Get Your Report

B & R Enterprises

Workphone: 707 428 2288
Fax: 7074282289

Fairfield, CA 94533

Make Appointment Now

Thomas Blythe

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call B & R Enterprises. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 707 428 2288 Fax Number: 7074282289

About B & R Enterprises

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Fairfield and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


ASHI, NACHI, CREIA, Licensed Contractor: A, B, C-4, C21, HIC, Appraisal Trainee's License


We have been professional state licensed contractors for over 25 years and we would be more than happy to perform your home inspection!


Great Inspection. Eased the mind of worry and good information for project to come. Good safety suggestions. Great expertise on what is important to concentrate on first. The inspection was clearly worth every penny and would recommend any buyer or seller to make sure this information is available. Thank you so much.
- E.W., August 2016
It's a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your thorough inspection report and maintenance suggestions for my clients.
- H.B., July 2014
Tom was pleasant and had a lot of helpful ideas and resources. He was a pleasure to work with! Michele Hutchings
- M.H., February 2012
Hw explained a lot and went into everything. Great job
- J.T., July 2011
Very informative and help full. Took the time to explain the issues with the house. Tom is very knowledgeable about home construction and he does very well at imparting that knowledge to a potential home buyer. I was very impressed.
- L.L., Novato CA, April 2011
Thanks for your thorough inspection and easy to read report. My wife and I were impressed with your work and appreciated that you simplified your wording to what we could understand as persons not too familiar with construction. Thanks again. Ramsey family
- B.R., Vacaville CA, March 2011
Thank you Tom, You did a wonderful job for the Hunter's and always for me!
- S.T., Green Valley CA, February 2011
Thank you for your quick response and thorough report.
- B.O., Tracy CA, October 2010
Tom I apreciated your integrity, honesty and willingness to explain everything so clearly to me. You made me feel safe with this committment to purchase this home. Thank you I will recommend you to my friends. Also I am still going to hire you to put electrical in the rooms we discussed. Thank you
- E.F., September 2010
Tom is the Best!! My buyers have been very happy with his work. Tom does a very through Inspection and explains to the client what to look for & how to keep your home running smooth.
- G.K., July 2010
Tom was very informative and was a wonderful recommendation. As first time home buyers he was very thorough, and informative on building codes when the home was built and building codes that are in effect for todays standards. His pointers on what he would suggest to his own family if they were purchasing the home made us feel important as well. He showed us what was repaired to cover up past mistakes and how critical it would be to replace the poor patch work. He informed us on the neighborhood quality, and things to not only look out for, but events that happen in the community.
- J.B., January 2010
Tom's inspection was helpful in every way. I found him to be knowledgeable, trustworthy, and a real asset in my decision making process to buy a new house.
- J.S., November 2009
Tom's inspection was helpful in every way. I found him to be knowledgeable, trustworthy, and a real asset in my decision making process to buy a new house.
- J.S., November 2009
Tom - Thsnk you for being such a pleasure to work with, the care in which you handle the clients is above and beyond! Thank you again!
- D.L., Danville CA, October 2009
Seemed very knowledgeable and answered questions about the process and all questions in general in an easy to understand down to earth manner. I appreciated his experience and professionalism very much. I would definitely recommend his services to another.
- R.W., Vacaville CA, August 2009
Thanks for working on a sunday. The report looks great and I'm very sure my client will be happy. I look forward to working with you on the next project. Take care,
- D.K., Fairfield CA, August 2009
thanks for the very excellent inspection, report and info passed on to jason yip and myself during the inspection.
- R.H., June 2009