Get Your Report

A.Wilson Home Inspection Company

http://www.AWilsonHomeInspection.com

Workphone: 678-726-7271
Mobile: 706-244-0924
Fax: 678-726-7271

Statham, GA 30666

Request an Inspection

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Charles Wilson

Why Select A.Wilson Home Inspection Company for Your Inspection?

Choosing the right home inspection company can be difficult. Unlike most professionals, you probably will not get to meet us until after you have hired us. Furthermore, different inspection companies have varying qualifications, equipment, experience, reporting methods, and yes different pricing.
One thing for sure is that a quality home inspection requires effort. If you honor us, and allow us to be your home inspection company, we promise to give you our very best effort. We will be proud to put our name on your report.

With each A.Wilson Home Inspection you get:
  • A Guarantee ensuring your satisfaction.
  • A 90 Day Limited Home Warranty.
  • A Home Maintenance Checklist
  • A Free IR Thermal Image of your Electric Panel.
  • A Recall Check on all appliances for fire, safety and operational recalls.
  • Peace of Mind
Feel welcomed to visit our website:  http://www.awilsonhomeinspection.com

Qualifications:

ICC Code Certified. InterNACHI Certified Home Inspector, Radon Measurement Technician, Level 1 Infrared Thermographer.

About:

All our inspectors have been trained and certified through Professional Home Inspection Institute, American Home Inspectors Training, Environmental Services Associates, Infrared Training Center, and Mainstream Engineering.


