Get Your Report

Kelting Home Inspections & Services, LLC

http://www.KeltingHomeInspections.com

Workphone: 9416558888
Mobile: 9416558888

Punta Gorda, Florida 33951

visamastercarddiscover

Wesley Bulifant

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Kelting Home Inspections & Services, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 9416558888 Mobile Phone: 9416558888

About Kelting Home Inspections & Services, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Punta Gorda and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Florida Licensed Inspector InterNACHI association, Charlotte County Chamber of Commerce, PGPCNP Board of Realtors, WCR

About:

Involved in the construction industry of Charlotte County for nearly 14 years. He has been able to work with many great professionals and gained a substantial amount of knowledge that is reflected in his work.


Testimonials

Awesome inspector 5 star rating and as a realtor I would refer Wesley to other realtors!
- C.B., March 2017
Wesley did a great job and explained every step in detail.
- N.M., North Port FL, July 2015
Wesley was very professional and took the time at the end of the inspection to explain everything so the buyer understood what the report would be.
- B.A., June 2015
We have used Wesley Bullifant for three home inspections. He was very thorugh, explained what he was doing and provided the reports in a very timely fashion. We have recommended him to others and would use again in the future.
- C.P., Punta Gorda FL, June 2015
Awesome!!! Would definetly use again and recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
- E.G., Punta Gorda FL, May 2015
Wesley is very pleasant, polite and thorough in his inspection process. He took the time to point out a few issues and to answer questions that we had. He is a pleasure to deal with.
- J.D., Punta Gorda FL, May 2015
Had a great experiance with Wesley. After his inspection he took the time to walk me thru the house and point things out. He informed me of items I should keep an eye on in the future. He was very friendly, I would recommend anyone looking for a good home inspector to give Wesley a call!
- R.R., Port Charlotte FL, February 2015
Very polite and professional
- C.C., Punta Gorda FL, February 2015
Mr. Bulifant took the time and care to do a very through home inspection. We were very pleased. After he was done he went around the property and explained everything to us. There was no question to small or trivial for him. It was a true pleasure doing business with him. I would fell very comfortable recommending him to friends and family and look forward to using him on future purchases.
- A.N., North Port FL, February 2015
Great personality, very friendly and respectful. Thorough and efficient.
- B.Y., Port Charlotte FL, January 2015
Very professional, knowledgable, and polite.
- R.K., Venice FL, November 2014