Get Your Report

ACCURATE INSPECTIONS

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/accurateinspections/

Workphone: 909-823-5886
Fax: 909-355-8541

FONTANA, CA 92335

Gary Soto

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call ACCURATE INSPECTIONS. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 909-823-5886 Fax Number: 909-355-8541

About ACCURATE INSPECTIONS

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in FONTANA and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Gary was very thorough and professional. He explained his findings clearly and pointed out areas of interest. He is courteous, knowledgable and well mannered.
- J.M., July 2016
Gary performed a very thourough inspection and walked us through the entire process. As first time buyers we had questions and he was more than willing to answer them. He was knowlegeable and friendly and I would highly recomend him.
- S.R., June 2016
Our inspector was Victor. He did an amazing job! He is knowledgeable, polite and was very willing to answer questions and education the buyer! Will definitely use again and will recommend!!
- I., June 2016
Gary was very thorough, but he also has great customer relations, pointing out the areas of concern and keeping the customer informed throughout the process. His turnaround time was great, allowing me to move forward with the purchase of the home, all while being well-informed about what I can expect.
- J.S., March 2016
Your thorough inspection gave our family peace of mind in the safety of our home purchase.
- A.E., March 2016
Gary is very Professional, Friendly with a great personality. Thanks
- M.S., Torrance CA, March 2016
Punctual and professional. Worked electronically and by phone for convenience. Thank you
- T.N., December 2015
Very knowledgeable and professional :)
- J.O., September 2015
VERY PROFESSIONAL, DEDICATED AND FOCUSED ON HIS WORK.
- S.R., June 2015
Great job, very friendly, knew every where to look and found what was needed.
- G.E., April 2015
awesome job..
- E.C., March 2015
Fast & Efficient!
- I.M., Riverside CA, March 2015
Great job Gary
- C.F., January 2015
I appreciate your knowledge and professionalism!
- C.P., January 2015
Great Service,fast and friendly very knowledgeable in the home service and inspection field I always use Accurate Inspections.Thanks Gary, Andrew Berkshire Hathaway.
- A.C., December 2014
I will always recommend Gary 100% for Home Inspection....very thorough and always quick on his inspection report...very reliable.
- J.A., December 2014
Thank you Gary! I appreciate everything. My experience was timely and efficient. Ken Armstrong
- K.A., October 2014
Really great to work with was willing to answer any questions I had.
- R.A., September 2014
Thanks Gary Great Job as always.
- R.S., September 2014
Victor was good and courteous inspector.
- C.T., August 2014
Excellent service !!!!!!!
- I.K., June 2014
Thank you Gary. Mike & jeffrey.
- M.N., May 2014
Gary has done several inspections for me and my clients. He is thorough, courteous, professional and never gives me grief if I'm running late. I onlyuse accurate inspections when the choice is mine. MikeAnthony lic#10742784
- M.S., May 2014
It actually was Victor. He was great as always. So professional.
- S.H., LAKE ELSINORE CA, March 2014
Prompt, thorough and pleasant to deal with.
- J.C., February 2014
thank you very much,, god bless u
- E.B., February 2014
thank you very much parner God bless u
- E.B., February 2014
I love the fact that Gary will allow the buyer to walk around with him during the inspection. Gary will also point out things to the buyer for future! He is very Consumer Friendly! Thank you Gary!
- H.M., Rancho Cucamonga CA, October 2013
Great Work
- J.C., August 2013
Victor did an awesome job and very professional. Thank you
- I., July 2013
Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous! Looking forward to many more inspections! Marlene Greene
- M.G., April 2013
Gary was professional and very pleasant, he made me comfortable. He was early to the inspection. Extremely prepared with all the proper equipment to inspect the house. He was accurate,in his findings. He call attention to items while I was present. I felt confident in his ability. I would refer him to prospective buyers in the future.Thank you
- F.S., February 2013
Great guy, very thorough, gets the job done! I would absolutely recommend Gary Soto..
- D.G., February 2013