Testimonials

It was a pleasure working with you on our home inspection. We were very impressed with your total company persona. From your easy to use and navigate professional website to going the extra mile to make your clients feel comfortable in the home inspection procedure, before, during and after you are at the top of our list. As a past California based home inspection company owner it was refreshing to deal with a professional organization as yours. To your continued success Rick & Peg
- R.D., Covina CA, August 2018
Totally professional, supremely knowledgeable and very conscientious. Very personable man and a pleasure to work with.
- K.H., Smyrna GA, August 2018
Don't change a thing. Some one with your honesty and integrity is very hard to find these days. You truly care about what you do and work hard to make sure it is done right. My family and I felt that you treated our home like it was yours which gave us such peace of mind. Thank you and God bless.
- T.W., Norcross GA, July 2018
Mr. Wilson was very thorough and keep me included throughout the entire inspection. He also called ahead asking if there was anything that he wanted me to concentrate on during the inspection. We received the report in less than 24hrs. I would highly recommend Mr. Wilson
- C.W., July 2018
Charles did an excellent job. He was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. He took the time to explain his findings throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him as an Inspector.
- J.C., July 2018
Charles did an excellent job inspecting our new home. He was thorough and explained everything to us. I appreciated the pictures and detailed descriptions of the areas he inspected, even adding information about what the proper repair of a problem should look like. We would highly recommended him.
- J.M., Powder Springs GA, July 2018
Charles you are professional at what you do and go the extra mile to make sure the buyer is aware of any surprises. Thank you brother for your good work.
- J.B., Eatonton GA, June 2018
I used Charles to inspect my new home after observing how he inspected the home I sold for the buyers. He was very timely, detailed and thorough. I have recommended him to my real estate agent whose inspector retired.
- A.A., Hoschton GA, June 2018
You are nothing short of spectacular. You are d@mn good at what you do, Sir. I can?t possibly thank you enough for inspecting our new home. Everything I needed to know about the house was in the report. You may not have wrote the book on home inspections but if I ever find that book, I?m having you autograph it. -Sean Finesey
- S.F., Liberty SC, June 2018
Thanks you have done a great job. The seller's are fixing everything that was on your report so thanks....So all we have to do is in about 5 to 10 years is to put a new roof on the house because they are fixing the bad places that you found... We also might have to get new air units... Then when we get time to finish the basement.. So thanks for all your hard work.. Weston Pierce
- W.P., Winder GA, May 2018
Charles Wilson is the best home inspector! He is very thorough and knowledgeable and will make sure you have all the information possible about a home so you can make an informed decision. He is very meticulous and can be trusted to look out for YOUR best interests above all. He is very honest and trustworthy and unlike some inspectors real estate agents have recommended, he isn't trying to please the agents by letting things go to get return business. He looks out for YOU!
- D.B., Athens GA, May 2018
Charles was extremely thorough and helpful. Not only did he provide us confidence in the home we're buying, but he created a home repair to-do list that will keep us busy for years to come. We'll be hiring him for our next home purchase, without a doubt! Ryan & Colleen
- R.D., Sunnyvale CA, April 2018
As a first time home buyer, I didn't know what to expect when it came to the inspection. Mr. Wilson's friendliness, openness, and professionalism immediately set me at ease. However, it was the immense care and attention to detail that he displayed throughout the inspection that really blew me away. He told me that for a short while he would know my house better than I did and he certainly proved it. The house has been gone over with a fine tooth comb, I have an exhaustive report, and Mr. Wilson continues to be available for questions. I would absolutely recommend him to another home buyer.
- J.Y., April 2018
Charles was good about explaining the inspection services that we purchased. On the day of the inspection, he let us know what time he would start the inspection and how long it would take so that we could meet him as he finished the inspection. At the after inspection meeting, Charles went over the major items that he found and explained why each item matters and why we should care. When I received the report, I was pleasantly surprised by the additional details that were included in the report. I like that Charles included recommendations and knowledge tips in the report. The other thing that I appreciate is that Charles actually walked the roof. I have reviewed other home inspections where the inspector only viewed the roof from the ground. By actually going up on the roof, Charles was able to find a potential water penetration point. Extremely satisfied with Charles, his professionalism, and his thoroughness.
- J.L., Brookhaven GA, April 2018
Charles was very thorough in his inspection and walked me through each item I had questions about in person at the home and then later on the phone. His price was more affordable than other home inspectors, but I believe he is better than they are! The sellers did an inspection the month before I paid for Charles to come out and he found numerous items that the seller's inspector did not find. Very impressed and would recommend to anyone!
- K.S., Athens GA, March 2018
