Get Your Report

S G A Inspection Inc

http://www.sgainspection.com

Workphone: 360 485-7123
Mobile: 360 485 7123

Lacey, WA 98503

visamastercarddiscover

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Steven G Abbott and Trevor S Rice

Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you by performing a home inspection on your prospective home.We appreciate the confidence you placed in us.We realize that purchasing a home can be very stressful. We hope the inspection we performed helped relieve some of that stress. If you have any questions about this inspection please do not hesitate to send us an e-mail or give us a call.

Best Regards

Steven Abbott & Trevor Rice

SGA Inspection Inc

WA. Home Inspector Lic. # 675
WA. Home Inspector Lic. # 1176
WA. Structural Pest Inspector Lic. # 80045

Phone: (360) 485-7123

E-Mail: info@sgainspection.com

Website: WWW.sgainspection.com

About:

SGA Inspection Inc will provide you with the quality, reliability and professionalism you deserve. By providing superior services I have created a long list of satisfied customers that continues to grow.


Testimonials

This TEAM of Inspectors are AWESOME! They know their stuff and they are very good with your clients as well. Steve has such great knowledge about construction, which can help when clients have questions about if they can remove a wall or if the load on a tile roof is causing a crack and so on. I would highly recommend him and Trevor. They are very professional yet down to earth as well.
- S.S., Bonney Lake WA, January 2019
Steven was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured that he communicated priority items during the inspection and was careful to explain what to expect once the full report was received the following day.
- B.S., January 2018
excellent job...very knowledgeable and expert customer service! fast and efficient
- L.J., November 2017
As a first time home buyer we wanted a second opinion from a previous inspection. We could not have chosen a better team to do our inspection. Steven and Trevor were wonderful! They did an extremely thorough job. They pointed out a major problem with the foundation that was missed and explained to us what would be required to try and repair the issue. They walked the whole property with us explaining what they see and where the problems were. They answered any and all issues that we had and eased any concerns that we had. Thanks to them we opted not continue with our home buying process due to the extent of major damages to the property, but we will definitely be calling on them again for another home inspection. We will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wonderful home inspection company. Their prices are extremely reasonable for the amount of extensive work that they perform. They are very punctual, extremely professional, very informative and very pleasant knowing that they take the time to explain everything to us
- D.B., May 2016
Thank you so much for your excellent service while inspecting our potential home. Your team was efficient, professional, friendly and helpful. We were highly impressed and would recommend your services to anyone we know that is purchasing a new home.
- M.D., August 2015
Steven Abbott is very thorough and professional with the inspection. He volunteers information to you on how to maintain a house in good working and living condition. He also answers all questions that you might have. His knowledge and years of experience make his service excellent.
- R.C., July 2015
Steve & Trevor are thorough, knowledgeable about construction practices & deficiencies, effective communicators with prospective homeowners & persons off integrity.
- B.P., Issaquah WA, June 2015
Steven, your thorough inspection of the home we are buying helped confirm we are buying a well maintained and safe home. We will be making additional repairs and changes that are suggested on the inspection summary. Thank-you so much! John & Marie Johnson
- J.J., May 2015
Thank you Steve for a very thorough inspection. You guys are a first class operation. Will definitely recommend your services. Thank You. Todd & Traci S.
- T.S., April 2015
Very knowledgeable and thorough with inspection. Recommended any and all options to fix anything that was found to be unsatisfactory. Inspector was punctual with time and not only very polite but rather sincere as well. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone I know. Very Impressed
- D.B., November 2014
Hello Steve. Thank you for your patience and thorough walk through of the inspection,and my apologies for leaving this survey late; I have been extremely busy. I will recommend you to a friend who will begin to look for a home also.
- M.F., November 2014
Great job, very professional and pleasant.
- A.H., September 2014
Thank you for your honesty.
- M.T., August 2014
Thank you for your honesty.
- M.T., August 2014
Steve and his crew were thorough and professional in their inspection. It was a pleasure to have someone easy to talk to who could answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend them!
- W.S., June 2014
Steven and Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to be so thorough in your inspection and report. I also appreciate the flexibly in scheduling and then rescheduling the inspection time. Thank you, I would highly recommend you. Melanie
- M.D., June 2014