Get Your Report

Tip Top Property Inspections, LLC

https://tiptoppropertyinspections.com/

Mobile: 4439748452

Church Hill, MD 21623

Schedule an Appointment Now

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Michael Kuehnl

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Tip Top Property Inspections, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Mobile Phone: 4439748452

About Tip Top Property Inspections, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Church Hill and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

MD LICENSE #33468 InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector #NACHI18073014 FAA Certified Drone Pilot #4480715

About:

TIP TOP PROPERTY INSPECTIONS proudly serves the Eastern Shore and Central Maryland. We pride ourselves on providing an experienced, honest, and unbiased opinion of the property -- giving each property a "voice"..


Testimonials

Mike was the absolute professional that I knew he would be when he inspected the 100 year old house we are buying. He was thorough and honest and I would recommend his services highly. Thanks Mike!
- A.A., Millersville MD, June 2021
Mike Kuehnl is extremely thorough in his inspections, but also patient with buyers and the questions they may have. Double bonus is that Mike and Sarah work together as a husband/wife team! Both are well-educated and always do a great job. The information from the inspection is priceless, but the cost for the inspection is more than reasonable.
- C.D., May 2021
We would absolutely recommend Mike! He was great, very nice and thorough. Mike was very personable and flexible in making time that worked for us!
- M.F., Glen Burnie, April 2021
He was very accommodating to my last minute need for an inspection after the one we had, cancelled on us with less than 24 hours notice. He was very thorough with the inspection and very informative as to everything he saw. Definitely would recommend!!!!
- A.J., March 2021
Michael Kuehnl at the Tip Top Property Inspection was Fabulous, he was on time, courteous, thorough from basement to roof & reasonably priced. I appreciate his hard work and pointing out potential issues with my new home. His inspection report was easy to read and his pictures pointed out everything that I needed to know and address for the future. I HIGHLY recommend him for your Home Inspection. ~S.C. Easton, Md
- S.C., February 2021
Mike was great. Appreciated his patience, understanding, and willingness to explain the process throughout the inspection. Unfortunately, this transaction did not work out, so I'll likely be using Mike again in the near-future. Cannot recommend him strongly enough for anyone's inspection needs.
- D.H., January 2021
One of the things that I would not ever regret was to have Michael Kuehnl at the Tip Top Property Inspection to professionally and thoroughly conduct the home inspection on my new construction home in Laurel, MD. Job well done. Strongly Recommend!
- S.T., December 2020
100% satisfied with Michael Kuehnl as a home inspector. He was prompt and thorough and we would recommend him to anyone. The software he uses makes it a snap to reference and to read/understand his notes, simplifying the entire process for us the end-user. -THANK YOU MICHAEL
- A.S., November 2020
Mike is FANTASTIC! He took his time during our home inspection looking over everything thoroughly from roof to basement. Being first time home buyers, he was patient with all our questions and did a great job explaining his process and any repair suggestions. Highly recommend!! Thank you, Mike! -Evan & Chiara
- C.T., October 2020
Very thorough inspection and delivered the inspection report in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend and hire again.
- A.G., September 2020
Mike is the BEST in the business. This is my second go round with Mike and he absolutely crushed it. I would not feel comfortable buying a home without Mike inspecting it. If you need an inspector, Mike is your guy 1000 %.
- J.R., Nottingham MD, June 2020
Mike was very responsive and thorough. We appreciate his hard work and pointing out issues/potential issues with our new home. We would absolutely recommend him to our family and friends.
- T.T., May 2020
This was our first house that we were purchasing and were unsure of what to expect in regards to a home inspection. When searching for an inspector Mike went above and beyond with answering my questions via email and this solidified our decision in picking him to inspect our home. He sent a few emails prior to the inspection day for contract info, to ask questions and confirm the day and time. He was prompt the day of, thorough, clean, and explained exactly what he was seeing. He offered tips and even emailed us the next day with products he suggested. Mike was great and I would recommend him to anyone!
- K.N., July 2019
Inspection was done is a very professional manner and covered areas that I would have never thought about having checked. After the inspection he gave me a complete oral brief on the overall status. Within a few days I received a complete written report of his findings, along with many photographs. I could not be more satisfied with the inspection.
- R.K., Lewes DE, May 2019
The inspector was on time and professional throughout the process. He was knowledgeable about the codes and able to explain things to the home owner.
- A.K., Church Hill MD, May 2019