Get Your Report

All Homes Inspection LLC

http://www.allhomesinspection.com

Workphone: 859 621 0504
Mobile: 859 229 6388

Lexington, KY 40503

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Jeffrey Gibson


When you are making possibly the largest investment of your life, you need to know the condition of the home. I do a very thorough, yet reasonably priced inspection. Call me to find the problems and pass along maintenance tips to help save you money. Call 859-621-0504 or email at allhomesinspection@gmail.com

Jeffrey Gibson Ky HI3141
Owner / Inspector
All Homes Inspection LLC



www.allhomesinspection.com


Qualifications:

Kentucky Lic# HI 3141 member KREIA, Certified Mold Inspector, Certified in Radon Measurement

About:

All Homes Inspection has been inspecting houses and commercial properties for over 20 years. I am a member of KREIA (Kentucky Real Estate Inspector Assn). I keep up all Continuing Education. Please Call I depend on Referals

Additional Image

Testimonials

Thanks Jeff!
- T.M., November 2016
Mr. Gibson was very accomodating on date and time from the start. We appreciated his professional yet friendly attitude. Very thorough--we love the homegauge website's ease of use. Mr. Gibson even got us the report the same day as the inspection, per our realtor's request. We will definitely recommend Mr. Gibson to friends and family.
- K.M., October 2016
Jeffrey is very thorough in his inspections. His final report is very detailed with photographic documentation. The property he inspected for us would have cost us a considerable amount to repair without Jeff's report. We refused to buy the property based on Jeff's report and were released from our offer. Thank you Jeffery. John and Pam
- J.B., September 2016
Jeff, was very thorough and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with his attention to detail and explanations. We will highly recommend Jeff to anyone needing a home inspection. The Reed Family
- P.R., September 2016
Very thorough and professional!
- M.S., August 2016
All Homes Inspection is very thorough and detailed. He goes over your report with you and his written report is very ready to understand. He is very quick and polite. We have used him three different times and have always been satisfied.
- J.P., Lexington KY, July 2016
Very helpful, courteous and professional. Really appreciated Jeff's thoroughness and guidance in his report.
- C.H., July 2016
Jeffrey was a very thorough inspector he was very knowledgeable in all areas of the house.
- N.M., Wilmore KY, July 2016
Jeff was recommended to me by several coworkers and they mentioned how thorough he was. I agree, the inspection and report were comprehensive and gave me a much better overview of the property I was purchasing. He took the time to go over every issue and had plenty of photos to document each one. He was professional and seems to have a great knowledge of his job.
- B.E., July 2016
You did a great job. Thank you.. Clayton
- C.R., June 2016
Very pleased with Jeff's inspection. He literally checked every nook and cranny!! If I ever buy another house I will have him inspect it first! A+++++++ job!!
- K.G., June 2016
Great flexibility, fast response, thorough report, fair pricing.
- T.W., Lexington KY, June 2016
I was well pleased with the in depth inspection and the way Jeff explained his findings to me.
- T.H., June 2016
Very thorough, very knowledgable, did a great job for us
- S.S., Winchester KY, May 2016
He was very knowledgeable and thorough. This is my first home purchase, and I was happy to have someone care about everything as much as I did. He answered all of my questions, and was very helpful with answering. I would definitely recommend him to future friends and family purchasing homes.
- M.S., Lexington KY, May 2016
Mr. Gibson was professional, funny, and competent. He came to inspect my house on Day 2 of closing, with me having called him at the end of the business day. I would reccomend him to anyone needing an inspection because he provides a high level of detail, and photos about any issues he finds around the house.
- H.B., May 2016
Jeff was fantastic. He was very thorough and clearly walked me through his findings. I would recommend him to anyone! Great Job!
- C.S., May 2016
It was a pleasure working with you on our inspection. Thank you for the thorough inspection and explaining everything so clearly. It was nice to meet you!
- M.C., April 2016
Jeffrey was more thorough than I thought anyone could be. The pictures of items I would have completely overlooked were amazing. I really had no idea how detailed he was going to be, and i thank him for that. Even simple fixes were pointed out. I would recommend Mr Gibson to anyone who is seriously looking at a property to buy.
- P.S., April 2016
Jeff did a great job with our inspection! He was very thorough and noted any necessary repairs and/or maintenance no matter how big or small.
- R.H., Lexington KY, April 2016
