Get Your Report

Integrity Property Inspections LLC

http://integritypropertyinspectionsllc.com/

Workphone: 803-521-4816
Mobile: 803-414-6692

Columbia, SC 29223

Request an Inspection

visamastercardamexdiscover

Profile Image

Jamil Clark

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Integrity Property Inspections LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 803-521-4816 Mobile Phone: 803-414-6692

About Integrity Property Inspections LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Columbia and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

South Carolina Residential Building Inspector #2773, InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector, Licensed Electrician

Additional Image

Testimonials

Showed up early and was very professional.
- D.T., April 2019
Even thought it was a brand new construction, we found there were bunch of things that were not up to date. Thank you for showing us.
- N.P., April 2019
An absolute wonderful inspector, Jamil has inspected two houses for me , I really did enjoy his professionalism I'll recommend him to anybody who's looking for a great and reasonable inspector. Just want to thank you for taking the time out to inspect my home we need more people out here like you, PUBLIC ....... You can tell he's not doing the job for the money he does it because of his passion and work ethics Great job JAMIL
- S.W., April 2019
An absolute wonderful inspector, Jamil has inspected two houses for me , I really did enjoy his professionalism I'll recommend him to anybody who's looking for a great and reasonable inspector. Just want to thank you for taking the time out to inspect my home we need more people out here like you, PUBLIC ....... You can tell he's not doing the job for the money he does it because of his passion and work ethics Great job JAMIL
- S.W., April 2019
Excellent service!! Jamil was very professional, prompt, and very thorough. He was honest and took his time. He explained the process and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him! Thanks Jamil!!
- L.U., March 2019
Excellent service!! Jamil was very professional, prompt, and very thorough. He was honest and took his time. He explained the process and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him! Thanks Jamil!!
- L.U., March 2019
Jamil was very thorough. He was friendly as well.
- S.C., February 2019
Jamil was very professional and we are glad that he was chosen to be our inspector!
- P.B., February 2019
Jamil is the best!
- H.B., February 2019
Jamil, was on time and very efficient at his job. He took his time and my husband and I did not feel like he was rushing at all. I would not trust anyone else to do a home inspection for future homes. This company is just amazing.
- E.T., January 2019
Thanks for inspecting our home! I think you went above and beyond my expectation!! I would definitely recommend you to anyone.
- L.J., January 2019
Jamil was extremely thorough and helpful! He was very patient and answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand! He was recommnded to me by a friend and I will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs his service. Great Job Jamil!
- K.W., Hopkins SC, January 2019
Jamil did a awesome job. He is very professional and provided me with detailed answers to all of my questions.
- M.W., December 2018
One of the Best Home Inspectors that Ive had the pleasure to work with. Very Professional and Always on time!
- T.S., December 2018
Mr. Clark did a superb inspection on the property before I purchased. It was very easy to schedule a day & inspection time, he arrived early to inspection, and Mr. Clark was very professional and thorough. He explained absolutely everything in great detail and I love how his report was sent to me in a very timely manner and with pictures. His Company's website is very user friendly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Jamil Clark and Integrity Property Inspections LLC to others.
- T.B., Cameron SC, December 2018
Jamil was awesome! Punctual and professional. His inspection was very thorough, and he was able to explain areas of concern in a way that I could understand. The inspection report was easy to read as well, with detailed pictures to go along with his findings. Jamil made this part of the home buying process very smooth and stress free, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector. Thanks Jamil!
- S.S., December 2018
Jamil was very thorough in his inspection and provided a great explanation of the items found that needed correction. He was very courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone looking for a home inspection!
- J.S., October 2018
Mr. Clark is very thoroughly and professional. Exceeds in communication and very easy to work with. I sincerely appreciate his work ethics and kindness. I strongly recommend you consider using him and his services, especially if you want the job done right.
- K.T., October 2018
Jamil was very professional and EXTREMELY thorough!!
- K.T., October 2018
We were extremely pleased with Jamil?s work as well as his knowledge. He was very thorough, courteous, informative and helpful. We would highly recommend Jamil and his professional services.
- B.D., October 2018
I found Jamil to be very professional and knowledgeable about home Inspections. He was thorough and kind enough to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend him!
- K.T., Orangeburg SC, October 2018
Thanks for meeting the time constraints for this inspection and being so percise.
- J.P., September 2018
Jamil was very through with his inspection. He was on time, very knowledgeable, and very respectable. He took his time to answer all questions and made sure we understood everything. Will definitely use him again!
- T.J., September 2018
Jamila was very nice and pleasant. He explained all and any concerns that I had with my inspection. Thanks for your wonderful and helpful service. Thank
- V.L., August 2018
Jamil is timely. I never have to wait on him. He always arrives early and have the outside portion done when I arrive. Jamil is very thorough and that is what I appreciate the most. I want my client to purchase a quality product and with Jamil on the team, that's what they'll get. He's always pleasant and professional. Good customer service is a lost art. Working with Jamil is a refreshing, as he provides excellent customer service.
