Get Your Report

PERLA HOME INSPECTIONS LLC

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/PERLAHOMEINSPECTIONS/

Workphone: 224-509-4017

FRANKLIN PARK, IL 60131

Follow me on facebook

MARCO ANGULO

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call PERLA HOME INSPECTIONS LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 224-509-4017

About PERLA HOME INSPECTIONS LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in FRANKLIN PARK and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Marco is a very knowledgeable and professional. He explain to buyer all details of home inspection I would definitely recommend him
- P.A., March 2021
Marco was extremely knowledgeable, he also explained all the necessary repairs to my clients and kindly answered their questions. I highly recommend Marco.
- R.G., Chicago IL, November 2020
The best inspector thorough and always very patient
- T.H., September 2020
I highly recommend Marco. I continue to send my clients to him as he is professional, extremely detailed and great at inspections. He makes sure to let you know throughout the inspection if their are any red flags so you as a buyer know what you're getting into.
- J.j., August 2020
Would’ve liked to get the know the guy more but I completely trusted him and his inspection of the home.
- D.A., February 2020
Excelente
- E.H., January 2020
Great inspection!!was honest and did a great job!definitely recommend.
- A.V., August 2019
Very professional and takes his time explaining and looking over everything.
- E.R., July 2019
Great customer service and patience. I?m a first home buyer and very much anxious on identifying crucial issues
- R.B., May 2019
I needed a home inspector before closing on some property. I researched for a home inspector and found this company on Angie?s List. Mr. Angulo responded to my request in a timely manner. He is kind, professional and very knowledgeable in his field. He is accommendating to any family that?s trying to purchase a home. His inspection and recommendations will educate you and save you from investing in a home that?s not up to par. Thank you for your services.
- M.M., March 2019
Ty for being prompt and very thorough with the inspection!!
- F.H., February 2019
Me gusto su trabajo..muy responsable
- S.M., September 2018
Muchas gracias por un trabajo bien hecho Marco!
- A.L., June 2018