Get Your Report

Avalon Home Inspections Inc.

http://avalonhomeinspections.net

Workphone: 404-578-7016
Mobile: 404-578-7016
Fax: .

McDonough, GA 30252

visamastercardamexdiscover

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel

Profile Image

Joe Kelley

Are you buying or selling your home?

Before you purchase that dream home please have it inspected by a Certified Home Inspector. 

The Inspectors at Avalon Home Inspections will "Work For Your Peace of Mind".

Please call or schedule online for your home inspection Today.

http://avalonhomeinspections.net



Qualifications:

ASHI ACI ,ICC (formally CABO, )HUD/FHA Certified Inspector, GA ASHI Member, NRPP Radon Certified and AHIT Certified.

About:

Avalon Home Inspections, Inc. is a Residential and light Commercial inspection company. Our inspectors are knowledgable, certified by ICC , ASHI or NACHI Certified Home Inspectors. Same day reports with pictures of defective issues.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Joe and his staff are amazing. Professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you for all your hard work. Aimi Rozier Bravo Group Real Estate
- A.R., Stockbridge GA, September 2016
Thank you so much! I really appreciate what you did today. Very Trustworthy. Very Professional. Very Honest.
- D.M., Locust Grove GA, August 2016
Absolutely the best home inspector!
- A.L., May 2016
Joe Kelley did a great job with home inspection. He is very knowledgeable in this field of work. Great communicator, to help you understand issuesome with the home. I would recommend him to anyone needing their home inspected.
- D.T., May 2016
Joe inspected my home when I was the seller. I knew without a doubt that I would choose him when I was the buyer. He is very thorough, knowledgable and professional. He will help make the home buying process less stressful. I will highly recommend him in the future.
- M.F., April 2016
Joe, Thank you for an excellent inspection, and for good the advice. Dustin
- D.C., March 2016
Mr. Kelly, delivered an on time and very impressive home inspection report to my buyer. He shared great information, along with his knowledge in his inspection report !
- E.R., Duluth GA, January 2016
Thanks Joe for the great work once again. Appreciate the special attention you all show our customers and the knowledge you share!
- K.a., December 2015
Joe Kelley did a great job during our pre-drywall inspection. This is our third home, but first build and we are not construction savvy so we called in the pros to give us peace of mind during this process. Joe walked every inch of our home and we can rest easy knowing that before the walls and finishes went up that our new home is well built and to code. We plan to have him return for our final inspection in a few days! Avalon Home Inspections has been awesome so far and we're already recommending them to others.
- C.L., October 2015
pleasure to work with!
- J.L., Roswell GA, October 2015
Joe, I appreciate the thorough and detailed inspection on my future property in Stockbridge GA. You and your associate are Professional, Courteous and Respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend your inspection services. Regards, Marjorie Dombrowski
- M.D., September 2015
Joe is a beast. Excellent work!
- S.D., September 2015
Mr Kelly is a definite professional at his craft. I look forward to working with him again.
- A.B., July 2015
Joe is one of the very best Home Inspectors I've met. He's very thorough and doesn't mind explaining and going over any questions you- the Agent - or the Buyer may have. I really appreciate his hard work and detailed reports. Thank you Joe and I will use you again and highly recommend you to the next Client. April Sanders Realtor
- A.S., McDonough GA, July 2015
Great service and support. Joe and his team were aces in relaying critical home inspection results to us in a timely and explainable manner. This service allowed us to avoid costly repairs and continue the home buying experience with our eyes wide open. Best regards, Joe & Sue M.
- J.M., Stockbridge GA, July 2015
Very nice to work with, highly professional and knowledgeable.
- J.B., July 2015
Thank you for your fine tooth inspection. You saved us a big headache.
- K.C., June 2015
Joe was very thorough.
- J.K., June 2015
I was very pleased to have Joe as my inspector...great job! Will keep his name and number handy :-)
- D.B., March 2015
Great Job, I would recommend you to others if I get the chance.
- C.M., Villa Rica GA, February 2015
Thank you so very much. It was a pleasure meeting you. Very professional.
- S.G., February 2015
Thank you Mr. Kelley for your attention to much detail as well as your courtesy and professionalism. You left us as more informed homeowners.We will surely be using your services in the future and recommend you to our friends. The Archies
- A.A., February 2015
Mr Kelley's inspection helped us to avoid making an expensive mistake. He is thorough and documents every step of his procedure in writing and photos; he found many problems that the untrained observer likely would not have seen, or, having seen the problems, may not have understood the nature, extent nor the seriousness. I am truly thankful for his service and I heartily recommend him.
