Get Your Report

Premium Inspection Services LLC

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/PremiumInspectionServicesLLC/

Workphone: 479-800-4585

Bentonville, AR 72712

Josh Perry

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Premium Inspection Services LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 479-800-4585

About Premium Inspection Services LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Bentonville and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Highly recommend Josh! Quick, efficient, professional and highly knowledgeable.
- R.H., May 2019

Josh is fantastic!  He has now helped us with two different home inspections and makes sure that we understand when things need to be corrected.  He is very thorough, and an all around great guy!  Would defintely recommend, and will use again if we need another inspection!


- E.H., April 2019
Very thorough and a nice guy. Thanks Josh!
- K.C., January 2019
Josh did an outstanding job on an older home inspection, and made sure my buyer felt good about her purchase. He was great to work with and took the time to go over his findings to make sure she understood what items are critical as opposed to minor repairs to be expected with an older home. Fantastic and will use him again. I also love the HomeGauge dashboard - makes this much easier for attaching to our IRSA. Thank you, Josh!
- K.S., Bentonville AR, January 2019
Josh was absolutely wonderful! We had to reschedule multiple times due to new construction delays and he was always so kind and understanding. When he did the inspection he was very knowledgeable and informative to both myself and my clients. I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone!
- A.B., November 2018
Josh was very knowledgeable and easy to get along with! He helped educate us on items with our home that needed attention and to give an unbiased opinion of the condition of the house. I would highly recommend Josh for anyone needed his services!
- T.W., Siloam Springs AR, October 2018
Simply put, Josh is the best inspector I have ever used. He is extremely knowledgeable and provides, hands down, the most thorough home inspection services in all of Arkansas.
- S.K., July 2018
Very thorough inspection and detailed repair lists . Professional and helpful !
- T.N., June 2018
Josh was extremely thorough in his inspection and a wealth of information. He was trustworthy and easy to work with. By far the best inspector we have had in our many residential home inspections.
- R.S., June 2018
Thank you Josh for your great job.
- A.G., Anchorage AK, June 2018
Josh is incredibly thorough. He responds quickly and returns his inspection reports in a very timely manner. I have used his services twice now and DEFINITELY recommend him. Also very reasonably priced!
- L.C., May 2018
Josh is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He is noticeably passionate about his work and he's all about building a relationship with respect, professionalism, and kindness. I always call him because I know he is reliable and the quality of his work is outstanding.
- P.O., March 2018
Josh did a great job! Made time to come out before my trip. Showed me all the little things that needed to be done as well as things that could potentially be an issue.
- M.O., March 2018
Josh was professional and more thorough than I hoped for. He patiently answered all my questions, and even had easy, inexpensive solutions for some of the issues. Couldn't be happier!
- A.J., January 2018
Josh was easy to contact and set up appointment with. He was very professional, quick to respond, and made his findings easy to review and understand what needed to be repaired/replaced. Very reasonably priced and did an excellent job! Thanks!
- S.F., December 2017
Thank you Josh for being so through and helpful to answer all of my questions. Your knowledge is extensive- I know you were a builder and have been in the construction business for many years and it shows! As a real estate broker for many years, I have seen many home inspectors and I can say you are one of the best! Thank you so much for your help in the purchase of this home!
- L.H., November 2017