Get Your Report

C4U Inspections

Workphone: 866-765-4434
Mobile: 250-212-4025
Fax: 250 768-8514

Kelowna, BC V1X 6A5

Make Appointment Now

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel

Profile Image

Lloyd Kenzle

We’ve saved customers from making dreadful mistakes on too many occasions. We’ve saved potential buyers from buying a home that looked completely fine but was actually in a state of disrepair — even when the owner had a certified home inspection from another provider.

Unfortunately, we’ve also uncovered many homes to be time bombs — to the total dismay of the owners. After getting over the shock of finding out for themselves, most are just glad to be alive. In too many cases, proper DIY home maintenance would have prevented those problems from arising in the first place. If we’ve given your home a complete home maintenance inspection and created a home maintenance plan to follow, DIY home maintenance is effective and extremely low cost.

AS SEEN BY C4U is full of examples and real situations we’ve been dealing with. You will be shocked at what you don’t know, and how often it’s the case. Don’t be a victim yourself.


Consumer Protection BC License #47652 Certafied Home Inspector-ASTTBC-PI Certified Porpety Inspector- InterNachi


The only inspector that when you hire him you get him for life!!!! So Get The C4U Eyes Looking For YOU!!!!

Additional Image


Thanks Lloyd, appreciated you making it on short notice, thorough job. Kevin
- K.W., May 2016
Will refer and use again if ever needed! 10/10 Thanks Lloyd! Showed up early and went top to bottom, understands the business completely!
- A.B., August 2015
Lloyd was very friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- A.R., August 2015
Thank you for the detailed report including photographs.
- P.M., July 2015
Very pleased with inspection. I am confident that if I have any further questions they will be answered.
- K.D., July 2015
Lloyd knows what he is doing. He explains everything so you can understand. Great service.
- R.B., July 2015
Very good job. Good call on the issues raised
- D.N., July 2015
Shows up on time/early. Completes on time. Supplies report on time/early. Walks you through after the inspection. Highly recommend.
- J.L., July 2015
He knows his stuff and is highly trained. Lloyd will find it if something is wrong and will save you thousands of dollars.
- M.T., June 2015
Very professional and fit my inspection in sooner than every other company.
- I.S., June 2015
Inspector Lloyd, what can I say! We arrived 15 minutes before you finished your inspection and you stopped to acknowledge us, making us feel we were an important part of the process - Big Plus! After you finished the job, you spent a long time explaining items of concern to us and told us that if there were any questions later on, we were to call you and you would answer them all. We were very impressed and will pass on your name to everyone we know. Thank you! M K
- M.K., June 2015
Thanks for the service, you found more problems then I was prepared to or could afford to repair. I had the information to walk away. Thank you
- D.N., June 2015
Lloyd did an amazing job! Lots of info and invite. The video was a great touch.
- L.G., June 2015
Lloyd. Everything was very well done, very professional. The reason I did not mark a 10 for you is I dont think 10 is a possibility from anyone...except maybe god
- N.A., June 2015
Thank you for the honest and thorough inspection of our soon to be house
- L.W., June 2015
Thank you so much for your prompt, curtious, efficient and professional service to conduct our home inspection. The results of your detailed inspection and report gave us the ability to make an informed decision on whether or not to proceed with the purchase. I especially like the idea of not having any surprises of discovering deficiencies at a later date. Thanks again, Mike.
- M.I., June 2015
Lloyd is a great inspector. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very accommodating and worked around me and my husbands scheduled. He went through everything with us at the house after he was done. Thank you for you expertise lloyd. I will definitely recommend you to any friends and family needing an house inspection.
- S.C., June 2015
Very impressed with the quality, professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. And the candid commentary. Thank you for a good job. I see why it is that good realtors recommend you.
- T.K., May 2015
I can highly recommend Lloyd. Thank you for a job well done H & M
- H.S., May 2015