- D.U., January 2015
Great job! Thanks for being thorough and professional and answering all my questions.
- T.C., December 2014
I arrived at the home after Joe completed the inspection, but he still spent time with me to go over the inspection. Joe was very detailed in the findings that he found during my home inspection. I will recommend Joe to others!
- D.T., November 2014
Joe Kelly, Is in my opinion is a excellent Home Inspector, I particularly am impressed with his highly professional attention to detail approach, He really has the potential buyers interest at hand. I will refer him to my friends and anyone who needs a professional fair priced home inspection done. Thank you so very very much for the professional approach you take with your job. Robert C Wimbush
- R.W., September 2014
You are AWESOME!!
- A.M., Jackson GA, July 2014
Thanks for a good inspection and being available to answer follow up questions.
- T.M., July 2014
Great Job Joe! Very professional, and thorough. Explained everything in terms that I understood, and was wonderful! If I or anyone in my family ever needs an inspection, I will recommend him!
- E.D., July 2014
I REALLY LIKE HOW THE PICS AND WORDING OF DETAILS OF THE INSPECTION IS EXPRESS. VERY DETAILED AND I WAS ABLE TO UNDERSTAND. PERFECT PICTURE VIEW.
- Y.V., June 2014
Joe is a very knowledgeable and thorough home inspector and I would recommend him to anyone buying a house.
- S.D., June 2014
Joe was really Amazing! He was everything you would want in a home inspector! He was prompt,very thorough,and easy to work with. He did a great job of finding and listing all problems with our prospective home with a very easy to understand and very detailed report. Would use him again... In fact we have already refered him to our Mother/Mother-in- Law for her new home purchase! Thanks Again Joe!!!
- D.L., McDonough GA, June 2014
Thanks for doing such a good job.
- W.D., June 2014
Top notch, knowledgable service provider!
- J.S., May 2014
Will recommend and use Joe again-saved me hundreds of thousands of dollars in avoiding the purchase of a safety hazard and money pit!
- J.S., May 2014
Great job. Thank you
- A.D., May 2014
Thank you for the great service and for taking the time to explain everything. Was extremely helpful!
- M.H., April 2014
Thank you Joe, for enabling your customers to feel at ease during the entire inspection process. Your services provided are not only thorough but very professional, confirming my decision in choosing Avalon Home Inspection.
- L.A., Mcdonough GA, April 2014
Very helpful and informative. Answered all questions I had, even the crazy, unnecessary first time buyer ones. Responded to emails and voicemails promptly. Very pleasant to work with and will recommend to any and all that need his services!
- H.O., April 2014
Thank you very much for your help and flexibility with inspecting the home.
- C.D., Marietta GA, March 2014
Thanks you for your excellent preparation, professionalism, and quick turnaround. If you ever need a reference please let me know.
- J.S., March 2014
Joe has now performed three inspections for us, and one for our daughter. In all four instances, Joe was absolutely meticulous! Not only did he insure that we were fully informed about what we were getting ourselves into, Joe provided us with an education! Which wire leads where? How does each appliance function? Which walls are load-bearing? Joe is able to answer these types of questions and more! We would recommend Joe Kelley's services not only prior to buying a home, but also when considering restoration, remodeling, and/or expansion.
- A.B., March 2014
patient and professional !
- H.W., January 2014
Very thorough and friendly. Wonderful service, and will be using again for sure!
- B.L., January 2014
Joe Kelley was super nice. Very knowledgeable home inspector. He took the time to explain any concerns we had. I would recommend Mr. Kelley in the future.
- R.C., McDonough GA, January 2014
excellent and very thorough,he comes highly recommended and now I know why thanks joe matthew mayo iii
- M.M., December 2013
Thanks Joe, you have been there every time we called. All of your reports are so detailed only a trained eye could find the things you find. Thanks for saving me thousands of dollars. Happy Holidays!
- W.H., November 2013
Showed up early. Very thorough. Had no problem at all with me being there through the whole inspection. Let me ask any questions I had without getting annoyed. Let me follow him around. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
- D.F., November 2013
Joe Kelley was super professional, highly personable very informed. My client was pleased, as was I.
- J.D., November 2013
We hired Joe twice because the first house he inspected was in bad condition. He was very professional, personable and the best inspector we have ever chosen. We will refer him to our agent and friends.
- V.H., October 2013
He did excellent and detail work and would recommend to others.
- L.Y., September 2013
