Get Your Report

American Star Inspection Group

http://inspecthoustontx.com

Workphone: 2819174598
Mobile: 2819174663

Sugarland, TX 77479

Request an Inspection

Joyson Dass

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call American Star Inspection Group. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 2819174598 Mobile Phone: 2819174663

About American Star Inspection Group

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Sugarland and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

I can't tell you how happy I am that I chose Mr. Dass for my new home inspection. His knowledge and dedication to TRULY take the time and inspect all aspects of the home were very impressive and appreciated. His friendly attitude, advice, and information related to all findings were very beneficial for follow up resolution and very much appreciated. You will NOT be dissapointed in using Mr. Dass for your inspection needs.
- K.J., Baytown TX, May 2019
I appreciate the individualized service, knowledge and professionalism. The realtor said it was one of the best she had ever seen.
- T.M., April 2019
I chose Mr. Dass because of his background and experiences. He also does termite inspections. He provided a detailed report with pictures and sketches. He spent a lot of time inspecting the property carefully. He also is very responsive to my emails and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.
- S.L., February 2019
Very friendly and did a thorough job. Made a lot of useful observations and helpful comments on the report.
- D.H., Houston TX, January 2019
A Trustworthy Professional. We consider ourselves fortunate that Joyson was referred for our Inspection. 4 stars out of 4!
- R.T., December 2018
Joyson Dass was outstanding! He showed up early for our prescheduled visit. His inspection was incredibly detailed. Throughout his inspection, he took time to let me know what he had found and what he planned to look at next. He kept me in the loop during the entire process. At the end of his inspection, Joyson performed an exit meeting. He was very clear on his findings. He then provided me with a timeline to complete the formal write up for my inspection. He exceeded is own promised time line and delivered my report early. Not only will I use him again, but I will recommend Joyson Dass to anyone who is in need of a property inspection. ---Kim Lewis, RN
- K.L., March 2018
I had some doubts about moving forward with my house purchase due to some seller uncertainties and delays. Thank you Mr. Dass for your flexibility with my uncertain schedule. And also thank you for making me feel more secure about my home purchase.
- C.W., February 2018
I selected Joyson Dass because of his decades of experience in engineering inspections, home inspections and the academic degree in construction technology and engineering. His inspection report contained the details of deficiencies with photos. He took detailed walk through with me, so I could understand what needs to be done to rectify the deficiencies and problems. The report reflects the code of practice, state regulations, his experience, qualification and professionalism. I am highly pleased with the quality of work he has produced, and will highly recommend anyone who likes to hire a professional inspector.
- E.J., August 2017
Joyson Dass is an experienced and efficient home inspector. His report was very detailed and shows professionalism. I will highly recommend him to anyone buying or building a house .I was very pleased with his work.
- D.J., Suger Land TX, August 2017