Get Your Report

AllCheck Inspections

http://www.allcheck.biz

Workphone: 317-202-3020
Fax: 317-202-3029

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel

Profile Image

Jason Satterthwaite

Please visit our website at www.allcheck.biz.

AllCheck Inspections is dedicated to providing the best service to our clients. To achieve this goal we focus on three areas, people, technology, and protection. Our Inspectors receive full certification training and our continuing education requirements exceed the NACHI standards. AllCheck Inspections uses the latest in technological advances for our report writing, scheduling, and testing equipment. We will produce a printed report with pictures of any issues onsite at the time of inspection and immediately upload it to the web for viewing anytime in the next five years. AllCheck Inspections carries not only business liability insurance, but errors and omission with referring agent indemnity as well. Each of our inspections includes a free 90 day limited warranty.

We look forward for an opportunity to serve YOU!     



Qualifications:

AHIT Certified NACHI Certified Wood Destroying Insect Certification Radon Water Testing Lead Testing

About:

We will use our experience and continue with ongoing training in all aspects of residential building materials and construction methods together with the latest technology has to offer to provide the most professional service for you.


Testimonials

Excellent work, timely response. All around pleasure to work with.
- D.R., February 2016
Nice job Jason, very professional.
- J.V., July 2015
Jason is an excellent home inspector. He was very precise in his findings. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing this service.
- H.R., June 2015
Jason was very professional and answered all of my questions (no matter how dumb). I will defiantly be telling friends and family to call AllCheck when they need an inspection. Josh Anderson
- J.A., May 2015
Jason, is always patient with the clients and takes time to answer all questions and concerns. He is very thorough and I will continue to recommend him to my clients. Thanks
- J.B., November 2014
Jason was very thorough & knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- D.W., Moorseville IN, November 2014
Thank you
- R.S., Indianapolis IN, October 2014
Jason was professional and I was impressed with his knowledge. We will be using him for our new home inspection as well. I thought our house was pretty well maintained but Jason was able to find items I never even thought about - Great Job!
- C.C., October 2014
Keep up the good work and stay focused and enjoy life thanks again...
- B.A., Indianapolis IN, October 2014
Jason Thank you again
- N.B., Franklin IN, June 2014
Very knowledgeable. Was impressed that he took the time to explain each issue with us.
- T.S., September 2013
Dude Rocks!!!
- H.P., Indianapolis IN, September 2013
Thank you Jason for being so through and detailed in your inspection. It has saved us costly repairs that our untrained eye did not see.
- H.M., Indianapolis IN, June 2013
Thank you for your clear explanations and report
- D.D., Indianapolis IN, May 2013
Jason, Thanks for your prompt inspection report and the professional wording and efforts to report the issues of concern in a calming manner.
- R.W., May 2013
Jason was very thorough, informative, and professional. We would definitely recommend him.
- J.C., April 2013
Jason is very thorough and professional in his inspection process. He is also quite knowledgeable of his profession and takes the time to make sure you understand everything in the report. He also makes himself available for follow-up questions. I would recommend Jason without hesitation.
- C.G., February 2013
Very professional, genial, and courteous with patience to answer all of our questions.
- S.R., Carmel IN, February 2012
Thanks for all your help. We look forward to having you inspect our next potential home.
- e.e., indianapolis IN, May 2011
Jason, Thanks for taking care of our inspection and thanks for answering all of our questions.
- R.W., Greenwood IN, May 2011
Jason was thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. He explained everything and was completely professional.
- W.C., Denver CO, May 2010
I think you did an excellent job and would definitely recommend you for an inspection. Thanks!
- S.B., Beechgrove IN, May 2010
I ask every client after their inspection what they thought of the Jason and his explanations of the issues with the home and the maintenance coaching he gave them. Overwhelmingly, they tell me they appreciate the time Jason spent with them and are always impressed with his knowledge base.
- C.B., Indianapolis IN, March 2010
Jason, Thank you so much for doing a very thorough inspection on our soon to be home. We have never had an inspection done so we did not know what to expect. We were very satisfied and you covered things that we would have never thought to ask about or look for. Thanks for explaining your findings to us in language we could understand. Thank you so much. Gerard & Debra Murrell (February 2010)
- D.M., Indianapolis IN, February 2010
When Jason is inspecting, its like he is purchasing the house. I think All-Check should invest in resonance imaging equipment.
- X.G., Indianapolis IN, June 2009