Get Your Report

Accupro Inspections, Inc.

Workphone: 407 760 0546
Mobile: same
Fax: 407 682 7899

Longwood, FL 32779

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Carl Riechers

Accupro Inspections is the premier home inspection in the Central Florida area.  We services the entire Central Florida area.  Orange, Seminole, Osceola, Lake & Volusia counties. We have performed over 3700 inspections,  Licensed by the State of Florida,insured and I am a Master Professional Inspector with the Florida Association of Building Inspectors.

My most common comment is "Boy, you certainly are thorough!!"  You can learn more about my company at 

The best comment I can make when looking for a home inspector is look at the experience of the inspector.  If someone quotes you a rate a lot lower than others, I would question their abilities.  When you go to a doctor, do you look for the cheapest one, or the best one?  If you think it costs a lot to hire a professional, wait until you hire an amateur!!

Call me today for a FREE quote.  407 760 0546


Licensed with the State of Florida Master Professional Inspector with FABI (Florida Assoc. of Bldg Inspectors


Carl Riechers has owned his own inspection company for over 13 years and has performed over 3600 inspections. A mold inspection is included in every home inspection. Check out my testimonials!


Carl is a TRUE professional! He was punctual, thorough and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- , September 2016
Thank you for such a good detail and thorough job on the home inspection. I would highly recommend you to anyone that is considering purchasing a home.
- S.S., July 2016
Carl did an excellent job on our home inspection. He was professional and took the time to really explain all the issues and concerns of the home. I appreciate his work and I would highly recommend him.
- M.S., July 2016
Very friendly and professional.
- M.A., May 2016
Carl did a great job at the house. He was very professional and efficient, we truly appreciate the great work you did and awesome report. Thanks again. WRF March 2016
- W.F., March 2016
The inspector has failed to discover the refrigerator has had a cooling system issue that caused by a broken compressor at the time of conducting home inspection for us. in the report he has check-mark indicating the fridge works in perfect condition. But we ended up paying a big bucks to hire an appliance service to replace a brand new compressor right after we completed closing transaction. Would not recommend its business to anyone else for sure.
- L.X., March 2016
Thank you for a very detailed and thorough report. I was very nervous about the inspection and you took your time to do a full job with the inspection and had excellent photos with detailed comments in the report. We also received the report very quickly after the inspection
- J.W., March 2016
On time for the inspection, quick delivery of report, excellent synopsis of the condition of the property, easy to understand, and a fair price. Thanks, Carl!
- E.Y., December 2015
This is the second Florida home that Carl has inspected for us - he is prompt, thorough and very professional. I highly recommend using him for any home inspection - we are very pleased with his services!
- K.M., September 2015
Through job, was able to schedule us in quickly and has competive pricing.
- S.G., September 2015
Very efficient in setting up time for report, turning up on time and giving me a clear verbal summary.
- J.P., August 2015
Great looking report. My realtor and I are very satisfied. Thanks for getting this done so quickly.
- D.C., July 2015
We loved how thorough you were with inspecting our (soon-to-be) home. It not only brought us peace of mind but made us aware of what we'll need to do! Thank you for spending the time and providing us with your expertise! It was a pleasure working with you!!
- M.H., June 2015
Hi Carl, it was a pleasure meeting you. I truly appreciate the great work you did.Thank you for the awesome and detailed work.
- G.G., May 2015
Carl completed our home inspection in a thorough and professional manner. He worked through the home with a plan and explained everything he was seeing. We strongly recommend Carl to anyone in Central Florida that is purchasing a home.
- C.R., May 2015
I appreciate the ease of scheduling my inspection and the prompt appointment time. Thank you taking the time to discuss pertinent concerns with me during the inspection and for the thorough and comprehensive electronic report. It was a pleasure meeting you and I will certainly recommend you to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- K.W., April 2015
I have used Carl on two properties I was interested in. The first one he found multiple things wrong with it so I didn't buy it. The second home had a much happier ending even though he did point out some important things that needed to be taken care of. I don't ever plan to move again but if I did I would call Carl.
- C.W., March 2015
Excellent inspection, provided very fast return time to inspect house. Excellent at his job, can not speak more highly of this man. When other reviews said "best in the area" I have to agree. Report was excellent. Great job. Thank you Carl.
- M.S., February 2015
Carl is very thorough and professional. He conveys information effectively. He was patient when asked questions and provided answers in understandable terms.
- J.P., February 2015
Thanks for the professional inspection and quick turn around time.
- J.F., February 2015
Very polite and knowledgeable.
- A.O., February 2015
Carl, You were absolutely phenomenal! Thank you so much for being so forthcoming with information and explaining things with such care! It was a pleasure working with you today. I hope to be doing business with you again soon!
- V.S., February 2015
Comprehensive/complete job with report back to us within 24 hours. Very happy with the report, very professional and will aid us a great deal.
- J.H., November 2014
Thanks for a very thorough job, Carl. This is exactly what we needed to know what to attend to before listing the house.
- J.H., November 2014
Nice job. thanks for your promptness.
- G.S., November 2014
Carl Explained very well and the report was very easy to understand will use his service again. Thanks great job.
- K.P., November 2014
As a realtor of 25+ years, I've seen many but Carl at Accupro is definitely the best of the bunch. Always provide timely service and gets the report out quickly to the Buyers so timely decisions can be made. Keep up the good work Carl.
