Get Your Report

A-1 Inspections

http://www.a1inspections.net

Workphone: 702 636-6911
Mobile: 702 496-7408
Fax: 702 309-2558

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Karl Probst

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call A-1 Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 702 636-6911 Mobile Phone: 702 496-7408 Fax Number: 702 309-2558

About A-1 Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Las Vegas and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

We are licensed general contractors and licensed inspectors in the state of Nevada. Insured and bonded

About:

Licensed General Contractor who has built over 1000 homes in Nevada and California. Also a Realtor who knows the ins and outs of the business which can help make things go smoother.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Karl is the BEST!!!!!
- G.D., Las Vegas NV, September 2016
Karl is amazing. He always dose a great job!!!!!!!
- W.Z., Las Vegas NV, July 2016
Such a pleasure to work with him. A nice person who took time to explain everything.
- C., July 2016
Karl is absolutely the best property inspector I have ever met. He is extremely thorough and very helpful. Especially regarding systems within a home that most buyers would not understand fully.
- S.M., March 2016
Awesome job! Thank you for the quick turn around on the report. Sonia
- S.G., January 2016
Your inspection and report was very thorough and professional. Thank you for your feedback.
- M.H., November 2015
Thank you Karl, You are very prompt, courteous, thorough with your work as always
- M.H., September 2015
Karl was very professional and very thorough. Even if things didn't necessarily need to be repaired, he brought items to consider when selling your house in the future to consider.
- P., June 2015
I feel Karl was very knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend him with great confidence.
- W., February 2015
Thank you so much for making this process very easy, you put us at ease with your professionalism and willingness to explain and offer advice.
- M.G., February 2015
Home built in 1995, 2000sqft w/pool. Karl with A-1 was very thorough, knowledgeable and spotted several issues a previous inspector (different company) missed. Additionally he clarified items that the previous inspector listed incorrectly. He used an infrared thermometer and thermal imaging to determine insulation deficiencies and HVAC system performance. Highly recommended.
- S.L., December 2014
Not much got passed Karl but the older home is very tricky. Very knowledgeable would use him again,.
- M.R., July 2014
Thank you Karl you are great not only at your job but as a person thanks again!
- H.L., July 2014
Thanks for being so detailed and thorough! You are a definite 10!
- M.T., April 2014
he explain everything on the house thank you Karl
- Y.M., April 2014
He inspected my house that is in escrow and that is why I had him do this inspection, do due his knowledge and professional b3ehavior towards clients
- E., February 2014
Very informative and friendly!
- J.M., January 2014
The Best.......
- T.C., Las Vegas NV, October 2013
Karl Has been my inspector for last 9 years and the reason I use him, because he was the buyers inspector when I had a listing and he inspected to thoroughly and I knew from that moment that HE IS MY guy any properties I have to inspect for a buyer. I have seen and met dozens of inspectors and Not one of them can come close to being fair honest and also reachable for his assistants and suggestions how to take care of ANY issues that have risen from the inspection. THANK YOU KARL !!!!
- A.T., Las Vegas NV, July 2013
Karl was thorough and explained things very well.
- R.C., April 2013
Very thorough, efficient, professional, and friendly. Was able to accommodate my schedule and was knowledgable in all areas, including informing me what it would take to correct certain issues. I feel confident in the work done and feel he saved me many headaches down the road.
- M.Z., February 2013
Very prompt, courteous and professional explained everythng. Was a wealth of knowledge and friendly too. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. Glenn
- M.K., December 2012
In my opinion, Karl is the best! He has inspected two homes for us. His work and comments have always been thorough, honest and very helpful. He is highly recommended! C. Eckerson
- J.J., December 2012
quick response, very professional
- J.L., Las Vegas NV, August 2012
Thank you for always being thorough and knowledgeable..on time and courteous
- J.T., June 2012
Karl is the most professional and thorough inspector I have used in my 35 years in Real Estate. He is always on time, completes the job in a timely manner without skipping any steps and charges reasonable fees. I highly recommend him.
- R.L., May 2012
Karl, I appreciate your work,reliability and professionalism with my clients and your clients as well. Your reports are excellent and I will always recommend you. Thank you very much, Hector Verano Broker/Salesperson REALTOR The Force Realty
- H.V., April 2012
Most thorough of three I have contracted for in the last ten years.
- M.F., October 2011
Very much enjoyed having Karl inspect two properties for us. Very thorough and took the time to explain everything to us.
- M.C., June 2011
I will definately refer Karl to everyone I know. He is the best and a very honest person. He tells it like it is. He was even willing to work sunday b/c that was the only time that works out for us. I have other home inspectors that I have used and none measures up to the thorough and detail work that Karl puts in. He is rated A+ in my book. Thanks Karl. Evelyn T.
- M.T., February 2011
Very professional. On time and very thorough. Karl was courtious and friendly. I have and will use this company again. I would recommend this company to anyone.
- L.R., February 2011
This guy knows what he's talking about, and won't hesitate to tell you exactly what's going on. He'll give you the info on everything you need to do/fix to get your house in top condition and energy efficient. Plus, his services are very reasonably priced--HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
- J.S., February 2011
Excellent Job
- M.G., February 2011
This was the most comprehensive and very helpful inspection that I have ever witnessed. It was most informative for my client. Thank you,I will highly recommend your services.
- M.L., January 2011
He was very nice and thorough. I felt confident in his assessment of the property. I would definitely recommend him if you need a home inspection.
- J.M., December 2010
This is the second time we have used Karl and he is very knowledgeable and very thorough with inspections. Also very helpful in making suggestions about needed repairs. He shows up when promised and is efficient in getting report back in a timely manner. Don't know how anyone else could do any better than Karl does.
- A.B., November 2010
I REALLY appreciate all the time and attention to detail that was spent in this inspection. For every suggested correction pointed out, the proper solution was also given. As a result of this, I will be able to make the home much safer, and have the knowledge to properly repair each item listed. This experience was truly money well spent! I will definitely recommend Karl Probst to anyone in need of a home inspection. Thanks Again.
- J.A., October 2010
Excellent inspection report, thank you
- M.P., October 2010
i recommend KARL PROBST any day of the weak to any body...
- M.M., April 2010
Karl is very professional and thorough.
- M.B., December 2009
Karl was great to work with and helped a lot with all my questions and provided me with detailed answers. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
- M.V., November 2009
Honest, Excellent and Quick delivery
- C.M., October 2009
he works fast and did well on inspecting the house.
- M.N., September 2009
Thanks for all the help Karl! I feel a lot better about my decision after talking with you and having you walk me thought the house step-by-step!
- M.A., September 2009