Lloyd was punctual and thorough for our home inspection. My partner works out of town so the photos were extremely helpful in communicating the results! Thanks again
- A.M., May 2015
Thanks Lloyd, this was a very comprehensive survey inspection and you do know your stuff!
- S.B., April 2015
It's kind of hard for me to rate Lloyd because I was not in attendance for the inspection. However, in speaking with him after the fact, the thing I was most impressed with was his attention to detail and honesty. I very much appreciate his approach to being thorough and it's a pleasure using a service provider with integrity.
- K.W., April 2015
Great Job Lloyd, Exactly What We Needed in a Timely Matter.
- S.A., April 2015
Thanks Lloyd for getting the report to us in a short time frame, well organized and detailed. Great Job.
- K.P., April 2015
Our house wasn't selling mostly due to the look of the roof. We had a pre-inspection done by Lloyd and he did a fair assessment of our home. We were able to share that with a potential buyer who also spoke with Lloyd and our house sold the next day!!! Thanks so much to Lloyd we are able to get on to our new adventure!! Please feel free to use this as a testimonial! Karen and Geoff
- K.L., April 2015
Thank you for dealing with us long distance. Bill
- W.A., April 2015
Very informative and thorough. Thanks
- R.P., March 2015
Very thorough and complete inspection (where possible). First you helped us avoid a problem house and second confirmed our decision on the second house. Thank you Lloyd!
- S.S., March 2015
Lloyd was very approachable and open to any questions or concerns we had. Hard to rate thoroughness and accuracy of inspection as we have yet to move into our new house, but Lloyd helped us to feel confident that the house was safe and sound before we finalized the sale.
- J.J., March 2015
Thank you very much Lloyd, I really appreciate the time that you took showing me the various components and issues and your thoroughness.
- S.M., March 2015
Knowledgeable and provided helpful tips.
- K.D., March 2015
Prompt and professional service, no hesitation in recommending Lloyd. We thank you for the excellent service you provided. Dave and Jill Gourlay. Kelowna B.C.
- D.G., March 2015
Lloyd Kenzie did a fantastic job on our home inspection. He was able to fit us in quickly which was invaluable to us, as we had extremely short deadlines. He gave us a thorough and detailed report of every aspect of the house and came up with a lot of suggestions and observations we hadn't considered. He was also able to offer advice on improvements that would improve the property value without all the regular costs. I would highly recommend C4U Inspections. His professionalism and knowledgable manner was second to none. We truly appreciate and value this service and has given us complete peace of mind. Thank you Lloyd! You are awesome!
- , March 2015
Lloyd, you were brilliant - thank you for clearly going over the bits & pieces that we need to keep an eye on. Your report will be useful to us for years to come! Thank you so much. Kathleen
- K.M., January 2015
Lloyd Kenzle is a wonder knowledgable inspector. Lloyd wanted and did make everything clear and Understandable about the inspection. He was very Thorough. And very willing to answer any questions We may have. We highly recommend Lloyd as your inspector. Thank you very much from Norman and Linda Huovinen. January 5,2015.
- N.H., January 2015
Very helpful and clear. We would certainly use Lloyd again.
- J., December 2014
Very thorough and informative home inspection. Thank You Melvin&Gloria MacIntyre
- M.M., November 2014
Great job, very thorough!
- D.K., November 2014
Thanks quick and good!!!!
- C.M., November 2014
Loyd was the best! Very through, inspected everything with the upmost professional attention to detail..highly recommended. ..thanks Loyd..
- P.F., October 2014
Most people get an inspection when they are called upon to do it when they are selling their home. And they often get a negative result. Lloyd showed me how with simple regular maintenance, which he guides you through, and once year my property has a maintenance inspection report. I've got book of all repairs, maintenance, improvements. Every year my home is going up in value and it costs so little. LISTEN TO LLOYD EVERYONE!
- D.C., October 2014
Immediate response and action delivered from contractor was greatly appreciated.
- L.S., April 2014
Thank you so much for your efficient and speedy inspection, and your courteous and helpful business ethics. We so appreciate the job you did Lloyd and we will definitely recommend your company to others who need your help. Carolyn and Colin Hogarth
