Get Your Report

Realistic Home Inspection Services Inc

http://realistichomeinspection.com

Workphone: 262-343-1614

Port Washington, WI 53074

Request an Inspection

visamastercardamexdiscover

Profile Image

Brian Derewicz

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Realistic Home Inspection Services Inc. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 262-343-1614

About Realistic Home Inspection Services Inc

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Port Washington and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

WI license # 2994-106, (WAHI)-Milw. chapter secretary & State board member, IBR (Inspector By Review;GLC-ASHI), ACI

About:

I am a life long tradesman (masonry!) whom has re-habbed countless projects throughout the metropolitan area. As your independent advocate 100%, I will discern what is going on with your home and effectively communicate that to you.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Extremely friendly and explained things in easy-to-understand language. The report was very easy to read and helpful in giving us recommendations for the future of our new home.
- A.Q., Port Washinton WI, May 2021
Brian inspected both our home as well as our newly purchased condo. He was extremely professional, punctual, and thorough. He took his time to inspect all parts of the properties and also explain all parts of the process to us. I highly recommend Brian, you will not be disappointed. Scott Pratt
- S.P., May 2021
Brian was very professional and thorough. It was a pleasure to work with him. I would refer him to family and friends.
- A.V., February 2021
Thank you Dear Brian for your wonderful service, for the detailed report, for being a lovely and honest person and thanks for the tips regarding the house we examined. we will definitely use your service again and will recommend to other investors. Appreciate you, Sara and Shir.
- S.D., January 2021
Brian is a complete professional on every level and made it easy for me to have a complete understanding of the home I am purchasing. I have used several inspectors in purchasing other homes and Brian ranks as the best. He is precise, thorough, and very timely. He also worked extremely well with my agent which eased the process nicely. Do not hesitate to choose this inspector. I believe you will be just as satisfied as I am.
- T.K., December 2020
I would ABSOLUTELY 100% REFER AND REHIRE Brian Derewicz to inspect my future homes and my family and friends future homes!! He was extremely thorough,professional,respectful, and downright extremely educated!!! He not only knew exactly what he was doing but also was able to explain it to me and my wife in a simple matter so which, we could easily understand everything!! Honestly, he was worth at least TWICE the amount we paid!! If you want honest,professional, and financial security in your home buying endeavors, I recommend Brian!
- A.B., October 2020
Brian was excellent from the second I was connected with him. His customer service, experience and friendliness from the first call to the follow up after the inspection was outstanding. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone in his service area!
- M.V., Wauwatosa WI, September 2020
As a realtor representing buyers young or older I need to be confident that the tradesmen I refer my clients to are thoroughly knowledgeable, experienced and professional in what they do. Brian as a Home Inspector exhibits all those qualities. He is prompt, thorough in his inspections and takes time with each individual(s) he is representing to explain his discoveries and answer questions. I highly recommend Brian Derewicz to any buyer or seller in need of an inspection.
- J.B., August 2020
Brian is very knowledgeable and experienced in home inspection. He did a very thorough job and presented a well written and photographed report. I really like how he uses different color type for the severity of issues he finds. I would highly recommend Brian for your home inspection. Scott Townsend
- S.T., August 2020
Brian did a fantastic job with our home inspection! He is very accommodating with our needs and knowledgeable when answering our questions. I would highly recommend him to everyone!
- C.W., August 2020
Brian is an absolute pleasure to interact with. Friendly, knowledgeable and above and beyond his availability to reassure you that you are well informed. I would recommend Brian to friends and family, and if we need his services again, he’ll be the first I would call.
- J.S., August 2020
Brian was very friendly and super informative. My husband and I are first time home buyers and Brian made us feel very comfortable when we were talking about the results of the home inspection. He took his time with us and answered all of our questions. Brian was very detailed in his report and took great pictures to show his concerns and recommendations. We would highly recommend Brian! If you are looking for a great home inspector, Brian is your guy!
- M.E., July 2020
Brian inspected a client of mines home and did a fabulous job. He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable in his inspections. My clients were extremely impressed and they also appreciated his time in answering all of their questions. Thanks Brian!
- A.M., Pewaukee WI, April 2020
Highly recommend Brian and Realistic Home Inspection Services.. He does a very thorough and detailed inspection, as well as provides a very detailed report. He is also very knowledgeable and does a great job following up. He also makes himself readily available for questions afterward, His website also provides great information and easy to follow
- M.F., April 2020
Great inspection! Extra detailed and thorough. I learned a lot from Brian in our 3 hours in this little house! We covered every detail and more. Well worth the money.
- M.Q., March 2020
Brian is truly a professional. His knowledge is endless. His many years of experience provide a thorough inspection. As we walked through the house, he pointed out many interesting details about the house. He was not in any hurry and wanted me to get all of my questions answered. I know that I learned a lot during this inspection and I will definitely recommend him to others. He followed up with to see if I had any additional questions and offered himself as a long term resource. I completely trust his opinion and feel confident in my home purchase.
- K.T., OAK CREEK WI, February 2020
I would definitely recommend Brian as an inspector to anyone buying a home and he will also continue to be our home inspector for the homes that my husband and I will purchase in the near future. Brian was very detail oriented and his answers to the questions we had exceeded our initial expectations. He provided us with the detailed information that we needed on the home we are purchasing and added some additional money-saving tips that added so much value to the time we spent with him. Brian went above and beyond to ensure the inspection was done with intricacy. He also arrived much earlier than we thought given the weather. By the time we arrived, he was already halfway done with the inspection. I recommend Brian to anyone purchasing a home.
- T.W., February 2020
Awesome job! Very helpful and patient with a new home buyer. Would highly recommend.
- L.W., PORT WASHINGTON, September 2019