Kevin was very thorough, and I felt comfortable and safe having him inspect my future home. I would recommend him to anyone that I know and he did a fantastic job.
- T.P., Sault Ste Marie ON, March 2013
Kevin performed a complete and wide ranging inspection of a roof job gone bad. Excellent knowledge of industry and products.
- M.E., Sault Ste Marie ON, September 2012
Kevin did not rush anything, he was very thorough and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Kevin for a house inspection.
- J.L., Elliott Lake ON, July 2012
Kevin seemed to be very knowlegeable and very thorough. He took his time and did not rush through the inspection. I highly recommend Kevin Wood.
- L.E., June 2012
Kevin was great. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would Definitely recommend Kevin to anyone.
- M.B., Sault Ste Marie ON, March 2011
He was very knowledge and helpful during the inspection. He identified areas of concern and suggested cost-effective ways to rectify the problems. He was very professional and courteous. Thank you.
- T.W., January 2011
I was very happy with the inspection and report done. It's easy to follow and overall the job done was great. Very knowledgable.
- T.H., Sault Ste Marie ON, July 2010
Very detailed. Hard working. Professional. Best service. Highly recommend.
- K.W., May 2010
Although disappointed with the house itself that was inspected, I was very appreciative of Kevin's thorough explanations and helpful nature. We would definitely recommend / hire Kevin again!
- S.H., Sault Ste Marie ON, May 2010
I will say Kevin was a thorough inspector; however, he had lots of "personal" opinions in his report. I currently live in a semi and instead of saying he inspected my windows and writing a comment on the bottom stating they were single pane windows, he put needs replacing when they are only 2 years old, electrical outlets above rads which have been there for 30 years needs to be removed. bedroom doors too close to carpet. Lastly has anyone heard that you need to vent a charcoal overhead fan outside??? My purpose for a home inspection was so that I did not hide stuff from the potential buyers; but it seems Kevins approach to inspections is to attack sillyness..... choose wisely
- R.M., Sault Ste Marie ON, February 2010
very good inspector, very through. easy to talk to, very helpful.
- M.A., September 2009
Thanks for your professionalism in completing the inspection at 930 Pine st. I found your onsight comments to be clear and easily understood. The report provided me with a useful tool to follow up on identified problem areas. I especially like the way that the areas of concern were summarized by trade. Sharon Lessard
- S.L., July 2009