Get Your Report

AM Inspections & Property Services, LLC

http://www.aminspects.com

Workphone: (904) 626-0337
Fax: (904) 385-5707

ST AUGUSTINE, FL 32084

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Alexander Mansur

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call AM Inspections & Property Services, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: (904) 626-0337 Fax Number: (904) 385-5707

About AM Inspections & Property Services, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in ST AUGUSTINE and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Florida State Lic. #HI8597

Additional Image

Testimonials

You are the best! Thanks for your help!
- L.B., October 2019
Alex is a complete professional. He took time to explain the process and his findings to me, a first time home buyer, and he made sure I understood all of his report. I give him the highest recommendation.
- M.G., September 2019
Thank you for the detailed report!
- P.Y., September 2019
Great job, very thorough. Would definitely recommend him.
- N.G., August 2019
Thank you for being able to do the inspection at such short notice. Very detailed inspection. I will be sure to recommend this company.
- P.T., June 2019
Great inspector. Alex is very thorough with his reports. I would definitely recommend him. I think it should be aware that if for any reason the inspection has to canceled in less than 24 hrs, there is a fee.
- P.T., May 2019
My client needed someone to inspect a home he was considering purchasing and required a quick turn-around. Alex responded to his inquiry and was able to schedule the inspection to meet my client's needs. Alex Mansur went out of his way to ensure that my client understood the scope of the inspection and the information contained in the inspection report. I was impressed with Alex's work, and I look forward to working again with AM Inspections.
- A.B., December 2018
Alex found things that needed to be repaired, that I would not have even thought of when buying a new home. Highly recommend the inspection. Well worth the cost.. Thanks Alex
- R.B., November 2018
Awesome inspector! Very professional and not an alarmist!
- L.B., September 2018
Professional service and very good communication.
- M.C., June 2018
I wouldn't use anyone else! Alex is professional and thorough!
- N.G., May 2018
Thank you for a great experience and thorough inspection. Very impressive!!
- J.C., January 2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the thorough inspection by Alex. He really took his time and reported repairs that we had missed on our personal inspection. He was extremely professional and we could not be more pleased with his report. Thank you Alex for the amazing report and we can now proceed as well informed buyers.
- V.Q., June 2017
Thank you Alex! Great job. Love the calendar reminders and the followup and the reports all being in one place for reference! Chris
- C.T., February 2016
Very thorough service, and wonderful customer service!
- A.m., st augustine FL, October 2015