Get Your Report

Assure Home Inspection

http://www.assurehomeinspection.org

Workphone: 661-250-1135, 818-878-0035, 805-523-0135
Mobile: 661-313-4147

Los Angeles & Surrounding Counties, CA

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Justin and Kirk Dirickson

 
 
 
family owned and operated
Family Owned & Operate Means More Personality!
 - We Answer Calls!
 - Competitive Price's
 - Personal
 - Honest
 - Educational
Price may very depending on
 - Location
 - Square Feet of the home
 -  Pool / Spa
 -  Inspection Type
 -  Other addition / non-permitted buildings to inspect
If YOU HIRE us we won’t disappoint you!

- We create easy to understand reports with color photos with an easy to read summary

- We deliver the reports through the Internet anywhere in the world within 48 hours after inspection day -



Qualifications:

Certification: InterNACHI ID: NACHI08100202 Over 20 years of experience!

About:

Ultimately, a thorough inspection depends heavily on the individual inspector and his own effort. If you honor us by permitting myself or my son to inspect your new home, we guarantee we'll give you our very best effort. This we promise.


Testimonials

amazing detailed work, very efficient. Daniel attias
- D.A., June 2016
On time, accurate and getting the report back quickly to me.
- B.B., September 2015
Very professional and timely, I definitely recommend "Assure Home Inspection" Client for life! Piccola
- P.E., July 2015
I truly would recommend Kirk and Justin for all of my inspections. You guys do an excellent job!!
- L.M., April 2015
You did a great job, Kirk and Justin.
- M.R., October 2014
He's the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
- D.W., June 2014
Fantastic Inspectors! I am very picky with who I work with and they go above and beyond all my expectations.
- F.T., June 2014
Great work Even for a Patriot Fan LOL
- B.G., January 2014
Assured Home inspectors are quality home inspectors whom i have worked with for approx 10 years. The quality of work has stood the test of time. Good work, Guys!Cheryl
- C.B., October 2013
Justin did a excellent job. He was very thorough. We will highly recommended him.
- P.F., June 2013
Very professional I will definetaly will recomend to my clients
- L.P., February 2013
I highly recommend Kirk he was our inspector. He was very professional! Everything went well.
- S.P., August 2012
Always a great job!
- L.M., August 2012
He is very Personable and very professional. The reports look great very well put together. This was a great inspection and is highly recommended.
- B.S., August 2012
Justin and Kirk are awesome. very thorough and patient. they always take the time to explain their findings to the client. I always receive positive comments about them from my clients!!! They are truely an assett to my business. Roy Shaver
- R.S., May 2012
Kirk is wonderful to work with. He is very professional. I have been using Kirk and Assure Home Inspection for over 10 years now. He is very honest and respectful to my clients. I trust him with all of my home inspections. Thank You, Linda Arbogast-Realtor Harcourts Prime Properties
- L.A., April 2012