Get Your Report

Your Home Matters Property Inspection Service

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/BakerInspections111/

Workphone: 3015794602
Mobile: 2024983460

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Stephan Baker

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Your Home Matters Property Inspection Service. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 3015794602 Mobile Phone: 2024983460

About Your Home Matters Property Inspection Service

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Upper Marlboro and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

INACHI MAHI IAC2 BPI BS/ES MDA Pest Applicator Maryland Water Testing License Licensed Home Inspector Maryland

About:

A engineering degreed, certified, licensed, and insured home inspector with over 10 years and 5000 home inspections and environmental inspections performed. We are available 7 days a week with highly detailed and customized reports.


Testimonials

Most definitely would recommend Stephan to friends and family for any work that needs to be done!
- D.K., May 2017
Stephan was great to work with. Very thorough and prompt. All the questions I've had, he answered and responds well via phone and email. I highly recommend to use Stephan for your home inspection needs.
- R.J., April 2017
Mr. Baker arrived way ahead of time and had already started when we arrived. Once we were in the home, he was very thorough and inspected every inch of the home. He answered all of our questions that we had and the most important thing was he was straight forward and honest. He didn't sugar coat anything!!! We are first time home buyers and he gave us great advice and tips for once we move in. Mr. Baker is professional, honest, and very kind. Thank you Mr. Baker for your great work!!!
- J.H., March 2017
I would absolutely recommend Mr. Baker. He arrived about 20 minutes before the scheduled time and he was already there inspecting and walking the outside of the house. He was knowledgeable, professional and answered all of our questions. He took his time and provided immediate feedback as we were walking from room to room. I visited different website and quoted many prices and Mr. Baker offered the best pricing. I like the way his report is done with specific details and pictures supporting his findings.
- E.V., January 2017
Mr. Baker did an excellent job inspecting our new home. He was very thorough and forthcoming with in explaining the condition of the home. He also provided excellent suggestions and advise in regard to what the repairs that needed direct attendance. He also did his job in a timely and efficient manner.
- K.P., January 2017
Stephan is very knowledgeable about many things inside of a home and will make things very simple to understand for new home buyers. Very professional and will use him again. Thank you!
- A.B., December 2016
The inspector was very polite and nice. He explained everything he was doing and why.
- S.M., November 2016
The Best at what he does!
- M.T., Tysons Corner VA, August 2016
Always does a good job and gives very informative sessions to my buyers. Will continue to use him going forward.
- A.B., August 2016
Very professional and thorough. He explained every issue he found throughout the house. He was also very timely on getting the report back to me. Excellent customer service and accommodating
- E.S., April 2016
Very punctual, knowledgable and had a great disposition!
- K.D., April 2016
Very thorough! He's the perfect man for the job!!
- J.E., October 2015
Mr. Baker was very professional and thorough with his inspection. He was very detailed and made sure I understood every single thing. I highly recommend him.
- C.B., June 2015
Stephan Baker, was very skilled in making his assessments. He was very thorough going through the house. He took pictures to help in the inspection and explained what his conclusions were. I would definitely recommend Mr. Baker to anyone in need of a home inspector.
- M.A., June 2015
Always recommend Steve, he's awesome with Buyers & Sellers. Always stays calm & focused. His professionalism is top notch!!
- M.A., Laurel MD, May 2015
Great Guy! Very knowledgeable and was on time
- G.J., May 2015
He did a very good job inspecting the house.
- J.E., March 2015
I thought Stephan Baker was very professional, showing the buyer& the Realtor troubled areas of concern. He was very knowledgeable and answering every questions and concerns. He also included a termite inspection , which was a plus! I would recommend Stephan Baker to other clients. I definitely would work with him again. Patricia Pryor. Realtor @ Carrington Real Estate Services LLC.
- P.P., March 2015