Get Your Report

Advantage Inspection Service, LLC

Workphone: 860-232-9194
Fax: 860-232-9409

West Hartford, CT 06117

visamastercardamexdiscover

Drew Reid

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Advantage Inspection Service, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 860-232-9194 Fax Number: 860-232-9409

About Advantage Inspection Service, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in West Hartford and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

CT License #127, Graduate of the Home Inspection Institute of America

About:

I am the owner and only inspector, this provides you with personalized service throughout the entire home inspection process. My inspections are thorough and the report will cover major as well as minor defects.


Testimonials

Excellent
- H.S., April 2016
Excellent. Very thorough, makes clients aware of problems and suggests remedy in a way that does not turn them off.
- B.E., July 2015
His inspection service was very thorough and he was very nice.
- O.C., May 2015
Very nice to work with and is good at what he does...Bill Flagg
- B.F., May 2015
My clients are very pleased. Thanks Drew for another professional home inspection. CC
- C.C., April 2015
Thank you Drew for being so flexible and coming out on such short notice.. Great job!
- J.S., March 2015
Drew is a very professional inspector. He is knowledgeable, cautious and honest. I will recommend Drew to any home inspection.
- M.L., November 2014
Drew was great, very knowlegable and easy to work with. Would definately reccomend in the future.
- D.G., August 2014
Drew beat me to the location/property and I was 5 minutes early. Drew was professional, courteous, and very detail oriented. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. There were several items that required my visual attention during the inspection and Drew clearly pointed out the details I needed to understand the issue. I received my inspection report same day with pictures and notes. I will be referring Drew to friends and family without hesitation. Thank you!!!
- D.R., April 2014
Thank you for your attention to detail and thoroughness.
- E.F., March 2014
My clients are always very happy with the inspections you do for them. I look forward to working with you again.
- N.C., October 2013
You are the best! Sincerely, peining
- B.P., September 2013
I was extremely pleased with the professional knowledge and personal attention of Mr.Reid. His explanations were very clear and easy to understand.I would reccomend his services without hesitation.
- S.M., Bridgeport CT, September 2013
Thank you for the through inspection. I will highly recommend you to my clients. Inspection Report well documented with a great presentation.
- W.C., June 2013
Drew, You are very considerate, polite and professional. Thank you for answering all of my questions and pointing out things, that to some would seem like the obvious, like shutoff valves and filters. I would recommend your services to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- L.T., April 2013
Very professional, did an excellent job on the inspection.
- L.M., March 2013
Drew is extremely thorough. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism.
- R.F., September 2012
Timely, efficient and informative. Thanks so much!
- K.H., August 2012
The best could not expect more,thorough and amiable.
- D.R., August 2012
Thanks for all your knowledge and help!
- J.A., May 2012
Drew is very professional and knowledgable at his job. I thank you for your time and effort.
- J.H., April 2012
Very nice report,very thorough.My eyes are wide open.Will use Drew anytime. Thank you very much.
- D.R., February 2012
Excellent inspection, very satisfied. Thank you Drew. Dave Schmedding
- D.S., February 2012
A real pleasure to work with. Thorough and patient. Answers any questions you have for him! I would recommend him to any of my family or friennds.
- J.M., February 2012
Very Professional Service. Love the Repoerts!
- L.C., Enfield CT, September 2011
One of the best. His attention to detail was amazing.
- C.A., June 2011
Excellent job, Thank you!
- Y.Y., May 2011
Drew is very professional and pays attention to detail. I'd recommend him to anyone.
- R.R., May 2011
Drew did a thorough job of inspecting our house. We learned what needed fixing immediately s well as what repairs were cosmetic. Drew is a friendly, easy to work with house inspector, I highly recommend his services. Harvey Rosenberg
- H.R., May 2011
He did an amazing job! Great guy!
- B.M., January 2011
Drew keep up the good work. You're professional, thorough and punctual. Unlike many inspectors that tend to be alarmist, You point out any issues or potential problems in a way clients understand without freaking them out about every little thing and you don't mind answering clients questions. Your reports are great, easy to read and just enough details with photos. Clients like that.
- F.E., October 2010
Drew has always conducted the inspection process professionally and on time. I would continue to call upon him to help my clients
- J.S., September 2010
thanks!
- B.A., August 2010
Drew was fantastic and we are very pleased with our inspection report. He was very thorough and did a great job answering all our questions.
- D.R., July 2010
Drew did a great job not only at the house we sold, but the one we bought. He took the time to do the job right. Martha Eddy
- M.E., June 2010
Excellent report on short notice....
- R.K., May 2010
Drews the Man
- F.S., April 2010
I felt really comfortable and confident that I was going to received the proper information, that would help me make a well informed decision to buy or not to buy. Thank you so much, it was a pleasure working with you.
- C.C., April 2010
Seems to be a very complete and professional inspection, done in a timely fashion. The web links are very convenient.
- R.N., November 2009
Seems to be a very complete and professional inspection, done in a timely fashion. The web links are very convenient.
- R.N., November 2009
I was impressed with your service and your use of technology advanced methods to record your findings. Also, the quick return of the results
- J.S., September 2009
You were thorough, accurate, fast, professional and I would highly recommend you and Advantage Insepction.
- B.R., September 2009
Drew was a very thorough inspector. He did not miss an inch of the house and explained to us everything that he found!
- M.P., August 2009
It was a pleasure working with Drew. I felt he was very thorough and helpful through out the whole process.
- T.W., July 2009
Very decent work! He pointed out several critical problems, nice find! Also, we have learned quite a lot from him about the house.
- X.Z., July 2009
Excellent inspection of the property. With report, i have a better understanding of the repairs or replacement that should be done. I am pleased. Thank you so much.
- F.B., July 2009