I thought you were extremely thorough, and I like that you say you are open for more questions.
- K.G., Lexington KY, April 2016
I chose Jeffery after asking a friend who recommended him highly. He answered my call on the phone even though he was on vacation in Florida, and we coordinated for the following week. He explained over the phone that he is very thorough and will report everything he sees whether its a 5 dollar fix or a 5000 dollar fix. At the inspection, Jeffery was very professional and went over all aspects of the inspection with me while swiping through pictures he had taken of the house. The framing around my attic access had come loose during the inspection, and to right that he gave me 50 bucks cash! I would highly recommend Jeffery Gibson as a home inspector as he does a thorough and quality job and does not overlook anything. I'll be giving his card to other friends buying homes.
- B.F., Lexington KY, April 2016
Jeff does a great job and is very thorough and detailed. I am a licensed real estate agent and have worked with a number of inspectors; Jeff is the first person I called when I needed an inspection for my personal home.
- J.C., March 2016
Very good and thorough job
- J.M., Lexington KY, March 2016
Did a thorough job, very well documented with pictures, and took the time to walk through everything in incredible detail. Provided lots of advice and recommendations for a first-time homebuyer, I would definitely recommend your services to a friend.
- J.M., Lexington KY, March 2016
Jeff was very thorough in both his inspection and his review of findings. We were very pleased with how detailed his report was. We would absolutely re on mend him to anyone needing an inspection.
- T.H., Lexington KY, March 2016
Very professional, he's inspections are very detailed, would recommend to anyone needing an inspection.
- T.A., February 2016
Very professional, thorough, and polite. Couldn't ask for better.
- J.P., Lexington KY, January 2016
i would strongly recommend anyone to use this company for an inspection service.
- G.P., Henderson NV, January 2016
Jeff did a fantastic job of our home inspection. He did a very thorough job top to bottom, outside and in. I would certainly recommend him for your home inspection needs!
- N.T., January 2016
Thank you for being responsive and very thorough in doing the inspection, and in going over it with us so carefully!
- L.B., Lexington KY, November 2015
Thank you for all the time you took to complete a thorough examination of Elmhurst Ct so I can ready it for placing it on the market. Your report was very explicit and thorough. Thank you for your full attention to details so they can be appropriately fixed.
- M.P., Lexington KY, October 2015
Thank you very much for the thorough inspection.
- B.T., Lexington KY, October 2015
Jeffrey was on time, very thorough and professional in every way. Report was received in a very timely manner. Liked all the photos.
- M.W., Lexington KY, October 2015
Excellent job on inspecting our potential new home. Would highly recommend your business to others. Thank you so much.
- C.B., August 2015
This is the third times I have used Jeff Gibson for testing and inspection services. I find him to be very professional and absolutely meticulous in going over a structure. He also produces a report in a timely fashion.
- P.H., Lexington KY, July 2015
Jeff was thorough and took the time to explain concerns with me.
- P.B., Lexington KY, July 2015
Very competent and does a complete job. He didn't rush any part of the inspection. I highly reccommend him and will use him for future inspections.
- R.W., Florence KY, June 2015
Did a great job. Very detailed, knowledgeable personable and open to questions. Give pictures and explanations of what he found. Thorough and well organized in his inspection and presentation of it to his customers. I would recommend his services.
- S.I., Lexington KY, June 2015
I like that he did a very good job of telling me all that he saw and what I can do to fix it.
- J.B., Clay City KY, June 2015
Jeff was true to his word about being very thorough and that is exactly what I wanted in a home inspector. I would definitely recommend him.
- B.I., Lexington KY, May 2015
Very professional, knowledgeable, and flexible. He answered all the questions and concerns in an easy way to understand and the report was very detailed and through.
- N.O., Lexington KY, May 2015
Jeff was very nice through and prompt in getting to my house and doing the inspection. I feel very confident in his findings and suggestions. I thank him very much.
- S.T., Lexington KY, April 2015
Jeff was very nice through and prompt in getting to my house and doing the inspection. I feel very confident in his findings and suggestions. I thank him very much.
- S.T., Lexington KY, April 2015
thank you and may all things good happen for you for being honest and not allowing others to interfere with your work... thank you!
