Get Your Report

Elevated Home Inspections

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/ElevatedHomeInspections/

Workphone: 970.427.4123
Mobile: 303.999.5632

Fort Morgan, Colorado 80701

Request an Inspection

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel
Active Rain

Profile Image

David Basil

Elevated Home Inspections is committed to delivering an unsurpassed level of professionalism. Extensive knowledge, superior equipment, and genuine concern for your safety are at the heart of every inspection.

Qualifications:

NACHI#16083102, NRPP#109419 RT

About:

Elevated Home Inspections obligation to our customers is to present the information developed in the course of an inspection with impartiality and with proper, honest perspective.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Thank you for doing an amazing job!!!
- C.V., BRUSH CO, October 2019
David is very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable about all aspects of a house and property. He explains his findings in an easy to understand way with a friendly manner that makes you feel at ease. I would recommend David to anyone who needs a thorough, and easy to understand inspection report of there home and property. Elevated home inspection will provide a thorough inspection of your property whether your buying,selling, or just wanting to know what condition your property is in.
- V.S., October 2019
It was a pleasure working with David Basil on a recent home inspection on a beautiful old home for one of my buyers. He was very thorough, professional, and friendly. David took his time to explain everything he discovered on the inspection and took his time walking through the property with us. I would highly recommend David for inspections.
- L.L., Westminster CO, September 2019
David was very thorough in his inspection and prompt in responding to my questions. I will absolutely be working with David again on future projects.
- C.S., August 2019
Very personable and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable about every aspect of the inspection. Answered questions and made you feel comfortable to learn and ask questions about how things work in an older house. I would recommend David for any type of house inspection and anywhere in Colorado. Very good experience!!
- J.A., August 2019
I was very pleased by the inspection that David did on a property I am about to purchase in Sterling. David was very professional and honest. When he told me he would not have a problem moving his family to the home, it made my decision to purchase this home so much easier. I was especially impressed with the inspection report, easy to access, and very easy to read. I would definitely recommend David and his awesome inspection to anyone in need of his services! Thank you again for your service to our country!
- D.M., August 2019
David was awesome with our home inspections. We had a hick up and did not purchase the first home we had him come to, but with his inspection it was able to help us understand what we could have gotten ourselves into. With the second inspection he was just as professional and efficient. When fished David made sure to walk through everything and explaining as he went. He explains in ways that someone not being an inspector can understand. If anyone is looking for someone to do a home inspection I would recommend this company.
- M.C., June 2019
Buying an older home can be a little nerve wracking, but even more so with being a first time home buyer. David was very thorough with me and was very patient and took his time explaining everything to me and answering all of my questions. He was great to work with and made me feel confident in my choice of home!
- A.K., May 2019
David did a outstanding job. He was very knowledgeable. Went thru every little detail with me. Would absolutely do business again with David. Thanks
- M.D., May 2019
Wow!! A 10 rating is not enough... We are absolutely stunned by how thorough this inspection was. There are aspects to an inspection that we would not have even thought of. We so appreciate the efficiency and professionalism of this inspection. We are also very excited to have a document to help us prioritize some of the little projects that we will focus on to improve our new home. David pays attention to every little detail! We greatly appreciate our realtor recommending David and Elevated Home Inspections, as this was a tremendously positive experience. We really hope to never move again, but if we do, we can guarantee that David and Elevated Home Inspections will be getting a call from us! Thanks for everything! Ryan and Julie
- J.S., March 2019
David is very thorough and is able to advise buyers of all aspects of homeownership and the maintenance involved. He doesn't simply tell buyers the problem areas, but he also tells them what simple maintenance can do to improve the life of the home from the top to the bottom...clean your gutters, seal cracks where water can get in a freeze and create a larger crack, change your furnace filters, employ experts, etc. I recently had a seller who commented about what a thorough report they had received from the buyer who had employed David to complete their inspection and they liked that he paid attention to detail.
- J.L., Sterling CO, June 2018
I am amazed at how thorough and efficient that David is. He has done an absolutely fantastic job. We have used him before and we will continue to use him in the future!
- S.M., June 2018
The professionalism is undeniable. David truly knows his stuff and goes the extra mile for detailed reports. More than fair prices, quick turn around and easily accessible, couldn?t ask for a better inspector. Keep up the great work. Alex & Melissa
- M.R., May 2018
We are so thankful we chose Elevated Home Inspections for our house inspection! David was kind, patient, and incredibly thorough. After going through the entire inspection with him, we feel as though we now know our house inside and out and are capable of taking care of all the issues that are likely to arise. Thank you, David!
- K.F., March 2018
Very well-done, professional inspection.
- B.M., Centennial CO, September 2017
Very professional!!
- R.S., August 2017
In the words of my buyers, David was "Exceptional." I have found him to be ultra professional, organized, knowledgeable. and prompt.
- M.G., Fort Morgan CO, July 2017
David is the best! I would highly recommend him for your pre-purchase inspection needs.
- S.G., July 2017
He was very detailed and informative. His report was very helpful for repairs prior to closing and as a tool for my projects once we are moved in. From all the research that I did, he is hands down the best in the area and I won't hesitate to recommend him to a friend.
- D.B., Sterling CO, May 2017
Mr.Basil is very professional very thorough. Explained what he was doing and if problem was detected explaind course of action needed to solve the problem. I would recommend Mr.Basil to anyone for a home inspection. Great job David Basil
- D.S., March 2017
Very good communication and up to date inspection services are very much appreciated so thank you very much. It was a professional and courteous experience from beginning to end and I will definitely look forward to more business with you in the future.
- J.F., March 2017
The quick response between calling in for an inspection and you showing up was excellent. It allowed us a fair amount of time to go over the report and call a couple of specialist for a detailed evaluation on a problem before our inspection window closed. Due to some issues, that seemed minor at first but turned out to have a significant financial repair value, we terminated the contract to buy and walked away. We spent a couple hundred dollars and saved an estimated $30,000 in ADDITIONAL repairs we were not expecting to do. And that was on a 1911 fixer upper we had planned on dropping money into.
- M.F., March 2017
Thanks David, Inspection was complete and more than expected. Very impressed
- H.S., March 2017
David explained the entire process from start to finish and was extremely thorough. I would highly recommend Elevated Home Inspections in the future!
- D.B., March 2017
David, I just wanted to thank you for doing the home inspection for my clients. You made it easy for them to communicate with you and did a great job of answering all of their questions. I felt like you were quite knowledgeable and did a thorough job of inspecting the home!
- C.E., Fort Morgan CO, February 2017
David really made it easy for us to be present at this inspection. We came from out of town, but within the state, and he worked with our schedule. He explained what he was doing as he went along, and was patient with our questions. He spoke in basic terms and I think he was honest on the overall condition of the house. Nice manner and presentation. Friendly personality. The written report was clear and straightforward. Even I could understand :) The pictures were very good as well, and will help us a lot as we move forward.
- , January 2017