Get Your Report

AMR Home Inspections PLLC

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/AMRHomeInspectionsPLLC/

Workphone: 915-490-8636

Horizon City, TX 79928

Alonzo Rodriguez

Click on the link to follow to my website.  amrhomeinspections.net

Qualifications:

Professional Home Inspector TREC#22018

About:

AMR Home Inpections PLLC, is a veteran owned and operated business covering the El Paso, Tx area. I am trained and certified by American Home Inspectors Training Institute, and licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission.


Testimonials

Alonzo was great! Extremely thorough and explained everything he found as he did the inspection. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a really good home inspector.
- M.K., Wyandotte MI, July 2021
Absolutely!!! I will definitely recommend.. he did a fast and very detailed list of the house inspection..
- L.I., June 2021
I would highly recommend Alonzo Rodriguez. He was very thorough and was able to advise of issues with our house that would not have visible to us either because they were in areas that we could not reach or we did not know to look for these issues.
- J.S., May 2021
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional. Thank you Alonzo.
- M.M., May 2021
Alonzo was very flexible with his schedule and far more attentive to issues at the home than expected. I would and will recommend him to a friend. I insisted on being there during the inspection and he patiently took his time to explain to me what he was finding and why it was an issue. Very professional!
- D.C., April 2021
Very knowledgeable, I highly recommend. Will walk you through step by step and explain everything in detail. Has very useful contacts and list of highly recommended workers from personal preferences. Thank you!
- T.G., March 2021
Alonzo did an excellent job for the inspection, not only that but he went above and beyond making sure everything was clear for us and that there was no questions left. He immediately communicated with us right after the inspection was done and even gave us a few tips for the rest of the process. Thank you Alonzo!
- K.A., March 2021
Mr. Rodriguez was thourough and informative. His experience and knowledge in the field was very apparent.
- G.F., January 2021
Fantastic service, Alonzo checked everything and was very helpful. He explained everything during the inspection and his report is comprehensive and easy to understand.
- J.C., December 2020
Alonzo is not only professional during the inspection but willing to share any knowledge he may possess. As a new home buyer this information is invaluable, he is also willing to take the time to explain when asked a question. If your looking for a great inspector look no further than Alonzo.
- L.H., December 2020
Una inspeccion muy detallada, encontró detalles importantes en la casa que no habíamos observado en el momento de visitar la casa. Puntual y pronta respuesta.
- H.F., Elk River MN, November 2020
I would highly recommend Alonza Rodriguez, he's very patient and does a very excellent inspection.
- D.M., October 2020
Super likely to recommend him to anyone. Very professional, really nice, and very thorough with his his inspection. Also, taught me some things since this was my first house I was buying.
- J.S., Chaparral NM, September 2020
Alonzo Rodriguez is very kind and knowledgeable. He takes his time and makes sure the inspection is 100% honest. If you attend the inspection with him, he takes the time to answer all questions and include you in all aspects of the inspection. Very kind and polite.
- S.M., August 2020
Would highly recommend Alonzo! He was extremely thorough and professional. He gave a lot of helpful recommendations on the older home I was trying to buy. His expertise comes through, and he willingly explained things and answered all my questions. Definitely enjoyed working with him and learned a lot about the house I was trying to buy in the process.
- M.M., August 2020
I think that he did an amazing job on my inspection. There were minor items that were found that needed fixing that could of led to major complications. Thank you so so much for helping me with my new home!
- A.V., July 2020
El inspector Alonzo fue muy puntual, muy detallado con sus observaciones y muy meticuloso en su reporte. Contesto cada una de mis dudas y dio buenas recomendaciones. Mil gracias.
- P.I., July 2020
During the scheduling and confirmation of the appointment, Mr. Rodriguez was professional, informative and polite. Steps needed to address the Covid-19 Pandemic Crisis were reviewed and agreed upon. Mr. Rodriguez was on time and after introductions, advised how the inspection would be conducted and what to expect. He was thorough and patient answering any questions I had. Upon completion of the inspection, I was advised to expect the report that evening. The commitment was met. The report was comprehensive and easy to read. I had a few questions which were addressed promptly and professionally. I was able to email the report to the Broker the next day. The Broker also remarked about the quality, thoroughness and timeliness of the report. Mr. Rodriguez did an excellent job.