- R.B., November 2014
Kept appointment time and date, provided a timely detailed report, and was available to answer questions I had about the report.
- M.L., November 2014
Carl is very experienced in his field. When he talks to you about your inspection, it is evident that he knows his stuff. He was always willing to answer any questions I had. Thanks Carl!! -Jose M. Martinez
- J.M., November 2014
Always feel confident when Carl inspects my properties.
- J.L., November 2014
Very professional, knowledgeable, and articulate. Thank You.
- T.N., October 2014
Very detail report with clean photos. Thank you. Future owners.........
- E.C., September 2014
Thank you for your prompt inspection of my home. I only contacted you over the week-end and your response and report were excellent.
- J.G., September 2014
great job! professional
- K.L., September 2014
Punctual,excellent job and service. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good house inspection.
- B.P., August 2014
He did a very professional job on the inspection. Would recommend Carl to a friend or associate.
- M.B., August 2014
Very helpful in providing suggestions and answering questions.
- T.A., August 2014
Excellent job! Very thorough!
- R.M., July 2014
Carl was great. He made sure I understood every issue in the home, and also made sure I understood how serious the damages were.
- D.T., June 2014
So often these days "service" people do not return calls, are not on time and do a pitiful job when or if they ever show up. With Carl Riechers this is NOT the case. He is prompt, polite, and above all else PROFESSIONAL!!! I was extremely pleased with the entire inspection from start to finish. Carl answers your questions and understands your concerns. He did come highly recommended and for good reason...He does a fabulous job at a fair price and his final reports with digital photos give you a permanent record of your inspection. Yes, I would most definately recommend Carl Riechers of Accupro Inspections to anyone who needed one...
- B.F., June 2014
MY wife and I are very pleased with the dedication and professionalism Mr Riechers demonstrated in his work. I would recommend him to any body.
- I.M., March 2014
Thanks Carl.
- S.H., February 2014
Very happy with the way you handled my inspection. Thank you very much.
- J.H., January 2014
Carl was very professional and did a thorough inspection. He was extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the inspection and gave tips on maintaining our home. Thank you!
- K.P., January 2014
Carl did an excellent job at the inspection, he was very helpful, answering to several questions I had, very polite, was very thorough with the inspection. Also gave me some recommendations for the house. I will highly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Carl!
- A.B., January 2014
Very detailed in the inspection offering suggestions and information.
- T.T., January 2014
Carl was meticulous in his inspection. Compared to the inspector who performed the inspection of our current house, Carl's performance went way beyond our expectations. We highly recommend him.
- B.M., December 2013
Carl was very professional and very informative. He answered all our questions and explained alot.
- K.L., September 2013
Prompt, professional and thorough!
- N.L., August 2013
Professionally, Carl did an excellent job. Personally, he is very polite and humble to work with. I will definitely recommend his name to friends who needs his expertise in inspecting homes.
- L.K., July 2013
Courteous and a good inspection
- M.M., July 2013
I thank you for your time and service, But most of all I appreciate your honesty , I will look forward to working with you again In the near future. I would surely recommend you to any in need of your service.
- C.B., June 2013
Great job and fast!
- R.R., May 2013
Comprehensive report.
- P.W., April 2013
Carl has inspected two homes that I have bought. He is a great and very thorough inspector.
- A.H., March 2013
Carl Riechers is an amazing inspector. He is very thorough and very personable. He inspected the home only hours after our contract was excepted and brought everything that needed to be fixed in the home to our attention. We received our printable survey in our email an hour after the inspection. Like I said he's amazing! I will recommend Carl to anybody that needs an inspection and will hire him for our next home inspection!
- C.M., January 2013
The inspection was planned and thorough, appreciated.
- H.B., January 2013
Carl is extremely thorough and professional.
- L.M., November 2012
Carl thank you so very much, you did absolutely excellent Job. Thank you again. Next time I'll be looking for you again. Great Job!! Im very please. Beckah Dalla-Libera.
- B.D., March 2012
Carl has always provided quick, yet thorough inspections. His quality of service has helped customers make informed decisions regarding their purchases. His thoroughness has revealed hidden damages that could have been extremely costly if they had been left unrepaired. Thanks Carl!! I look forward to working with you again!!
- A.B., February 2012
very professional work, great job
- M.H., April 2011
Very happy with the service as always!
- L.S., March 2011
Very professional and excelent service
- R.B., February 2011
Always answered my calls, was availablen when I needed him.
- S.L., February 2011
Thank you for doing such a thorough inspection.
- T.U., January 2011
Carl is wonderful!
- D.L., August 2010
A job very well done. Excellent.
- R.A., April 2010
:-) Carl has been a tremendous asset to my business. Besides his professionalism and experience, he knows how to deal with customer anxiety and expectations. Very courteous and humorous! I would not hesitate in recommending Carl Riechers to any professional Real Estate agent/company.
- C.P., Orlando FL, April 2010
your the best!!
- L.E., February 2010
Very helpful!
- B.L., February 2010
Thank you!
- L.E., November 2009
He is a good Home Insector. He works thoroughly.
- K.B., LONGWOOD FL, October 2009
You were both professional and personable, your attention to detail was appreciated and enlightening. Thank you for making this a good experience
- A.S., October 2009
Carl was extremely thorough, and very patient. He took the time to explain everything that was an issue with our property, and answer any questions that we had.
- W.I., October 2009
Carl, Thanks for a great job!
- R.S., September 2009
No negatives. Accurate and he did what was expected
- H.B., August 2009
Quick, efficient & Informative!!!
- S.A., August 2009