Get Your Report

Home Shield Inspections, LLC

http://homeshieldinspectionsfl.com

Workphone: 941-716-3053

Englewood, FL 34224

Profile Image

Timothy Czachur

Buying a home and choosing a home inspector can be a difficult decision.  You want someone you can trust – someone who is detail-oriented and safety conscious. I pride myself on being trustworthy, dependable, and getting the job done right. I promise to inspect your home as if it were my own.  Home Shield Inspections, LLC is committed to providing you with a quality inspection report to be confident in your home purchase.

As a retired Sarasota County law enforcement officer, I am proud to offer a 10% discount to our military and law enforcement officers!

Call 941-716-3053 to schedule your inspection.

 

Qualifications:

InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector, Mobile Home, Wind Mit., 4-Point, Pool & Spa; Florida license #HI9719

About:

Our motto is Pride, Commitment & Service offering quality inspection reports to assist you in making the best home choice for your and your family! Military & Law Enforcement discount. Call 941-716-3053 to schedule your inspection.


Testimonials

Tim was the consummate professional in all his dealings with us. He was on-time, got the reports out quickly and was perfectly willing to explain any item of the report where we had questions. We would highly recommend Tim and his company to anyone needing home inspection services.
- J.P., Overland Park KS, November 2019
I have to say. I don't normally write reviews, but I absolutely have to this time. Tim did an amazing job with the inspection. He managed to cover every single part of the house, including outside and around it. Everything from the ground to the roof & front to back. I'd recommend him any time. He 100% will impress you!
- D.B., October 2019
Very thorough, took his time, explained several things in detail. I would definitely recommend him due to his quality work.
- M.W., September 2019
Tim was very professional and knowledgeable! Process of appt to report seamless. Great guy.
- P.J., Englewood FL, August 2019
Thorough and timely.
- J.C., July 2019
Very detailed report, since I live out of town I needed a reliable inspector and Tim came recommended and definitely not disappointed
- D.D., July 2019
Tim provided a detailed home inspection prior to the one-year anniversary of purchase of our new house. We especially appreciated the information he gathered for us after the inspection regarding a situation with our windows. We were very pleased with the service and would recommend Tim.
- J.B., Venice FL, June 2019
Good communication Punctual Thorough Any questions about the results were answered and explanation given
- D.C., April 2019
Good communication Punctual Thorough Any questions about the results were answered and explanation given
- D.C., April 2019
Very prompt and professional.
- D.J., Englewood FL, April 2019
I was so impressed with Tim's professionalism, thoroughness, and knowledge. Thanks also for getting out there so quickly. Mike & Lisa L
- M.L., February 2019
Tim was very professional, personable and presented himself very well. I've not used this company before so I will add him to the list of inspection companies I feel confident in recommending. Tim is a great representation of how professionals in our industry ought to be, HomeShield should be very proud. Thank you Tim! JenRoach.com
- J.R., Sarasota FL, February 2019
My mother's house in Englewood is under contract, and we needed to get some inspections done ASAP. Tim was amazing! He did the inspections and I had he written reports in 24 hours. He gave us some suggestions for some items that could be improved upon in the house. He is very thorough and professional.
- K.H., January 2019
Tim has inspected two potential purchase properties for me. He is the most professional, thorough, detailed, organized, respectful inspector I have ever had. I highly recommend his services to anyone in this area needing an inspection.
- C.S., January 2019
Thanks for being so thorough!
- J.M., January 2019
Tim was incredibly thorough and professional with his inspection. His attention to detail and willingness to get into very tight areas to examine the HVAC duct work gives me the confidence that there will be no surprises with this home. Thanks for a great job Tim.
- D.W., December 2018
i am satisfied with tim's inspection..as a widow whose husband was able to make these repairs it is nice that tim took time to tell me what needs attention and did not just gloss over things...i trust his report and feel the written report is in my best interest in making needed repairs. very professional and on time. nice person thorough report..
- P.M., Englewood FL, November 2018
Timothy did it a timely matter and photos were great and all was good. Which by using Timothy we are able to buy the home at the price we wanted to get it at. I highly recommend using Timothy Czachur for all my home inspectors needs. Dean Throgmartin
- D.T., October 2018
Pleasure working with you on my home inspection. You are professional, thorough, well organized. In other words, I was very impressed. Thanks Tim!
- J.L., October 2018
We are completely satisfied with the way Tim was so professional and thorough. We have already recommended him to others. A real pleasure working with him. Charles & Gayle Parker, Englewood, Fl October 2018