#1 inspector in Chino Valley area! with a strong ethnic sense. super detailed. Do not be surprised that he checked the same one house twice in the past years 'cause he has checked so many houses.
- Y.J., January 2013
Nice work Gary - Thanks again!!
- J.F., January 2013
"Neither rain nor sleet, nor locked crawlspace access, stays this Inspector from the swift completion of his appointed job." Very thorough. We will recommend him to other clients and R.E. agents!
- R..., November 2012
Gary thank's again, you're very professional.
- A.D., November 2012
Thank you for your great service and professionalism. Keep up the good work!!
- A.O., September 2012
thank you Gary as always very pleased with your reports mike with pacific realty center in covina
- M.G., September 2012
Good Job Gary !!!
- S.K., CHINO CA, September 2012
Gary has inspected two properties for me and both times has done a great job to make us aware of even the littlest problem or fix, so that we know exactly what we are getting ourselves into. Courteous, timely, and professional are just a few more great things we can say about Gary! Thank you do much!
- S.C., July 2012
Gary! I appreciate all the items that were addressed. They are mostly cosmetic and my clients are happy with the report. They now are aware of what needs attention. Thanks for the Accurate Inspection! Robert M. Marin All Nations Realty and Investments Rancho Cucamonga, CA
- R.M., Rancho Cucamonga CA, July 2012
I really liked that he was on time, friendly and up front about anything he saw that would be of concern. I would highly recomment Gary Soto. Thank you for your services..
- L.G., June 2012
Thank you very much for the work you did, we were very pleased with the results. Also thank you for your honesty.
- P.S., June 2012
Timely,thorough, resourceful and personable
- S.B., MORENO VALLEY CA, May 2012
Gary is very professional, timely and thorough. He explained what he was inspecting, why, and his findings in a manner that was easy to understand. The report is fabulous and received within 48 hours as indicated. Thank you!
- L.M., May 2012
Gary did an awesome job. He went above and beyond. Would definitley recommend him
- M.M., May 2012
I had a very wonderful experiance with your inspector. He was polite, quick, and accurate. Your service was way more than I expected, and the PDF report is fantastic. Your company is the best, and with rates like yours, more than well worth the price. I wold recoment this service to anyone who wants a cheap, affordable and accurate home inspection. Thanks guys!
- E..., April 2012
The inspectors did a very good job, were at he home on time.
- N.C., February 2012
Hi Gary, I like your accurate inspections report. It is very proper name as your company name. Thank you, Sue Eaton
- S.E., Corona CA, February 2012
Gary and his team are always available for any questions we may have. Accurate is reasonable too!
- R.M., Rancho Cucamonga CA, October 2011
Gary was promt, detailed, informative and polite. Thanks for a great inspection!
- J.K., September 2011
Gary was outstanding!
- U.A., June 2011
Very great thorough Inspection. Would recommend.
- H.G., May 2011
Very friendly and extremely knowledgable.
- M.A., May 2011
Great work, on time reports. I have and will continue to recommend Accurate Home Inspections to all my colleagues.
- G.Q., May 2011
Gary and his employees are always professional and courteous. They always show up professionally dressed and with well cared for work trucks. A prime example of well managed business. Robert Marin Keller Williams Realty
- R.M., Rancho Cucamonga CA, May 2011
Gary was great, I am a first time home buyer and have never been through this before. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood it. He showed me any issues he found and asked if I had any questions about the inspection. I would highly recommend Gary.
- V.P., April 2011
Very good
- R.S., April 2011
Victor was the inspector
- J.C., April 2011
Absolutely good inspector!!!!!
- I.M., April 2011
Thank you Gary Soto for being on time and for being so professional, keep up the good work.
- M.O., HACIENDA HEIGHTS CA, April 2011
Thank you soo much for your help...it was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your professionalism and for being very thorough.
- C.A., April 2011
u did a great job. very thorough. and u took the time to let me know every step u were taking during the inspection. and what u were looking for.
- J.G., FONTANA CA, April 2011
