Get Your Report

A&A Home Inspection Service LLC

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/aainspections/

Workphone: 480-730-1720
Mobile: 480-730-1720
Fax: 480-730-6620

Tempe, AZ 85284

James Angelino

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call A&A Home Inspection Service LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 480-730-1720 Mobile Phone: 480-730-1720 Fax Number: 480-730-6620

About A&A Home Inspection Service LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Tempe and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

I love working with Mr. Angelino. He is professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. I have used him as my primary inspector for the last 7+ years and am never disappointed. He is available after the inspection and if there is an issue he is there to answer questions and take care of the client. As an agent he is an important part of my team! Kris Miller HomeSmart 480-236-6181
- K.M., Scottsdale AZ, December 2015
I love working with Mr. Angelino. He is professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. I have used him as my primary inspector for the last 7+ years and am never disappointed. He is available after the inspection and if there is an issue he is there to answer questions and take care of the client. As an agent he is an important part of my team! Kris Miller HomeSmart 480-236-6181
- K.M., Scottsdale AZ, December 2015
Outstanding service.
- P.G., August 2015
Very thorough and helpful with directions to proceed
- S.A., July 2015
I was pleased with your knowledge and professionalism! I would recommend you to a friend.
- R.J., June 2015
Jim has done an amazing job on the numerous home inspections he's performed for my clients. He's thorough, knowledgeable, and works great with my buyers. He does a great job of walking my clients through the inspection. Jim has always tried to accommodate short notice inspections. I can't recommend him enough.
- C.E., May 2015
Very thorough and took the time to explain everything he did and the issues he found.
- K.C., January 2015
Jim has performed several home inspections for my clients. Not only is he prompt and respond on short notice, but he is very thorough in his inspections. I'd recommend Jim to anyone needing a home inspections
- C.E., August 2014
thank you james for helping us today and giving us your knowledge it help us save thousands
- L.Q., April 2014
Very thorough and very good at explaining the inspection and the results to the clients.
- M.K., Scottsdale AZ, February 2014
The inspection was tremendous. The inspector Jim Angelino was very good. The report had numorous photographs and was very imformative.
- S.Y., February 2013
When I showed up at the property to meet my clients Jim was walking around the home showing my client every detail on the report. After the inspection, they knew more about the house, which allowed them to make decisions with confidence. My 1st time home buyers had all their questions answered and encouraged to just call Jim anytime!
- K.H., September 2012
Very professional, knowlwdgeable, willing to discuss the report and answer questions.
- T.S., February 2012
Very thorough, knowledgeable and expeditious. I would highly recommend.
- A.P., June 2011
Very thorough and professional.
- P.F., May 2011
We found Jim to be helpful, prompt, knowledgeable and would recommend him to anyone wanting a professional inspection. Bill & Tina Philipson
- B.P., May 2011
Great guy - thorough inspection.
- L.M., April 2011
He was great! Absolutly honest and very friendly and fun. He does his job well and if I have to do this again, I want him to do it.
- T.L., March 2011
Always good to have someone you can trust do your inspections. Wouldn't use anyone else.
- E.T., Mesa AZ, February 2011
Mr. Angelino was extremely thorough during the inspection of our future home. He took the time to explain, and explain in-depth, what immediate and future risks need to be addressed.
- C.J., February 2011
This guy is FANTASTIC!
- T.B., Gilbert AZ, January 2011
I've used James for years and he's the best in the business. Personal and professional he gives my clients top notch service and explains everything in detail to where my clients understand. Thanks James!
- C.F., October 2010
James is the best inspecter and we have been workin togather for the past 10 years
- S.C., October 2010
Thank you, great job!
- K.T., October 2010
Do you send BUYER a copy per e-mail or do I forwarded?????
- J.H., Tempe AZ, October 2010
You are terrific. Very professional and all my clients will reuse you in the future.
- D.F., September 2010
Jim did a wonderful job inspecting the home and was always making sure we understood his findings and recommendations for repairs. We were very impressed and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- S.R., July 2010
Great job. Took his time with the inspection and then took the time to explain each thing to the client. Would definitely recommend.
- E.T., Mesa AZ, March 2010
Very friendly and business like, very thourgh, not a rush job.would use Mr. Angelino again.thank you.
- L.S., March 2010
Thank you very much for your professionalism and your thorough home inspection!
- C.K., March 2010
Thanks Jim...you're the best!
- T.W., Phoenix AZ, January 2010
Nice job Jim! A lot of silly thing missing...what are you going to do with all the filters that are missing? Sell them? I am having trouble printing your invoice so I will just sent you a check taking the info off the screen. Happy New Year! John C. Gain
- J.G., January 2010
You do a great job of disclosing the condition of the property in a way that is clear and complete. You know your business and share it in a way that makes the customer feel informed and confident.
- K.M., Scottsdale AZ, October 2009
Thank you Mr. Angelino for all you help! The Harvey's
- M.H., October 2009
Mr. Angelino was professional and extremely detailed. I would certainly recommend him to others!
- M.G., September 2009
James was awesome! He was very thorough and informative. Thank you!
- S.D., August 2009
Very thorough. Professional attitude. Reasonable price. Will do business again.
- M.H., July 2009
Good job, very honest and to the point. answered and explained all questions.
- J.C., July 2009