- M.H., Frankfort KY, April 2015
I wish all professionals provided service in the way Mr. Gibson does. He returns calls promptly, completes inspections quickly yet very thoroughly, and offers an in-depth report; again, on a timely basis. He was so patient and agreeable with our particular requests. We have used Mr. Gibson before and will again. I can see why my realtor recommends him, and we are happy to do so as well.
- M.M., March 2015
Jeffrey was very thorough and our structural engineer friend thought the inspection report was the most detailed report he had ever read.
- B.H., March 2015
Overall, I was very, very, pleased with Jeff's service. From the first contact, he was an excellent communicator, and was very flexible about scheduling, and weather delays. When the time came for the inspection, He was uncrushed, extremely thorough, (more so than i could have imagined) he left no stone unturned. Then immediately after finishing, went thru all the photos with me, explaining everything in detail, answered all my questions, and we walked thru the house together as he pointed things out to me. Will definitely recommend Jeff's service to other homebuyers.
- L.U., Lexington KY, March 2015
Jeffrey was referred to me by a close friend who said that he was the best. I agree. The inspection was conducted in less than ideal weather conditions. Yet he went from chimney to basement and took the time to go over every detail.
- J.B., Burgin KY, March 2015
Mr. Gibson was very thorough in his work. He took the time to explain things I didn't understand. He also gave suggestions on potential cost savings. I would definitely recommend him to others.
- T.W., Lexington KY, March 2015
It was a pleasure working with you!
- K.R., Lancaster KY, February 2015
Jeff, thank you for doing my inspection. I really appreciate the detailed description with pictures. I will recommend you to anyone that is needing a home inspection. You done a wonderful job!!!
- L.C., Harrodsburg KY, February 2015
You did a fine job Jeff and we would highly recommend you to anyone else! Thanks for your help. Nelson & Sharon Hill
- N.H., Sturgis MI, February 2015
Jeff did a great job from top to bottom with pictures of anything and everything needed to stop further deterioration of property, and restore it to proper status to protect the house. He also is getting additional pictures to me for my punch list to prepare what all is needed and what to focus on first! Want to thank him for his time and knowledge for both me and my family to advise us on what is needed to restore this property. He basically said he recommended the house after looking at it. Hands down, he is a detailed individual with the client in mind on home purchasing help to make a decision based on his reports to basically buy or not! Thanks again Jeff for all your help. Look forward to receiving other pics not in the report also, thanks in advance!
- N.H., Sturgis MI, February 2015
I continually utilize Jeff and his mold testing services for my clients. He is always responsive, professional and consistent. I highly recommend All Homes Inspection. Clay - Green Home Solutions
- C.N., January 2015
Mr. Gibson was very thorough with every aspect of the home inspection. He provided me with high quality photos, an in depth review of his findings, and answered every question I had to my satisfaction. Most home inspectors spend a maximum of 20 minutes with reviewing their findings, but Mr. Gibson actually spent close to an hour answering all of my questions and offered maintenance suggestions as well. If I ever need home inspection services in the future, I'll definitely be using AllHomesInspection!
- C.B., Lexington KY, January 2015
Excellent, thorough, clear, couldn't have asked for a more conscientious inspector. Will strongly recommend him to others.
- M.C., December 2014
Mr. Gibson was very polite and friendly, which made me feel very comfortable to ask questions. He was very detailed and knowledgeable about inspecting both properties that I've had inspected. I would and will highly recommend him to others and will continue to use him to keep our new home up to grade.
- D.G., Lexington KY, November 2014
Jeff was very thorough and very detailed in his descriptions of all aspects in the home. It left us with a sense of security knowing the house is ready to live in! Thank you Jeff
- S.C., Lexington KY, October 2014
I was very pleased with the inspection. Answered all my questions and was very helpful on how I should fix things.
- A.H., Versailles KY, October 2014
A very professional report with great detail and specific explanations and locations of the report photographs.The information was well packaged and extremely easy for the buyer to have enormous confidence in both the inspection report and the inspector.
- D.H., July 2014