Mr. Kelley was very professional. He made us feel comfortable and more confident in out decision to purchase this property. Thank you for your service!
- S.K., September 2013
Joe Kelley is the standard for all home inspectors to live up to. We appreciate you so much, Joe. I will continue to keep you on my preferred home inspector list.
- M.C., July 2013
You Did a great Job and I was very pleased with the work you did during the home inspection and answering all my questions as well. Great Work Joe!
- M.A., July 2013
I would recommend Joe Kelley for home inspection anytime. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and never made us feel like we weren't a part of the process. He spent time explaining everything, including those questions that we just didn't have the terminology to put into words. Thanks Joe!
- D.S., July 2013
Mr Kelly is awesome. When I first met him I was apprehensive about his abilities because this was my first experience with needing an inspection, however, I quickly warmed up to him because of his humble demeanor. He was passionate about me walking with him as he pointed out each detail that was wrong with the home; he gave suggestions about how to repair certain things in each home he inspected for me; in one home he just flat out said there is so much going in I'm going to stop and show u what I've got so u can decide if u want me to continue and he offered a lower rate. I could go on and on with how impressed I was with his services I would recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome inspector he is it mr joe Kelly.
- L.T., Atlanta GA, June 2013
Joe was extremely professional and did an excellent job. He was very helpful.
- B.H., June 2013
Joe, Just wanted to say thank you for preforming such a detailed inspection.
- E.S., May 2013
Joe Kelley is professional, responsive, and very knowledgable. He has been an invaluable resource during my home buying experience!
- H.O., May 2013
Thank you Mr. Kelly. I'm so glad I had a honest and helpful inspector. Also I was told that you were very patient and that is truly a blessing when working with first time homebuyers. Thank you again for your services.
- A.J., May 2013
Thanks for your prompt and thorough inspection. I appreciate the time that you took to make sure that my buyers understood everything.
- D.P., May 2013
Thank you Mr. Kelly,I appreciated the fact that you took time out to explain all there was to know about the house inspection to me. I felt you were truthful with everything you suggested that need to be repaired in the house... I would recommend you to all my friends who are planning to buy a home... Once again thank you from Ava Todd
- A.T., May 2013
Mr. Kelley was very professional and on time. He answered all our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend him to future homeowners!!!
- B.A., April 2013
Thorough, professional, and helpful! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
- H.O., April 2013
Thank you so much for doing the wonderful job you've done for this home inspection.
- P.H., April 2013
Thanks Joe. We will review the report tonight and call you if we have any questions.....
- T.K., April 2013
Absolutely the best. Friendly and very informative. He pointed out items I didn't even think to look at & commented on others before I got around to asking.
- T.H., April 2013
Extremely thorough and professional. Highly recommended.
- A.M., March 2013
Joe is great. I love working with him. He gets the job done and educates my clients at the same time.
- J.S., McDonough GA, March 2013
Excellent Work!!! This is a very professional company. The money spent is worth it when it comes to a quality inspection.
- S.M., February 2013
Joe is outstanding!!!!! He was early to our appointment which is always a plus in my book. Being a first time home buyer, he thoroughly explained everything he was doing and he also provided me with updates a he found issues. The home had two Kudjo dogs occupying the sunroom but that did not stop him from finding a way to get in there and inspect it. I HIGHLY recommend Joe!!!!!!
- A.H., February 2013
I am so great full to have a Home inspector like Mr. Kelley. Buying house is a life time moment for me. Mr. Kelley helped in that very well, now I am very much positive about the house I am buying. Very punctual, great customer service, he has not only answered all my question but also explained it very well. He showed me all deficiency and solutions to it. He spent enough time thoroughly looking over the house. I would recommend him to anyone looking for perfect home inspector.
- H.P., McDonough GA, November 2012
Great Job!!! and very professionally done. Mr. Kelley appraised two houses for me and reports were all ready before he stated (within a couple of hours) He walked me through the houses and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
- K.H., November 2012
I have never had to go thru this before but what you did within the time frame was given was amazing. The detail and pictures were very professional. Thank you for your excellent work.
- N.C., October 2012
Joe did a good job. report sent in a timely manner and very professionally handled.
