Great job! Dan was very patient and took time to explain things to us on-site. Very thorough. Thank you!
- G.B., June 2017
Dan, was easy to work with, knowledgeable and thorough. He generated his final report very fast and included lots of supporting photos. It was additionally great to have an inspector who knew the local area and had construction experience.
- T.M., June 2017
He is friendly...approachable...easy to talk to...willing to answer questions...he got our report back to us the next day. Wonderful experience. We will highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspector.
- W.M., May 2017
Dan was thorough, and provided a detailed report. He took the time to answer our questions, and even rearranged his schedule to accommodate our limited availability because we needed an inspection with very little forewarning. He was knowledgeable about the inside and outside of the home, and took his time in sharing this knowledge with us - including information that would be helpful for maintaining the home in the future. It was a great experience !
- N.B., April 2017
I appreciate you taking the time to answer questions about specific items in the inspection
- T.W., March 2017
Dan is extremely thorough and knowledgeable about home inspection. He inspected my potential home investment for three hours (!) and I couldn't be more pleased with his inspection. Money well spent, for sure. I highly recommend him. Besides that, he's a really nice guy!
- J.L., February 2017
Dan, We were very pleased to have been present while you performed the home inspection yesterday (9-9-16). Your professionalism and and friendly manner made for a pleasant experience for us. We felt very confident about your professional knowledge and skills and would not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you. John & Dalila Dowd
- J.D., September 2016
Extremely quick! Inspected a house within a day of our request. Price is also very competitive compared to what we are used to in DC area. Rendered additional advice over telephone when I called to ask how I could pay for his time. Pleasant and professional.
- G.L., August 2016
Job well done, very professional and very thorough. We got the inspection report on the same day. Very satisfied customer from Goldendale,WA
- W.T., July 2016
He is amazing! Super helpful and really explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend him.
- J.L., July 2016
Dan Rigg is the best inspector I have ever hired. He points out things I didn't even notice and found things I couldn't have. His knowledge and eye are spot on and I would recommend everyone should hope to find an inspector like him. Frank Dubbs
- F.D., May 2016
Highest recommendation for Dan Rigg. Excellent job.
- E.F., June 2015
You are very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant. I appreciate your explanations of the points being inspected. Thanks for allowing me to follow you around and ask questions; and thank you for so willingly providing informative answers.
- G.H., May 2015
You were extremely thorough and we appreciate the time you took to explain things to us. Thanks for being so easy to work with!
- R.L., May 2015