- C.P., Englewood FL, October 2018
Thank you for everything you have done for me! I will highly recommend you to anyone I know who needs a home inspection!
- K.H., Port Charlotte FL, October 2018
Tim found issues that I had totally missed. Appreciate his hard and hot work. Excellent job and will definitely reccomend him to others. Mike Lowen
- M.L., September 2018
Very thorough , efficient and polite. He even explained what he went though, looked at and wrote down and gave me a quick breakdown at the home on the date of inspection. Then went on to tell me that I would have a report the next morning. He wasn't lying! I'd recommend Tim to anyone who needed an inspection on their home
- F.M., Saint Petersburg FL, July 2018
Thank you Tim for providing quality inspections for my customers and now for me! Your report was thorough, photos very helpful and in your in depth summary assisted us with our negotiations for our home purchase. I will absolutely be recommending you to friends and clients. Thanks again!
- K.V., June 2018
Ok to charge $50
- J.S., June 2018
Extremely Professional. Look forward to sending future business to Tim. Thank you
- K.L., May 2018
Thank you for the timely response and all of the information. Very thorough!
- J.D., May 2018
Thanks for a thorough and professional report.
- G.S., April 2018
Tim did a very through job and examination of my property. He is very knowledgeable and provided trustworthy advice. I would highly recommend him to other future homebuyers or individuals seeking home inspections.
- N.D., April 2018
Extremely responsive, timely and thorough! Great inspector
- T.P., February 2018
Great Job!! Tim ... it is one of the best reports I have ever seen. Every detail was fully illustrated and documented so that it clearly spelled out what was inspected and any / all the areas that needed attention right down to stating the exact corrective action requirement to remedy the problems. Keep up the outstanding work .. you have definitely got this nailed down and a pleasure to work with. Best regards, Bob
- R.B., Rockaway NJ, February 2018
Very informative, thorough, and punctual. Highly recommend Tim Czachur with Home Shield Inspections.
- J.G., December 2017
Tim is thorough and clear with his assessments and communication. He goes above and beyond.
- J.S., November 2017
Tim was extremely thorough as was the all inclusive report. Included in the report were pictures, videos, as well as every detail about every permit ever pulled on the property. Tim made sure we understood everything and had no further questions. I Would recommend him head and shoulders above any other inspector I have previously worked with. I honestly, feel safer about buying my new home! Thank you Tim and HomeShield!!
- L.N., November 2017
He was very thorough. He answered all questions we had.
- M.C., October 2017
Very nice gentlemen, on time, and professional and able to accommodate me on a Sunday morning :)
- C.L., Sarasota FL, August 2017
Very thorough, detail oriented. Good pictures of areas of concern.
- S.F., July 2017
Thanks for the fast and detailed job.
- D.H., May 2017
This was the 2nd call I made for a Wind Mitigation and Timothy was the only one to answer and got me scheduled quickly for service and could schedule with out me being there which is a definite plus. He was very knowledgeable about the wind mitigation inspection and answered all my questions.
- K.M., April 2017
Tim was prompt in replying to my vm requesting information regarding inspection of our home. Because of his timely work, we are closing one month ahead of schedule! Thanks, Tim! I will certainly be spreading your great reputation around!
- D.P., March 2017
Tim was fantastic! I needed a Wind Mitigation Inspection for an insurance issue and I needed it quick--He was easy to reach, quick to schedule, and I had the report by the end of the day. I will definitely use him for my next inspection, and I will be recommending him to my friends in need of inspection services. Thanks again Tim!
- R.L., North Port FL, March 2017
Tim is very trustable, professional and honest person. An excellent and very profesdional inspection was done to the house we are buying. We are very happy. Thanks Tim!
- E.C., February 2017
Thank you Timothy Czachur for making one part of purchasing a home, simple and stress free! I value your knowledge and appreciate your diligence!!! Lori J.
- L.J., Bradenton Flo, February 2017
Tim is reliable, thorough, and really knows his stuff. His reports are excellent and state-of-the-art with videos and online access. Itis very easy to work with Tim. I would highly recommend Tim and his company!
- K.C., February 2017
Tim does a great -thorough and honest inspection that clients can depend upon. He is highly respected. Bob Lorence Michael Saunders & Company
- B.L., Englewood FL, January 2017
tim is very professional would highly recommend him any chance we get..
- D.C., Northport FL, January 2017
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend!
- K.C., December 2016
He did an amazing job. Would suggested him and Home Shield Inspections to anyone!
- K.A., November 2016
Tim is knowledgeable and professional.
- T.P., Venice FL, October 2016
very thorough report...selected this company because of known reliability,honesty, and thoroughness
- J.S., July 2016