Gary, Thank you for making my clients feel that you really did the inspection for them with the very complete inspection service that you provided. Your conversation with both Ed and Marie was very Important in their decision to purchase this home. Rick L. Barnes, CRS
- R.B., Glendale CA, March 2011
Outstanding and thorough as usual!!
- L.L., REDLANDS CA, March 2011
Very friendly and personable. He did a good job. I will probably use him again.
- E.F., Corona CA, March 2011
Thank You So Much You are the best!
- J.A., MONTCLAIR CA, February 2011
Gary was great, a pleasure to work with. He was on-time or early and very detailed and able to communicate any problem very effectively.
- B.R., TEMECULA CA, February 2011
Thank you so much Gary. Fast and accurate work.
- M.R., Upland CA, February 2011
Gary is knowledgeable and professional. The report is clear and concise.
- K.X., February 2011
Gary does a great job every time!
- P.K., January 2011
Did a complete job. Great eye for detail, great personality, on time (actually early), had all needed tools and was totally prepared. Would recommend to anyone.
- M.M., January 2011
Did a complete job. Great eye for detail, great personality, on time (actually early), had all needed tools and was totally prepared. Would recommend to anyone.
- M.M., January 2011
Hey Gary excellent job thanks very much.
- K.F., January 2011
Thanks for the inspection. You were very thorough and quick.
- V.B., January 2011
Thanks for the help full info and punctuality.
- A.S., January 2011
Thanks for the help full info and punctuality.
- A.S., January 2011
nice personality and concerned for buyers interest that was very much appreciated i would highly recommend. When asking him a question didn not hesitate to answer thank you.Thank you for your expert opionions.
- D.A., January 2011
Nice job George
- C.R., December 2010
Very knowledgeable.
- Y.E., REDLANDS CA, December 2010
did an awesome job, helpful and polite
- C.M., December 2010
He was very promt, very fast and seemed very knowledgeable. I got my report the very next morning as requested, so i was very happy with it. He was willing to answer all my questions and walk me through the inspection. In all, I'd say he was exactly what I wanted.
- S.C., December 2010
Gary- Thanks you did a great job!!! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!! We all have alot to be thankful for! tammy w.
- T.W., November 2010
Gary was great at preforming this inspection,he was very informative and helpful.Prestige Realty Group will use Accurate Inspections again and hope that the inspection is Gary. Thanks, David & Diane
- D.V., November 2010
Good Job!!!
- E.A., LYNWOOD CA, November 2010
I thank you for your great service. You showed up on time, explained very thoroughly your inspection (process). Good job!
- M.E., November 2010
Thankyou! I will use you again!!!!
- J.A., November 2010
Great Job...
- M.S., November 2010
Thank you for a very thorough and professional inspection. I am very pleased with your service.
- L.P., October 2010
Thank you! And please remember me if you have a friend ,family member,or yourself who are interested in BUYING,SELLING OR REFINANCING a home! Have a great day and thanks for a great job! Annette Quintana ZIP REALTY 909-215-3086
- A.Q., October 2010
Accurate Inspections is a wonderful company! They are always early or on time to their appointments. I have had the pleasure to work with both Gary and Victor. Both are very professional and thorough in what they do. They encourage any questions you may have and will answer to the best of their knowledge. When you call in to make an appointment you will be greeted by the most friendliest person! Awesome looking reports that are convinent and in your email on the day they tell you it will be. Thank you Accurate Inspection!
- S.U., September 2010
Nice report! Thanks
- Y.N., CORONA CA, September 2010
good job gary.
- M.C., September 2010
Gary was not my inspector. Victor Fuentez was our inspector. I intend to use Victor for all my inspections. He was very through and on top of his game. It was a pleasure working with him.
- A.R., September 2010
Thanks Gary. You were very informative and thorough. You explained everything very well. Mike
- D., August 2010
Thank you, for the great job and fast professional response and work. Jose Linares Broker Lic.#01342199 Cel.#(562)843-9736 Re/max College Park Realty
- J.L., PARAMOUNT CA, August 2010
You guys are awesome!
- L.A., Ontario CA, August 2010
Thanks for sending the report so quickly!
- H.M., Rancho Cucamonga CA, August 2010
GOOD JOB AS PER MY CLIENT OPINION
- J.A., Upland CA, August 2010