The inspection was extremely thorough and professional. I would gladly recommend Dale.
- J.S., April 2018
Thank you for your thorough, professional home inspection. You answered all of our questions, and some that we did not even know to ask, in a way that could be understood by us.
- K.W., April 2018
Dale Dadds did an excellent job in our home inspection. He was both friendly and professional. He did a very thorough job in his inspection and I would highly recommend him to someone in the future.
- C.T., April 2018
As always Dale- Another fantastic job done! Thank you!
- P.A., Chester MD, March 2018
Dale was extremely friendly and did an excellent job. He was very informative and covered everything very well!
- M.S., March 2018
Thank you for answering all our questions as first time home buyers.
- K.G., March 2018
Very personable and extremely thorough
- J.S., Queenstown MD, March 2018
I found Dale's inspection to be professional and efficient. Dale was very responsive to my church's needs and worked beyond the normal business hours to produce a report for insurance purposes. This is extremely important when dealing with a groups needs and all of the parties responsible neither live or work there.
- , March 2018
Dale Dadds is friendly, professional and was very thorough with his inspection and the report he provided was detailed and concise. After he had completed his inspection on-site, he explained what issues he had found and how best to proceed with resolving them. I would definitely employ his services again and I highly recommend him and his company.
- T.C., February 2018
He was very thorough and explained any findings. He answered questions before my appointment and he showed up early on the day of my appointment If I didn't quite understand something he made sure to take the time and go over it. 10 out of 10. I would definitely recommend.
- J.P., February 2018
Mr Dadds did a exceptional job. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain things well. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you, David Parks
- D.P., February 2018
Thanks!
- J.S., January 2018
Dale is very thorough and didn't miss a thing. We were done the inspection in a few hours and were never wasting time. He is a wealth of information and we would highly recommend him.
- D.P., November 2017
Extremely satisfied with my Inspection from Dale. He was very thorough and answered every question we had through the entire process. Very descriptive in regards to what needed to be repaired and why. He checked things I wouldn't even think to look for! I received our report within a couple of hours, much faster than I expected! Thank you Dale for making this a breeze, we will be recommending you to family and friends! Thank you again!
- C.R., October 2017
Dale has inspected two homes for us in Chestertown. He is extremely thorough with his inspections and leaves no stone unturned. He is simply outstanding! We would recommend his services to all. Jim & Mary
- J.B., October 2017
Dale was very thorough when he did the inspection. He answered any questions I had. I am very pleased with his service. Great price too!
- T.G., September 2017
Dale did a very thorough job. We would definitely recommend him. He left no stone unturned. Job well done!!!
- E.D., September 2017
He went beyond anything I have ever seen. I would have him again and will recommend him to everyone.
- A.R., August 2017
Great, experienced inspector. I would highly recommend! Definitely worth having the house you are looking to buy inspected first!
- R.W., August 2017
He seemed to check everywhere that needs to be checked and got me a very detailed list to send to my buyer. Even the little things were in depth.
- L.M., August 2017
Dale was knowledgeable, accommodating, and thorough... nice work! Highly recommended.
- J.S., July 2017
Dale did a thorough job and I would recommend his services
- L.S., June 2017
Dale was very professional, took his time doing the inspection, and was very informative of any issues, however minor. I would certainly recommend him to my friends and family.
- S.J., Warwick MD, June 2017
Dale went out of his way to get my appointment time set up with very short notice. He was always easy to reach and returned phone calls quickly and efficiently. He was prepared for the inspection with all the information about the property. His technical knowledge was excellent and he communicated effectively. I would absolutely recommend.
- K.E., June 2017
Great home inspector, great at everything you do!!!!
- A.J., May 2017
Dale was pleasant, thorough, and efficient. He explained the required and recommended repairs and was happy to answer our questions in person. Dale was very knowledgeable and delivered our inspection report within a few hours of being on site. The written report was a great summary of everything we discussed at the home and included high resolution images of the problem areas. We would definitely recommend Dale!
- J.E., April 2017
Dale was great! Very informative and trustworthy. Highly recommend. Thank you, Dale!
- M.M., Easton MD, April 2017
Dale is professional and thorough, and a heck of a nice guy to boot!
- J.B., Odenton MD, April 2017
Did a great job when completing my inspection, very thorough. Explained everything to me in great detail. Was very very helpful. Highly recommended. Thank you!
- A.E., March 2017
Thanks for all your help!
- M.C., March 2017
Very pleased with the service and professionalism from Dale Dadds. He was able to accommodate our request for a speedy inspection as we are trying to close our house purchase as soon as possible. I will definitely use Dale Dadds from Shore Property Inspections the next time I am need of inspections services.
- L.F., March 2017
Dale was extremely knowledgeable and checked each and every item in the home thoroughly. He made great suggestions and recommendations for repair now or future maintenance. I have high confidence in Dale's report, and appreciate the great service with a wonderful attitude. Thanks Dale! I would be happy to recommend Dale to anyone needing a home inspection.
- L.J., March 2017
Dale was very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. He knew a lot about the property's needs and what would need to be addressed in the future. He also took time to point out things that didnnjtn fail the inspection but would be/could be failing soon. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection done. Thank you for working with me.
- F.T., December 2016
As a Real Estate Agent, I frequently use home inspectors. Dale is one of the best. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to get a comprehensive home inspection. Dale is knowledgeable and fully explains the inspection process to the buyers, which is so important. I will be recommending Dale to my other clients.
- G.W., December 2016
Dale Dadds was absolutely terrific! He not only helped us meet an impossible deadline, he took his time and did a very thorough, detailed inspection. (In excruciating heat, I might add!) He will definitely be highly recommended by us and our realtor was very impressed as well.
- P.L., September 2016
Dale took his time an went over everything with us. Thanks Dale
- E.W., August 2016
Dale was great! He was very helpful, answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- W.W., June 2016
Very thorough, very friendly!
- D.S., June 2016
Dale was very thorough, patient, and professional. Good Job!
- P.Q., Annapolis MD, June 2016
Dale did a great job reassuring the buyer and answering questions. He was highly professional and we could tell he was exceedingly knowledgeable about all aspects of home construction. I will definitely recommend Dale again.
- L.W., Annapolis MD, May 2016