- D.R., August 2018
I have had over three homes built from ground up, this was the first time I've actually used a home inspector, so I really didn't know what to expect. From the first minute I drove up to my property Jamil was already there (early) that was a major plus for me. He introduced himself, and proceeded to explain to me the process that he was going to perform. He was very professional, and extremely knowledgeable in his trade. Every time Jamil inspected a different phase of my property he explained the process in simple terms that I was able to understand. He made me feel comfortable with his process and his professionalism stood out tremendously. Once his inspection was completed he explain each one of his findings in a way that I understood and appreciated. His equipment, his website is state of the art, I would not hesitate to recommend Jamil Clark to any of my friends, and relatives. Hiring Jamil Clark was one of the best decision I ever made, and it would be a great decision for anyone else looking for a home inspector whom you can trust, depend on and knows the profession that he works.
- D.M., July 2018
When doing an inspection out of town,have a break down on cost (fee for mileage)
- R.M., July 2018
Thank you for being so professional & thorough... it was a pleasure working with you 😊
- C.H., July 2018
Jamil's performance was an excellent demonstration of punctuality, patience, thoroughness and professionalism. The images, associated details of discoveries and appropriate recommendations contained in his report are all clearly presented. We are totally satisfied with the service we received and would highly recommend him without any hesitation. Yvonne & Girvan C.
- G.C., July 2018
Jamil was very professional and thorough in completing the inspection. He answered all of my questions and provided feedback on how to update my new home. Thanks Jamil
- S.W., July 2018
Jamil was very thorough and good at explaining concerns and maintenance issues
- E.G., July 2018
A very professional and competent Inspection.
- J.E., July 2018
My husband and I were very pleased with the thorough home inspection that Jamil provided on our new home. He was prompt, professional and a pleasure to do business with. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends for their home inspection needs.
- K.F., July 2018
Awesome service! First time home-buyers and with everything being so new to us we didn't know what to expect. Very thorough visual examination and gave detailed explanation of all flaws and answered all of my questions. Thank you again!
- T.W., July 2018
Jamil was very prompt, thorough, and professional. I love the way he does business! So many things stood out for me. The ease of navigating through my report was great. I was given the option to make a separate list of things I wanted repaired from within the report. That document was emailed to me and I was able to forward to my agent. The pictures were very clear and the report VERY detailed. Lastly, Jamil continued to follow up with tips. I closed at the end of May and I got an email from Jamil today (a month later) with things to remember to do! I absolutely recommend Jamil to everyone. You won't be disappointed!
- Y.A., Columbia SC, June 2018
Great job, two other inspections failed to identify many of the items you pointed out, that says a lot about your attention to detail and professionalism; the website is awesome, super easy to use and the inspection report was the most detailed and professional I've seen to date (I've bought and sold 4 homes). There were 5 other contractors at the house, you really stood out - my mother was just glowing about how kind and professional you were. Keep up the great work!
- I.C., June 2018
Very complete and detailed inspection. You looked at areas I would never have thought about. Thank you
- C.B., Columbia SC, June 2018
Jamil did a wonderful job inspecting! There was nothing left unnoticed.
- A.D., June 2018
Jamil Clark, you were very through in your inspection and listed great pictures of issues. The access to the report and being able to file repair request on the website was also a very good system.
- J.G., May 2018
In my absence, my mother and her friend were extremely impressed with your services rendered during the inspection and spoke very highly of your skills as you highlighted some of the minor issues to them. Not knowing what to expect, upon my receiving and reading the Inspection Report, I was pleased at the thoroughness of the report, alongside the images that depicted those areas in which needed additional repairs and or those that could not have been seen with "my eyes." I would highly recommend Jamil Clark for an inspection without reservations.
- K.J., May 2018
Willing to answer any and all questions throughout the entire inspection.
- L.Y., May 2018
Jamil was extremely professional and thorough while conducting our home inspection. He was prompt, took great pictures and took the time to explain his findings as well as generate a detailed report within a few hours of the visit. I would definitely use his services again as well as refer him to others.
- T.V., May 2018
Mr. Clark, conducted his inspection in a professional and thorough manner, he explained the process during inspection and answered all our questions. I will definantly be recommending his services to family and friends. Daniel F.
- D.F., Blythewood SC, April 2018
Jamila is extremely professional, detailed, & knowledgeable! For the security it's done CORRECT the 1st time call Jamil Clark CEO of Integrity Property Inspections LLC. Schedule appointment online today at www.IntegrityPropertyInspectionsLLC.com
- F.H., April 2018
I would like ot thank Jamil for a very professional and thorough inspection. Due to Jamil's inspection reprot, I am equipped with much needed knowledge to go forward with my possible purchase.
- J.W., April 2018
Jamil did excellent job and is very knowledgeable. We would hire him again in a second!! Reports are great! Thanks again!
