Get Your Report

Home Inspection Professionals, Inc.

http://www.homeinspectionpro.com

Workphone: 770-321-4001
Mobile: 678-773-4307

Cumming, GA 30040

Larry Park

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Home Inspection Professionals, Inc.. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 770-321-4001 Mobile Phone: 678-773-4307

About Home Inspection Professionals, Inc.

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Cumming and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

ICC IRC Code Certified, Full Member ASHI/GAHI, EDI & Moisture Free Stucco Certified, AIS Certified, Radon Testing

About:

20 yrs. experienced, highly professional, full-time inspector. 90-Day Warranty provided on all inspections;all appliances submitted to ReCall Chek to determine if any appliances have been involved in a mfgr.'s recall.


Testimonials

Larry Park is very knowledgeable and fair. He provided additional information when requested and instilled a sense of confidence and understanding in us, the home owners. He is a pleasant person to do business with. I would highly recommend him and his service.
- T.M., October 2016
Larry exemplifies professionalism and expertise. The report was robust with everything we needed to know on whether to pursue or pass on the home. He is simply the best.
- S.M., February 2016
Larry was very professional and thorough. I would recommend Larry to anyone needing a home inspection performed.
- K.B., September 2015
Good photos. Thanks for being candid with your written and phone talk observations and recommendations. We have a good basis for our judgement as to whether to purchase this old home or not. Mike & Beverly Asumaa
- M.A., June 2015
Good teacher for looking into things ourselves that can be done to improve our house.
- E.M., May 2015
Larry is very thorough and very helpful in educating you about his findings.
- M.M., May 2014
Great Guy!! I will recommend.
- C.B., April 2014
Larry is fantastic; very detailed, knowledgeable and knows a ton about solutions as well. I recommend him to all of my clients.
- E.H., February 2013
Larry as done a great Job.His report is very detailed and covered small aspects also.
- V.D., January 2013
Thanks for your expertise of evaluation of the new home.Your report will help make repairs easier not only in words,but pictures also.
- J.H., November 2011
Larry, it was a pleasure working with you. You were so very patient and knowledgeable in all of this. I do appreciate you pointing things out and explaining. You are going to the top of my vendor list for home inspectors! Warmest Regards, Janie Burnette, Realtor Keller Williams Community Partners
- J.B., June 2011
Larry was very detailed and did a superior job!
- R.C., February 2011
I have no suggestions. This gentleman was the ultimate in professional and thorough.
- C.B., February 2011
...extremely thorough and considerate of the client. Well worth every penny and then some! Larry made the experience enjoyable and comforting!
- N.V., January 2011
As a first time homebuyer I was nervous about the inspection but Larry made it easy, fun and educational. He took the time to show us around our home; where to find things such as turn off switches, electrical resets and even the rules of basic home maintenance. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home!!
- K.L., December 2010
Larry did a great job. Was thorough and spent several minutes reviewing his findings with us. We would use Larry again with no hesitation.
- D.C., September 2010
Thank you for such a thorough inspection Larry, I like the GOOD NEWS section and the Recall Check additions to the Reports. Keep up the good work! Emily P.
- E.P., Buford GA, August 2010
We really appreciate you taking the time and effort to explain everything to us step by step. I now understand why you came so highly recommended to Kristen & I and we will be sure to do the same. Thanks again. Ben Brown
- B.B., March 2010
Extremely knowledgable and professional. We couldn't have been happier with his performance.
- R.K., February 2010
Friendly, prompt and thorough. Did not rush through and we appreciated him taking the time to go through the pictures and fully explain the findings. Would recommend him highly and will do so to our homeowner assoc.
- E.W., February 2010
Knowledgeable Friendly Thorough Helpful All the positive adjectives in the dictionary. Would highly reccommend.
- E.C., November 2009
Larry was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. He took the time to explain all his observations and findings being sure I undeerstood the discoveries he made. His friendly and open communication style made is a pleasure to do our home inspection with Larry. I highly recommend Larry for an excellent inspection where no stone is left un turned and you understand what lies under each one. Glenn White Happy Inspection Customer
- G.W., October 2009
Larry is very detailed orriented. He is very patient with first time home buyers and answers every question we have.
- L.W., Atlanta GA, August 2009
Thorough, professional, detailed. Will recommend you to others. Great job, thanks.
- T.B., August 2009
Larry is a very great inspector who took the time to explain every little detail to a totally uninformed home buyer (me).
- K.W., July 2009
Larry was great! He was so thorough and he explained everything to us as we went along. He spent four hours at our house! I have heard from several people that typically an inspector is only there for about two hours and the price is the same. I will definitely use him again for our other house that we are selling and I recommend him 100% to my friends and family! Thank you Larry! Melanie P.
- M.P., June 2009