Did a very thorough job. Informative of the recommendations and offered suggestions to extend the life of the home and was very safety minded. Would highly recommend to friends and family and will definitely call his company again.
- S.K., Lancaster KY, June 2014
Thank you for being prompt and the excellent communication
- W.P., May 2014
Very professional and trustworthy.
- M.T., Versailles KY, April 2014
My wife and I just bought our first home and we had Jeffrey Gibson inspect it for us. It has been about 4 months so far and we have had no surprises. Furthermore, we really enjoyed meeting with him at the inspection and he was extremely kind and helpful, happily answering all of our questions. His report was meticulously detailed, noting even minor defects and advising us how and with what to fix them ourselves. This is exactly what a home buyer wants in an inspector. He even made a trip to a home improvement store and sent me pictures of the product he recommended to do the job. So when he tells you that you can call him any time after the inspection, he is sincere. I recently recommended him to a neighbor who also has nothing but good things to say about Jeff. This guy is awesome.
- J.W., April 2014
Mr. Gibson was Very prompt, efficient and explained what he was doing very well. I felt I could trust him because of his professionalism and knowledge.
- N.H., April 2014
Jeffery was great. He went over everything with me and showed me all the pictures and explained them to me as he went thru.
- N.S., Lexington KY, December 2013
Great Job!!
- B.M., September 2013
He did a very thorough inspection, was very helpful, and he was a very positive person.
- J.F., Lexington KY, March 2013
You are so very thorough. If the opportunity presents itself, I will recommend your services.
- E.C., February 2013
excellent customer service
- B.M., Lexington KY, November 2012
Jeffrey Gibson of All Homes Inspection performed a thorough walk-through, making sure to point out things that I, as a first-time homebuyer, would need to know in addition to highlighting the issues found. I feel much more comfortable knowing what repairs need to be made as well as what items need to be maintained. Thank you Jeffrey. I'll definitely refer you to anyone that needs an inspector.
- D.M., May 2012
Great job, very professional and thorough. Good people skills, and very diplomatic demeanor. Would use and recommend him in the future. -Alan R. Dorton Versailles, KY
- A.D., July 2011
George your a GREAT home inspector!!! You help us out so much!!! You took your time in inspecting everything and gave out your advice. Thank you for what you did!!! Thanks Jim and Melissa Marsh
- J.M., March 2011
Thanks for all of your work. You were quick and very helpful.
- S.B., lexington KY, February 2011
George was so helpful and very personable. I felt very comfortable asking him questions and he was extremely knowledgeable about all home matters. I plan to recommend him to anyone I know that needs inspection services as I know they will be as satisfied with his services as I am.
- A.C., Ashland KY, January 2011
George showed up on time and completed a very thorough inspection. He didn't mind completing the inspection on a weekend since we trying to close quickly. He even published the survey online the same day at 10:00pm!-talk urgency. He also pointed out other areas that aren't inspection related and gave me insight on what he would do if he owned the home. I would recommend him to anyone within his service area. Thanks, Eric and Jennifer Caldwell
- E.C., January 2011
George is very courteous and most of all he is very thorough and knowledgable about how houses should be built. I would definitely recommend him to others.
- J.W., December 2010
Great job, George. Wm
- W.L., Danville KY, October 2010
I appreciated the thorough job and willingness to answer questions about structural or mechanical things that I did not understand. I also appreciated the "once a customer, always a customer" approach. I had full confidence that the house was fully and competently inspected. Report format is very good. Thanks. Mark Willis.
- 6.W., lexington KY, July 2010
very helpful and a great guy to deal with
- S.M., May 2010
George Moberg did an excellent job. He showed me things about being a new home owner that I need to know to help me extend the life of my new home. He was very professional and explained things very well. Any questions that I had he had an answer for and he knew what he was talking about. He didn't have to make up any answers or tell me I don't know to any questions that I had. He was prompt and on time and dressed professional. I would recommend George Moberg as a home inspector for anyone that needed their home inspected. As a matter of fact I recommended him to a potential customer about an hour after he had finished my inspection. Pete Maupin
- J.M., December 2009
George was fantastic. He was knowledgable, helpful, insightful, thorough, and kind. I felt confident my house had been effectively inspected. Thanks!
- A.C., June 2009