Get Your Report

Appalachian Home Inspection Inc.

https://appalachianhomeinspectioninc.com/

Workphone: 828-275-8859

Candler, NC 28715

Make Appointment Now

Request an Inspection

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Robert Clifford

Appalachian Home Inspection is a local wnc company providing all your inspection needs from pre sell to property managment.We provided high quality inspections with easy scheduling and easy to read reports.So call today to see what we can do for you.
web: Appalachian Home Inspection Inc.com
email:appalachianhomeinspection@gmail.com
phone:(828)275-8859

Qualifications:

NC#3449, SC#49043, Radon Mitigation# 109699RMT, Graduate of The Home Inspection Training Center, NCGC #10983

About:

At Appalachian Home Inspection we provide the highest quality work and inspections possible, with integrity, a strong work ethic, and a passion for staying current with the newest innovations in the building and inspection industries.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Bob was great! He was so pleasant and took the time to go over every detail. I would strongly recommend him doing your home inspection.
- L.M., April 2021
Absolutely great. Very thorough and honest.
- M.G., December 2020
Very Thorough and professional
- J.A., November 2020
Robert is on time, thorough, and has quick turn around time. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- T.I., November 2020
Bob always does an excellent job
- K.L., Asheville NC, October 2020
Absolutely I would recommend Robert! He was very thorough, and helpful in giving answers to our questions, and solutions to repair and fix some of the problems. He also was very courteous and professional. Thank you Robert for the good service!??
- A.S., October 2020
Robert was amazing, very diligent in person and with the report. He was patient, especially since I'm not knowledgeable in this area. He was polite, respectful, professional and extremely helpful. He paid careful attention to every detail, took amazing pictures, very descriptive reporting. I asked him for business cards and will reference him to everyone! Thanks Robert!
- J.L., August 2020
Robert was so incredibly efficient and knowledgeable and paid attention to the finest of details. He explained exactly what he saw as potential problems while making suggestions for repairs and ways in which to remedy the situations as well as things to consider in the future. This is a very old house we had inspected and you could just tell he was into it and enjoys what he does! Thanks Bob!
- D.L., August 2020
Robert is always on time for my inspections and very thorough with everything he does. Also his reports come back in a very timely manner which is always nice for my clients as they are anxiously waiting to hear what issues their new home may have.
- D.T., Arden NC, June 2020