- C.H., April 2014
Very thorough and upfront with the clients. Appreciate your "Tell it like it is" approach. We feel very comfortable with our home purchase and would highly recommend Lloyd to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- M.J., March 2014
Appreciated open straightforward reporting style
- J.M., March 2014
Extremely knowledgable and very prompt service. Highly recommend for all your Home Inspection needs.
- W.M., March 2014
Really appreciate your expertise and professionalism which helped relieve our concerns about the pending purchase.
- L.M., January 2014
Thanks Lloyd. I really appreciated the friendly service and your explaining everything over the phone after the inspection. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who asks about a home inspector. Happy holidays!
- G.M., December 2013
Information from the inspection was valuable and thorough. Paperwork is not everyone's strength and was correctly very quickly.
- R., November 2013
Thank you for your report. I found it well presented and concise. Your verbal presentation was much appreciated as well. I would have not hesitation in recommending your inspection services. P.S. Could you please e-mail the name of the name of the plumber who services your parent water drinking filtration system. TKs. Gordon Aumond.
- G.A., November 2013
Thanks so much Lloyd very impressed with the attention to detail and the manner it is presented.
- J.A., November 2013
Everything is good , Just one suggestion If you could accept on line payment , then one doesn't have to wait for mail and bank delay.
- E.F., November 2013
Was very helpful and informative. Thank you!
- S.R., September 2013
Very accomodating in last minute appointment. Very thorough in inspection and took time to explain results.
- B.F., September 2013
Unfortunately I was not available to accompany Lloyd on the inspection; however I found it very easy to discuss the property condition report with him. The report is very complete although some form of Overall Scorecard Summary would be a useful feature.
- G.K., September 2013
Quick response.I recommend him as a good Inspector.Thanks.
- T.N., September 2013
Very good report. Lloyd walked me through the report and explained all my questions. He is obviously a ver knowledgeable inspector. Gary Guo
- G.X., August 2013
Thank you Lloyd. We were very pleased with our inspection report. We appreciate your attention to detail. The report covered all of our concerns and we would be more than willing to recommend you to our friends and family. Sincerely, Dave & Christine McKenzie
- M., August 2013
Excellent, thorough, and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending you in the future!
- M.C., July 2013
Lloyd was professional. Hr did everything i expected. I would definately recomend him to frirnds.
- J.S., June 2013
No suggestions your inspection was informative and professional thanks so much for your honesty I will definitely recommend you and use you on future purchases
- E.K., May 2013
Lloyd does an excellent job and I would highly recommend him. He is very through and his report back is detailed with pictures and gives a list of anything that needs to be fixed.
- G.K., April 2013
Friendly and competent
- N.S., April 2013
I found your inspection and report to be professional,thorough, complete and when I had questions your responses were to the point so that I understood clearly everything that I querried and what I did or did not have to do. As a result, I felt comfortable that the house I purchased was in good condition and that I had no major issues to deal with.
- B.M., March 2013
very quick to respond explained everything clearly helpful with any questions
- B.R., February 2013
awesome report very helpful and great follow up will definately advise people to use your service thanks for a great job
- D.B., February 2013
Lloyd was great!! Thanks so much for spending the time to inspect this house for us.
- D.B., December 2012
Thank you very good job
- A.S., November 2012
Lloyd was prompt, informative & thorough in his evaluation I would most definitely recommend him
- H.L., September 2012
Hi Lloyd We were very pleased with the inspection,you just saved us a nightmare. Thanks again, the cheque is in the mail. We will be in touch for the next house inspection. Bob and Caroline
- B.C., April 2012
Hi Lloyd We were very pleased with the inspection,you just saved us a nightmare. Thanks again, the cheque is in the mail. We will be in touch for the next house inspection. Bob and Caroline
- B.C., April 2012