Charles was great. He was very thorough in his inspection. He took the time to go through each area and make notes as he went as well as take specific pictures to document all of the areas of our home. He took great cares to communicate all of the points of the inspection as well as areas that needed to be addressed. We would highly recommend his services.
- T.S., Norcross GA, March 2018
Thanks again Charles for sharing your knowledge and time during the inspection. I'll make sure to have you over at our BBQ, once we move in!
- J.F., Bogart GA, March 2018
Dependable, on time, forthcoming, easy to understand.
- J.G., Haines City FL, February 2018
Fantastic service , on time , followed up , thorough inspection , highly detailed report that outlined each individual system, faults and recommendations on a fix......100 % satisfied.....Thanks you Charles - Paul Smillie - Grayson, GA
- P.S., Grayson GA, February 2018
Mr Wilson is very thorough with the house inspection. He was available by telephone for questions about the property and I am immensely pleased with his inspection. Thank you Mr. Wilson.
- L.H., Rome GA, February 2018
This was my second time using Mr. Wilson for a home inspection and my experience was just as wonderful as the first. I feel like he cares about giving the buyer a clear and accurate picture of the house they are buying and I appreciate his attention to detail. The inspection reports were very clearly organized and all "issues" were documented with pictures or charts, this makes it very easy to read through and follow along.
- E.S., Bowman GA, January 2018
5 0ut of 5 stars. Great report of findings. Thorough and knowledgeable.
- R.D., Waterbury CT, December 2017
Thank you Charles for a job well done! We appreciate your thoroughness. You took the time to explain the issues and educate me on your findings. We will gladly recommend your services. Enjoyed meeting with you!
- K.B., Watkinsville GA, December 2017
I want to thank Charles for doing such a thorough job. he left no no questions for me and was willing to explain every issue that we found. It was also great that he was able to handle everything (home inspection, radon, mold, and he could have even done the Stucco!). He was fantastic and i would highly recommend him to any home buyer in the future.
- S.A., Roswell GA, December 2017
Wow! What an excellent report; with great pics; and repair suggestions; we are so grateful to have you as our home inspector. You will definitely be "highly recommended". Thanks again for your incredible work.
- P.B., Jupiter FL, November 2017
Thanks alot, For your great work.
- L.U., November 2017
He was very knowledgeable an had loads of information/insight about the house. I felt like he took his time and made sure that everything was looked at at tested.
- E.S., Bowman GA, October 2017
Outstanding! Mr. Wilson is the home inspector you need. You can put your mind at ease when making one of the biggest purchases of your life. Firstly, I would like to say what a pleasure it was meeting Mr. Wilson. I moved to new city having been here for just over a year and very few people have treated me with the kindness he did. I opened the door to a smile. He instantly put me at ease. I have told everyone homeowner in my neighborhood how impressed I was with him. Mr. Wilsons inspection of the windows confirmed information I suspected, but did not have documentation to prove. I requested his service based upon the number of positive reviews in his profile. Of course, he excelled beyond my expectations in kindness, observation and education. His report on the windows was honest and not swayed by my introduction and questions. After completing his inspection he took the time to review his evaluation with me. He patiently spoke to me about each issue identifying the problem and educating me on future issues I may encounter if not repaired. This illustrates to me and confirms the comments hundreds of people have made complimenting his reputation and service.
- D.M., Athens GA, October 2017
You have done an outstanding and thorough job! It is obvious you are a dedicated professional and enjoy your work. The helpful hints about maintenance and such are also greatly appreciated. The summary was a great help in defining what the most pressing issues were. I also appreciate being able to talk with you at length on the phone about how to handle the more pressing issues. Thank You!
- R.W., September 2017
You did a great job. Very thorough, and you did a good job of explaining the things you found to a homeowner-novice like me. You were very friendly and kind, and I appreciated that you asked if there was anything you could pray for me about at the end. God bless you!
- L.E., August 2017
Very pleased with the inspection provided. Very thorough.
- J.D., Winder GA, August 2017
Charles did an outstanding job inspecting my home. He was very thorough. His inspection report included pictures of the issue plus solutions to them. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
- P.P., June 2017
Fine report. Thorough, clear, well-prioritized. Helpful, patient, attentive as a person. Recommended.
- P.S., Atlanta GA, June 2017
Professional, prompt and the follow-up call was very detailed, professional and informative.
- S.P., Marietta GA, May 2017
Incredibly thorough! I was shocked by the outstanding level of service I received.
- J.F., Winder GA, April 2017
Charles has been a pleasure to work with on all fronts - communication, timely, educated us, and was very thorough. We take great pleasure in recommending Charles to anyone who needs his service.
- N.T., Alpharetta GA, March 2017