- J.J., Fort Wayne IN, April 2018
Jamil is a very nice and courteous individual. He did a very thorough inspection. Great job!
- D.W., April 2018
This was my first inspection experience with Jamil. He was early for the inspection. He was very meticulous and even walked the roof. The report was sent the same day. Very good experience!
- B.B., April 2018
I was very pleased with Jamil's professionalism and his performance as my home inspector. Keep up the good work!
- M.G., April 2018
Thank you for taking your time and fully reporting things that you identified that needed attention. I appreciate your professionalism and your craft.
- T.M., March 2018
Outstanding inspection! Thank you for seeing what I did not see. I will recommend you to all of my friends who are seeking to sell and buy.
- P.C., March 2018
Great customer service and very professional! Highly recommend !
- A.F., Columbia SC, March 2018
Jamil is very knowledgeable and took his time with the inspection. I can tell he loves the work he do.
- C.Q., March 2018
Your services came highly recommended. A co-worker and past client of yours, Angela Wells referred you as an inspector and because of her level of satisfaction I choose to take her advice over my realator?s unknown recommendation. I was pleased to find out that you were both of their go-to for this job. Your services did not disappoint! I was out of town and worried about how thorough the inspection would be. I was grateful for the pictures, comments and suggestions! Even on what some would consider a minor discrepancy your annotations soothes my inhibitions of buying this home as my first.
- K.A., March 2018
Outstanding work,very detailed oriented,and informative. Thanks Jamil.
- D.R., March 2018
I am very pleased with the service that was done today. Mr. Clark was very professional and insightful. Also all of the suggestions were good to have as well. I will most definitely recommend Mr Clark to someone else or use him again myself.
- R.S., March 2018
Jamil was very efficient and was there to assist me with proper feedback when I had questions, comments, and concerns. He was very detailed in doing his inspection and very thorough. Most importantly, Jamil was honest and I would definitely do business with him again in the future and refers others to him as well!
- S.S., February 2018
Jamil is a great inspector and a true professional. He didnt hesitate to get dirty and really give me a good inspection. He made me feel confident in my decision to purchase my house!
- S.R., Columbia SC, February 2018
Mr. Clark is just absolutely awesome. The level of communication from initial call to completion is impeccable. He is patient and thorough and always willing to answer questions throughout the process. He is the absolute best!
- B.M., February 2018
Very proud of you Jamil; you are an inspiration. I wish you much continued success. Everything was handled very professionally. I loved the way the report looked, the pictures really brought things to life.
- Z.V., February 2018
Mr. Clark was highly professional from his introduction, work ethic, and his departure of the property thoroughly inspected everything that you could think of and then some. I'd recommend him to anyone willing.
- L.H., February 2018
Impressive and thorough.
- N.S., January 2018
Thanks so much Jamil you did awesome.
- A.S., Columbia SC, January 2018
Thank you for a job well done. You were prompt, knowledgeable and always asked if we had any questions. You reviewed the inspection with us and gave honest answers to our concerns. I would highly recommend your services to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you
- M.B., January 2018
Very professional and knowledgeable about what he does. Keep up the good work! Will use for every home inspection...
- D.S., January 2018
Jamil, Thank you for the thorough inspection you provided on my new home! Btw, the drone pictures of the roof are awesome! Thanks again, Chris
- C.B., January 2018
great job . very complete report, ,thank you .
- S.M., January 2018
Always professional and never late. Very thorough.
- T.S., December 2017
Great working with you
- C.M., November 2017
Very professional and informative. Mr. Clark did a thorough inspection and, upon completion, explained his findings to me. Furthermore, he stated the report would be ready this evening. Received report within three hours.
- M.E., October 2017
THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS, HANDS DOWN. VERY THOROUGH!!!!!
- J.S., October 2017
Jamil was very prompt, knowledgeable, professional and especially reasonable. And he's also NACA approved. I would recommend Mr. Clarke to anyone.
- J.S., Irmo SC, October 2017
Jamil was highly professional And thorough beyond the call of duty! I'd highly recommend his services to anyone that I know who may be looking for a home inspector.
- C.C., August 2017
so professional and great work
- A.S., August 2017
He is great lets you know what's going on and what mesures to take to get them fixed.
- Q.P., July 2017
He did a great job
- T.W., July 2017
Jamil was very professional and I will recommend him to others.
- G.C., Irmo SC, June 2017
Very thorough and Knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional home inspector.
- K.P., May 2017
Jamil is a professional inspector who wants you around during the entire inspection. I encourage my clients there during the inspection every single time from start to finish, rather than just showing up for the report at the end. I dont think the clients get as much out of the inspection if they do it that way. Jamil explains the process and make my clients feel at ease. Every great home inspector should have their home inspection reports displayed on a website like Jamil Clark. The reports are clearly written and identifies the defect, explain why it matters and suggest what should be done to fix it including photos.
- E.L., Cayce SC, May 2017
Thorough and does not mind answering questions from the buyer or agent.
- D.G., March 2017
I am very pleased and satisfied with my inspection. Jamil did an excellent and thorough job, which exceeded my expectation. I highly recommend Jamil, who is very professional.
- K.H., August 2016