2017
Very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.
- S.R., February 2017
Excellent service!
- K.I., Killingly CT, January 2017
On time, diligent, detailed and extremely helpful. For both of my inspections, Rob was completely thorough and thoughtful. I received an extremely detailed report later the same day. I wouldn't consider anyone else.
- A.C., January 2017
Very Professional, He made me feel like family and told us everything inside and out of the house. Robert answered all our questions and told us everything that needed fixing, we took his advice, made calls and already had an electrician and plumber come in to look and they gave us quotes and are ready to come in to fix what needs to be fixed as soon as we get the keys. Thank you so much for making it fun and easy to a very happy and yet stressful time in our lives.
- B.J., January 2017
I thought Robert was very personable, thorough and professional. He explained everything he and his partner were doing and what they were looking for. He explained all concerns and provided details to help the buyer understand needs or issues.
- S.H., January 2017
Great Job, Quick, Knowledgeable, Highly Reccommend
- G.A., January 2017
Marc did an awesome job! Answered all my questions and was very descriptive in his answers. The service your company provides is essential in the home buying process and would highly recommend your company!! Thank You Evan Parsons
- E.P., December 2016
Everything was laid back yet thorough. It was a very stress free inspection.
- W.J., December 2016
Rob did a great job! He really made me feel confident! He did his job thoroughly.
- G.C., December 2016
Robert, Thanks for your courteous and professional assistance. Your step by step explination and recommendations were head and shoulders above your competitors. I will highly recommend you to every person I know in need of this service, and maybe those who are not! Thanks again for your service you single handedly made up my mind to use CT Pro for all my future needs.
- R.M., December 2016
Robert was very thorough and willing to explain everything. Thank you for a good experience.
- C.S., November 2016
My go to guy!!
- J.F., Woodstock CT, November 2016
Thank You for your help with this house inspection. I felt as though you did a complete inspection to help avoid issues later.
- J.G., November 2016
Excellent!
- M.E., November 2016
Amazing experience for this first time home buyer, Rob took the time to explain everything and was very informative in regards to what is required, needed, and can wait. I would definitely use him again and or recommend him to anyone buying a home.
- P.B., November 2016
Robert is very personable and thorough!!!!
- D.D., Chaplin CT, October 2016
Robert was very prompt and attentive throughout the inspection. Approachable throughout, answering many questions, and professional. He was fair and honest when describing potential testing. The detailed report was issued later the same day. I recommend that you consider Robert when searching for an inspector.
- M.H., October 2016
Very reliable and comprehensive reporting.
- K.K., October 2016
I was very surprised how fast Robert could come out and do the inspection. I would recommend him highly. Thank you Audrey
- A.O., October 2016
These guys were amazing. Watching them go through the house made me feel very comfortable. Their attention to detail and professionalism were on point. I would, and will, recommend these guys to anyone i know that is needing to do a home inspection.
- J.M., October 2016