I'm very pleased with their service. The only suggestion that I have is to have a summary at the end of the inspections. It will be very helpful not only for the buyer but for the agents.
- L.B., Houston TX, August 2017
Very neutral in answering deficiency and all other questions. Very professional, polite, courteous, thorough. Both buyer and seller were present and also acknowledged to me (realtor) that they were impressed by same descriptive adjectives mentioned.
- R.G., February 2016
Prompt, curteouse, attentive and helpful.
- L.M., February 2015
He is very professional, he knows his job pretty well. He is always my first choice. My clients are very happy working with him.
- L.B., Houston TX, February 2015
A Great inspector Strongly Recommended.
- J.A., December 2014
We certainly are very pleased the time you took on inspecting the house. I spoke with several colleges regarding the inspection and to my dismay they informed that when their homes had been inspected it took less than 2 hours. We review the report with Connie. this evening . Once again we are very pleased for a wonderful job you done.
- A.G., September 2014
Alex is absolutely a professional and he knows his craft. Coupled with that, he is very personable, attentive, and eager for you to understand the process, results, and he also focuses on your needs. The report is thorough and covered all that was discussed without any surprises. I would definitely use his services again and again. Thanks Alex.
- A.J., July 2014
Per client, Norma Molina, "thanks for recommending Alex. He's good and very thorough".
- Y.C., Pasadena TX, July 2014
Alex has been carrying out inspections for me for years. My clients have always been completely satisfied with his work and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
- k.M., November 2013
Honest and professional inspector. Prevented me from making a bad investment. Hired him twice.
- W.Z., March 2012
Alex did a great job checking every detail about the house and answering all my questions.
- J.B., May 2011
thanks for your service and efficiency in the clarity of your report.
- A.C., January 2011
detail work. great communication.
- R.W., November 2010
Thanks Alex. I was very pleased with your service. I will use you again and refer you to anyone who needs an inspection.
- R.M., June 2009
He`s doing Great job, Details and He takes time to educate you.
- M.A., May 2009