Get Your Report

AAA HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC

http://www.aaainspectnj.com/

Workphone: 201-709-1940
Mobile: 201-709-1940
Fax: 732-212-1416

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Profile Image

Stephen Appolonia


Testimonials

Although he spent a good amount of time I the we found a good amount of things on our own that he did not pick up on.
- K.W., July 2015
I have dealt with many inspectors .Steven out does them all .He is pleasent and and very honest. Great guy to work with..
- F.C., July 2015
He was extremely thorough and professional. I felt as if he was inspecting the home like he was the purchaser. I would highly recommend him.
- J.M., May 2015
Very thorough!
- L.L., March 2015
Very thorough!
- L.L., March 2015
Great personality. Thank you
- A.A., September 2014
On time, professional, and thorough. Did a detail review of 2500 ft., 47 year old home. Found mold in the basement, documented it, and explained options. Luckily seller agreed to fix problem at own expense. I found him to be knowledgable and would recommend him. He provided the inspection report promptly and I would use him again. Thank you Steve.
- M.T., June 2014
Stephen examined everything! He did a great job. He pointed out some things I would have never noticed. As a first time home buyer I was able to understand every part on the inspection, because Stephen was so good at explaining everything.
- J.K., November 2013
Steve is a true professional. He not only gave us a home inspection, he also gave us an education on the house we were buying. I would recommend him to anyone that was looking for a detailed home inspection.
- M.C., November 2013
Couldn't of asked for better! Thanks again!
- V.L., July 2013
Steve was awesome! Very detailed and thorough. A real professional. I would highly recommend him.
- L.P., April 2013
Great service! Steve is always friendly, helpful, detail oriented, and explains in everyday terms what issues a home may have and the best way to repair them. He is a true professional with a great amount of knowledge!
- S.L., Morganville NJ, April 2012
Thank you so much for doing such a thorough inspection of our new home. You gave me so much important information and your time and effort was greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to meet you. Thanks again! Amanda Stump
- A.S., April 2011