- K.H., October 2012
Joe, Thank you so much for your quick response. I can always count on you. You make my job so much easier.
- R.G., September 2012
JOE AND TODD ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME LOOKING FOR A GREAT INSPECTOR. THEY HAVE THE MOST ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY OF ANYONE I HAVE SEEN AND THEY DO THEIR JOBS TO PERFECTION. JOY ALMOND SOLID SOURCE REALTY GA.
- B.S., Atlanta GA, September 2012
Joe, thank you for your thorouth inspection of this home, we would not have found all that you did. We ranked your work a 10! Jim & Esther Paschal
- E.P., August 2012
Keep doing what you do exactly how you do it!
- D.W., July 2012
Very Thorough and kind, great service and I would definitely recommend Joe Kelly's services to anyone. I was very pleased with the demeanor, attitude, and concern that he had for my inspection. This being my first inspection, everything went well and I feel confident in purchasing my house thanks to Mr. Kelley
- J.H., July 2012
Joe, Your inspection reports are very detailed and professional. My clients are extremely satisfied with your service. Thank you! Michael Browder 678.435.3994
- M.B., June 2012
Excellent! Very impressed with the thoroughness of his inspection as well as his ability to explain repairs/damages in terms that I could understand. Very professional and courteous. I will definite reference him to friends who need home inspections in the future. Thank you!
- S.S., McDonough GA, May 2012
Last minute inspection. Took time out of his personal life to get this inspection done. The report was finished long before I expected it. He was the most courteous inspector I have ever met and had the pleasure to deal with. Due to his thorough report I showed it to the seller of the house I bought, and due to his findings the seller fixed all of the problems that he found. I would highly recommend Mr. Kelly, and his services.
- L.M., May 2012
Thank you so much for being so thorough and clear with this inspection.
- R.N., May 2012
Joe seemed to be very knowlegable and thorough with our home inspection and explained things to us, in detail, that needed repair. We would definitely recommend him to others.
- I.D., April 2012
Great job, very informative. Thanks for all your help.
- L.C., April 2012
We really appreciate Joe's willingness to walk us through the house and answer all of our questions. Every room in the home and the exterior of the home were covered in the inspection and we now know we are purchasing a quality home because of Joe's expertise. We will definitely recommend him to other home buyers and look forward to using Avalon Home Inspections in the future!
- K.K., Woodstock GA, April 2012
Very thorough inspection. He truly had our best interest in mind. The report was prompt and complete and included photos of all issue mentioned in the report. Even things that were for our information only were included in the report, like water psi and water heater capacity. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needed a home inspection!
- D.L., April 2012
Great Job!!! We will use Joe again and recommend to friends!!
- J.W., April 2012
Very thorough and attentive to details. Excellent job!
- J.R., March 2012
Thanks for doing such a great job looking at everything and telling me while you went along.
- J.S., March 2012
I'm a jack of all trades specialty is HVAC and electrical and currently working with a general contractor where we inspect and rehab houses for investors. I was very much impressed by Joe's expertise. I was especially happy to see him use the infrarfed camera. Can't do one without it. Great job and I will recommend him to anyone needing an inspection. John
- M.H., March 2012
I give the inspector a 10 rating. After reviewing the report, i feel Mr. Kelley did an outstanding job. I am very pleased with the results.
- J.D., March 2012
Joe was great.Very knowledgable and helpful.
- J.M., March 2012
Did a great job! Thank you.
- A.N., March 2012
Mr Joe Kelley is very professional and easy to work with. He is well trained in the many working systems of residental property and is very detailed and meticulous in his work. I very much appreciated this quality in his work ethic. He left no area uncovered large or small, being thorough and acurate in his reporting.
- V.G., February 2012
Very punctual, very efficient, very professional, very thorough and overall a great inspector. Thank you for your great work!
- G.O., Smyrna GA, February 2012
I thought Avalon and Joe did a great job and would use and recommend them again without hesitation.
- B.W., February 2012
Thank you Joe for your time in which you took to go though my home talk to us letting us know the thing that were wrong and how to go about getting then fixed. Just been the nice and caring person who we could tell enjoy what you were doing. In these days and time people or only worryed about the money and not the help that can be given. So again we say thanks.
- D.R., January 2012
I was extremely satisfied with the home inspection I received. I would definitely recommend Mr. Kelley to anyone needing a home inspection!
- K.J., January 2012