This is the second time in a month that I used Charles. The first house, his inspection a so thorough I simply didn't have the money to make all the repairs for the discrepancies he found, so the house hunt continued. The second house made me feel much better when Charles started off his briefing with this house is in pretty good shape the prior owner took good care of it. From there Charles gave me a complete run down on everything and I'm happy to say most of what he found was lack of routine maintenance because the house had been empty for the past year and a half. Charles was once again his thorough, professional, polite self. Charles pulls no punches, he does a great job, better than any home inspector I have ever come across. If you are between Atlanta and the North East corner of Georgia I would highly recommend Charles do your home inspection. I think if you are anywhere in Georgia you should use Charles, you might have to pay more, I don't know for sure, but the results would be well worth it. Thanks Charles for another great thorough and complete inspection.
- P.M., Houston TX, March 2017
Charles was very thorough and took the time to personally show us and discuss any issues that he saw. His calm demeanor was very reassuring as he talked us through the items that he pointed out.
- H.S., March 2017
Thank you for a great job! Highly recommend using Charles Wilson and company for a smooth,swift efficient service.
- D.B., March 2017
I'm sorry but I have to give Charles 5 Stars + His appointments were tight but he managed to squeeze me in. The furnished, fully complete report was the most thorough report I have ever seen. I never is the past received photo's and photo's that enlarge so you can see exactly what he is referring to. Charles discovered so many hidden problems, I wanted to purchase a home not a fix it shop. I did not purchase that home thanks to Charles pointing out the many hidden problems. I'm back searching again. Thanks Charles for a super super inspection. What can you improve? I don't have a clue, Charles was pretty thorough, I was extremely happy with the results.
- P.M., Houston TX, February 2017
Professional, thourough, knowledgeable, and honest describes Charles Wilson. It was our pleasure to have used him for our inspection and we would call upon him again with no hesitation.
- C.V., Macon GA, February 2017
He was friendly, thorough, and willing to answer questions.
- M.S., Covington GA, February 2017
I would like to thank you for you time and quality work
- L.M., Summerville SC, February 2017
Great job! Would definitely use services again and recommend to others.
- J.M., Statham GA, January 2017
Impressive, through, professional. While on site, I was able to follow and look at most issues found. Job well done. The final report was easy to read and logical. The real surprise was the recall report that came the next day. While we didn't have any recall notices, I didn't even realize that you collected the information that would lead to such a report.
- P.H., December 2016
Mr. Wilson was prompt, courteous & very thorough with his report. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Dr. Russell
- D.R., New York NY, December 2016
Mr. Wilson's report reflected years of experience, technical knowledge, and attention to details. I also appreciated how Mr. Wilson interacted with me in a respectful and professional manner. When I met him at the property the day of the inspection, he patiently explained things to me in a way that I could understand. Which is real important since I am not knowledgeable about all the aspects of home inspections. His report included a full explanation on each item in it. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Wilson to anyone who needs a professional and high quality home inspection.
- J.S., December 2016
You cared how the condition of this home addressed the individual needs and concerns of my family. Thank you so much! God bless!
- A.E., Fayetteville GA, November 2016
Home inspection was completed timely and we were able to receive the report that same evening. Each of the areas of concern identified in the inspection were documented with pictures and detailed information. Mr. Wilson, personally discussed several of the concerns with my husband by phone the following evening.
- A.L., Statham GA, November 2016
You were great and we loved working with you and will most definitely give you another call if we are in the need for another inspection!
- K.B., Decatur GA, November 2016
Very precise and grateful for helping others. Nice and respectful perdon that do his job well. My husband and I was blessed to have been in contact with him and we thank him very much for performing the inspection on our home.
- B.B., Madison GA, November 2016
Super thorough and reliable. Would absolutely recommend!
- A.G., Atlanta GA, October 2016
My husband and I were highly impressed by the inspection Mr. Wilson did for us!! He was already started when we arrived a little early for our appointment and he was thorough and communicative!! Our report was highly informative. We let our realtor know how pleased we were with Mr. Wilson!! Besides all that he was Friendly as well which is a plus in our book!!
- M.K., Danielsville GA, September 2016
You are amazing!!!! You were so through and didn't miss a thing. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for doing such a good job.
- E.G., Athens GA, September 2016
Charles was just great. This is our first time buying a home so I certainly had a lot of questions throughout the inspection process. Fortunately, Charles openly invited these questions, answered them in detail, and always showed a patience. Further, the inspection was detailed and incredibly thorough. Given what I now know about the home buying process, I would undoubtedly recommend Charles to anyone. Simply terrific!
- G.G., Athens GA, September 2016
Fantastic company, and personnel to work with. I definitely recommend using them if you are buying a home.
- S.L., Lawrenceville GA, August 2016
Comment: CA Wilson conducted a very complete and understandable inspection, with excellent reports and for a very reasonable price. Suggestion: Keep up the good work, including the prayer request at the end of the day.