- Y.G., El Paso TX, July 2020
He was great! He checked everything very thoroughly. Answered any questions. Very professional.
- C.V., June 2020
Curious, prompt, and knowledgeable!
- J.C., June 2020
Alonzo made the process as smooth and efficient as possible. I am very satisfied with the inspection as he did a thorough job. I feel 100% at ease with my soon to be home.
- R.F., June 2020
Mr. Rodriguez was very professional friendly and informative about proper maintenance. Would highly recommend!
- J.M., May 2020
Very professional and in detail about the inspection!
- A.A., April 2020
Very thorough and took time to explain everything.
- A.U., April 2020
Great inspection. Alonzo took the time to explain each step of the inspection and what he was finding.
- K.D., March 2020
Alonzo was very informative and helpful with the inspection of the home. Great Customer service. Thank you!!!
- S.E., January 2020
Alonzo was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. He provided prompt service by arriving on time for the inspection and quickly providing the report. He took time to discuss conditions of the property. Payment was easy since he accepts PayPal.
- M.V., October 2019
Great inspector
- M.Y., October 2019
Very professional and great person to work with. I am very satisfied with the inspection performed by Alonzo
- J.C., September 2019
Great inspector! Very detailed & thorough when inspecting home. Answers and explains questions asked which is very important.
- I.B., El Paso TX, July 2019
Easy to work with and provided a thorough report at a great price
- D.B., July 2019
Mr. Rodriguez was extremely thorough and professional. His vast knowledge for home deficiencies made the inspection process simple and straightforward. Alonzo also had the report (including photographs) uploaded the same day as the inspection was conducted leaving no lag time. I would highly recommend his inspection service to any home buyers who want an accurate and detailed report.
- N.A., July 2019
Very helpful as well as answered all our concerns without hesitation. Will definitely recommend him in the future.
- J.M., July 2019
Alonzo was fast and very efficient in getting the home that my family and I were thinking about purchasing inspected. He answered all my questions and attained to the areas I was most concerned about. He is very easy to work with and is at a good price. I would recommend his services.
- L.L., December 2017
Alonzo was very thorough and detailed in his inspection.
- H.S., December 2017
Absolutely! Mr. Rodriguez was timely and very thorough during the entire process. His knowledge and ability to explain the inspection process and city codes was made simple and easy to understand. I would definitely refer Mr. Rodriguez to anyone in need of a property inspector.
- J.M., November 2017
Alonzo Rodriguez from AMR Home Inspections did a thorough job of home inspection with clearly reported descriptions of each area inspected and focused, useful pictures with diagrams.
- G.I., September 2017
Thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and explained everything.
- W.W., July 2017
Professional and knowledgeable.
- M.M., June 2017
Alonso is thorough, responsive, and very helpful!
- M.J., El Paso TX, February 2017
Alonzo was an extremely professional home inspector and has thorough knowledge on all aspects of the home. Besides providing a timely report within a couple of hours, he generously took the time to explain in great detail in inner and outer workings of the furnace, air condition unit, wiring, circuit breakers, fireplace and provided recommendations to the seller and builder. Had absolutely no complaints, price was affordable and I would highly recommend for referral and future home inspection use.
- M.K., September 2016
Outstanding service. This is a Veteran who is timely, thorough, professional and exceptional at his job. If you are selling or purchasing a home, contact Alonzo Rodriguez. You will be glad you did. As a Navy Veteran, I will only hire fellow Veterans because I know I can depend on and never be disappointed by one who knows how to get the job done...RIGHT. Even the seller of property and my realtor were IMPRESSED with Alonzo Rodriguez. He gets 10 Stars!!!!
- C.A., September 2016
It was a pleasure having Mr. Rodriguez service our home with a detailed inspection of the exterior and interior. We were very pleased as new home owners to have the assurance to confide in Mr. Rodriguez' expertise in providing us with an inspection we requested and feel very confident with his recommendations.
- L.C., August 2016