Get Your Report

All Florida Home Inspection

Workphone: 727 480 0658
Mobile: 727 480 0658
Fax: none

Treasure Island, FL 33706

Profile Image

Don Arnold

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call All Florida Home Inspection. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 727 480 0658 Mobile Phone: 727 480 0658 Fax Number: none

About All Florida Home Inspection

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Treasure Island and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


ASHI FABI Florida Inspector License # HI 9


Qualified Home Inspector: General Residential Inspections -- 4 Point Reports -- Wind Mitigation -- Toxic Drywall Inspection -- Level I Certified Infrared Thermo graphic inspections/ Toxic Drywall Inspector TDFL-029.


Excellent inspector. He always does a great job and is very informative for the buyer.
- D.B., St Petersburg FL, October 2015
Don was extremely thorough with the inspection and would bring things to my attention as he found them. He arrived early to the inspection and emailed a full report with pictures and descriptions with a very quick turnaround time (less than a few hours after inspection). Thanks for the superior service - will use again in the future!
- E.C., May 2015
Your observations are really appreciated - very complete. Thank you for your personal interest.
- J.G., November 2013
Don is very thorough and explains everything in detail to your Nuyers. He will be getting all of our business. Dave Brown Broker/Owner/Realtor The Sun Team Corporation
- D.B., St Petersburg FL, September 2013
Don was great!m
- J.S., Port Richey FL, June 2013
Good professional job. Fair price and provide details report. Thanks
- H.H., November 2012
Don Thanks for the quick response and detailed report. Wally
- W.T., Seminole FL, October 2012
Don did an excellent job, assured us in our decision. Also he was the only Inspector who was able to take the job with a short notice.
- R.L., April 2011
Don did an excellent job, assured us in our decision. Also he was the only Inspector who was able to take the job with a short notice.
- R.L., April 2011
I have been a Realtor for 8 years and have never worked with a better Home Inspector. Don is knowledgeable, punctual, professional, patient and always there for me and my clients. You have a gold mine in Don.
- N.H., April 2011
Don is an absolute professional and very knowledgeable.
- D.B., November 2010
Don, I don't know if it matters but the correct address is 1360 Rollingwood Court. Thsnks for the great personal service. You are the best!
- D.S., November 2010
Excellent inspection. I appreciate you also taking time to explain the various problems with me and possible solutions. Thanks again Don Ray Smith
- R.S., October 2010
I feel he was very thorough
- D.K., September 2010
I would absolutely recommend Don 100%. He came out with a very short notice to do an inspection for the insurance we needed to close quickly. We were able to get the documents we needed ahead of schedule and he did a great job.
- M.G., September 2010
Thanks Don for an awesome job on short notice. -Chris
- C.M., August 2010
Don, You were great you pointed out alot of items I didn't even think of checking. I really appreciate your honesty and all your recommendations. I would definetly call you If I need to inspect another home. Thank you.
- I.P., July 2010
Don, you always do a fantastic and thorough job. All my buyers that have used you have been very happy with your services. Thank You, Debbie Hoover Olympia Gold Team Realty
- D.H., July 2010
Thanks Don! The inspection was very thorough and informative. We will try to follow through on all of your suggestions. We sent a check out today. Thanks so much for doing such a complete inspection. Ramona Roe
- D.R., May 2010
Very nice job!
- B.C., April 2010
I thank you for a through inspection
- P.R., July 2009