- D.S., Sautee Nacoochee GA, July 2016
Thank you so mucg for your wonderful attention to detail and your very thorough report. You helped to identify some serious issues with the home we fell in love with so that we didn't go in blind. We will definitely be recommending your services in the future.
- T.H., July 2016
Mr. Wilson did a thorough, understandable, and accurate inspection of our home. He also provided excellent follow-up after the inspection, and answered all our questions. Would recommend him to any potential home buyer!
- H.W., Monticello GA, June 2016
I was very impressed with the quality and the thorough inspection of the property that would become my future residence. I have never had a report from an inspector before that included recommended areas for need of maintenance now and in the future. His report was very informative and will be a useful checklist for future reference.
- B.B., Lawrenceville GA, June 2016
Charles Wilson & his assistant did really great job lot more than I expected. Thank very much.
- G.C., June 2016
We are very happy with the service Charles provided. We will definitely recommend him to others.
- M.M., Lawrenceville GA, May 2016
Impressed with Mr. Wilson's professionalism. He's thorough and detailed in his summary of events. I have added him to my team.
- S.T., Lawrenceville GA, May 2016
Second inspection was great! Feel good about going forward with our new home!
- K.B., Alpharetta GA, May 2016
Thank you for a thorough and professional inspection. Thank you for taking time to pray for my family.
- J.W., Madison GA, May 2016
Charles was a consummate polite professional and inspected every inch of the property. I feel very comfortable proceeding with the purchase transaction with a full understanding of the condition of the home. His thorough report will be kept close at hand as it is also a great reference for all aspects of the home and it's operation (heating/ac, plumbing, structure, etc). The next time I need an inspection, I will absolutely call Charles.
- B.K., Marietta GA, April 2016
We were thrilled with Charles Wilson. He was a true professional! His report was very detailed and easy to read. I would and will recommend him HIGHLY to anyone I know needing an inspection. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and THOROUGH is exactly what A. Wilson Home Inspection is!
- L.S., Winder GA, March 2016
We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection and reports, the advice on how to make necessary repairs, and the personal interest Mr. Wilson expressed in our lives. We were especially touched that he asked how he might pray for us before he left.
- M.C., Clarkesville GA, March 2016
I've never had an inspection before and the experience was wonderful. Mr. Wilson was knowledgable and went above and beyond the normal realm of inspection and made sure I understood everything. A kind and gracious Christian man.
- A.M., Athens GA, March 2016
Charles provided a comprehensive home inspection report that was easy to understand as well as identified areas that could pose future issues. This allowed us to make an informed buying decision and to begin correcting areas before damage and expense occurred. It was nice to have someone looking out for our best interest. If we are ever in the market again to purchase a home, Charles Wilson is our #1 choice for the inspection. We HIGHLY recommend Charles Wilson!
- D.S., March 2016
Mr. Wilson was very thorough; crawling through a muddy, low crawlspace and squeezing through all the tightest corners possible. He was very informative, sending us very detailed information about his finds and what options there are to remedy them. He took the time to answer all my questions and show me on-site the problems he was finding. Buying a home is a nerve-racking experience at times, but having such a competent inspector and knowing what (house) we're getting for our money, gave us peace of mind.
- S.R., Danielsville GA, February 2016
This is our first home purchase so everything is new to us. When we decided on a home, we naturally wanted to have it inspected to make sure there were no serious problems. After reading reviews, we decided to go with Mr. Wilson and we are glad we did. Mr. Wilson is very professional, thorough, and communication is excellent. I would highly recommend his services!
- D.C., Demorest GA, February 2016
Charles Wilson was absolutely fantastic. He was prompt, punctual, extremely knowledgeable, incredibly thorough, and very personable. My wife and I would highly recommend him to anyone--family, friends, and even complete strangers--looking for a superb home inspection.
- L.W., Madison GA, February 2016
He was meticulous, detailed and prompt in all communication!
- K.S., Atlanta GA, February 2016
Thank you for doing a wonderful job and explaining to me the things I needed to repair so that I could understand the process.
- T.H., Toccoa GA, February 2016
Mr. Charles Wilson was extremely professional and did an outstanding job on results of inspection - very thorough report. This report helped to ease my mind in regards to condition of house being purchased. I would highly recommend Mr. Wilson.
- S.M., Newnan GA, December 2015
Charles, Thank you for the thorough, frank, and ultimately professional assessment of our new home. We appreciate your work, your approach, and your capability to make us feel comfortable moving forward.
- J.H., Springville AL, December 2015
We really enjoyed our experience with Mr. Wilson. He was prompt, polite, and thorough with the inspection. We could not have asked for a better experience.
- J.F., Atlanta GA, November 2015
Charles, thanks again for your time Wednesday inspecting my future home. I appreciate your thorough inspection, detailed reporting and your willingness to share not only the required findings from the inspection, but your expertise and suggestions for the ongoing maintenance of my home. Youve given me an invaluable blueprint to follow as I begin taking over the tender love and care of this historical home. I can proceed with confidence thanks to you!
- D.M., November 2015
was very pleased with the very detailed home inspection we received,we know all that needs to be done at our new home.Thanks very much Mr Wilson Robert&Glenda Courson
- R.C., Jesup GA, November 2015
Charles you are the standard that all others should be measured by.
- M.M., November 2015
Thanks for being friendly and nice. Thanks for doing a thorough job and recommending advice on even the little jobs. I really appreciate it. Thanks Tracy
- T.J., Conyers GA, November 2015
Thank you for your time and detailed work. I would highly recommend you.
- K.B., Hartwell GA, October 2015
Mr Wilson you are the best. If I ever need an inspector you got my business.
- D.B., Decatur GA, October 2015
We were very pleased with Charles and his inspection of our property. He answered all our questions very earnestly and gave us great information about how to better take care of property in the future years. Very thorough through out the home, very business like, inspected all areas of home, made comments along the way and explained to us what he was doing and why. scheduled appointment as quickly as possible and was prompt. Very friendly, would highly recommend him for future inspections to anyone needing his service. Did a great job!
- D.B., Winder GA, September 2015
Charles exceeded all expectations in inspecting and producing a thorough report for our house inspection. He observed and provided detailed notes and recommendations on all the critical elements to our buying the house. Additionally, he made notes and recommendations on details that will help us to ensure the value/quality of new house long term. I will definitely call Charles if/when I need another inspection as well as recommend him to my family and friends. I 100% recommend Charles as the inspector of choice! Thank you Charles!
- D.S., September 2015
The most detailed and useful home inspection I have experienced. Charles is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and thorough.
- P.C., Athens GA, September 2015
Thank you for your thoroughness and professionalism.
- A.N., Buford GA, September 2015
It is a blessing today when you can find people of quality and professionalism. I found Mr. Wilson to be this and more. He was on time and requested that myself and the owner to be present during the inspection. He handled all of our questions and never candy coated any of it. How refreshing to work with a company that truly had me in his best interest. I will always recommend him to everyone that might need his services. George O. Emmett Retired
- G.E., Lavonia GA, August 2015
All I have to say is Charles and his team did a wonderful job at a property that I'm purchasing in Royston, GA. I'd definitely use Charles and his team again and definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks Charles!
- P.H., August 2015
Mr. Wilson, Thank you for your assistance with my mother's home purchase. After reading your report and talking with you, I was able to discuss the home's condition with my husband and sister and feel confident in recommending its purchase. We were able to have the seller take care of some of the maintenance issues and we know that there will be a few things we will want to address after closing. I think it will be a great house for Mama. Thank you, Holly Maxwell
- H.M., Hartwell GA, August 2015
Outstanding service and attention to detail! The follow ups and professionalism exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended if you're looking for a home inspection.
- J.C., Lawrenceville GA, August 2015
Best thing to say about Charles is that he made my AC guy eat his words. My AC guy told me most Inspectors could not tell me how old my AC unit was but Charles was correct on what he had written in the report. This tells me we hired the right guy and he is a better inspector than most. Thank you Charles and will be telling everyone I know about you.
- B.T., Clarkesville GA, August 2015
Best inspector I have ever had the privilege of doing business with! Thank you for being so precise and such great follow up!
- S.M., Loganville GA, August 2015
Charles Wilson did an excellent job inspecting a condominium. He was extremely thorough, recorded images of everything, and took the time to go through each item with me explaining everything clearly. Mr. Wilson exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Charles Wilson and will seek his services for any new home purchases in the future.
- J.T., Athens GA, July 2015
Most thorough inspection you could ever ask for! One of the nicest people you could ever meet! Thank you so much!
- R.M., Cleveland GA, July 2015
Charlie did a fantastic job. Extremely thorough and practical in approaching the inspection process. A pleasure to work with
- J.G., Atlanta GA, July 2015
We found Charles Wilson and son to be very thorough in their inspection of the home. Fortunately for us, the structural findings were brought to our attention and let us make an educated decision to walk away from the deal. The repair costs and "inconvenience" it would have caused were excessive.
- D.B., Bayshore NY, June 2015
Mr. Wilson demonstrated knowledge, integrity,and honesty throughout the inspection.
- K.T., Atlanta GA, June 2015
Outstanding! Mr. Wilson did an extremely thorough inspection of the home we wish to purchase. He walked the entire roof and pointed out things we simply would not have noticed until they were beyond repair. Mr. Wilson provided us with super superior service, a speedy report and an education too. Mr. Wilson was prompt in person and on the phone, he is polite and professional and he is very easy to converse with. We are lucky to have found him, and we will recomend him many times in the future.
- N.D., Baldwin GA, June 2015