Get Your Report

CARR Inspection Services, Inc

Workphone: 4074732971

Oakland, FL 34787

Profile Image

William Carr Jr. PE, CGC

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call CARR Inspection Services, Inc. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 4074732971

About CARR Inspection Services, Inc

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Oakland and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

FlPE 36050 GaPE 21646 Fl CGC028692 HI 2381 HUD N393 IRIS InterNACHI Cert Wind Mitigation Forensic Civil Engr

About:

HIRE A PRO... Residential, Commercial,4 Point Insp., new and existing Construction/Development, complete Insurance forms for Wind Mit's that can save dollars. 30 yrs of professional experience including older structures & heavy timber.


Testimonials

Very very please with Mr Carr. His experience really shows and his ability to explain what he finds is very detailed. Thanks again for your work. I will definelty use you again in the future.
- M.G., June 2014
Mr. Carr was thorough, professional and courteous before, during and after the inspection. He found issues that had escaped earlier reviews of the property and had good working knowledge of almost every system in the house. Importantly, he also was very clear to point out the home systems that were not in his area of expertise. Especially helpful has been his post-inspection input and follow-up. Highly recommended!
- R.B., June 2014
Very knowledge and qualified inspector. I am particularly impressed with the high level of customer service, sensitive to our unique situation. I used William Carr because he was the buyers inspector on a house I was selling and wanted a high quality inspection now that I am the buyer.
- S.K., December 2013
I have complete confidence and trust in CARR Inspection Services. William (Sam) Carr is professional, knowledgeable, and detailed oriented. He took his time and made sure I understood everything during the inspection. He has also promptly responded to followup questions I had while working with home insurance agencies. I am thankful he was recommended to me.
- J.D., March 2013
I have complete confidence and trust in CARR Inspection Services. William (Sam) Carr is professional, knowledgeable, and detailed oriented. He took his time and made sure I understood everything during the inspection. He has also promptly responded to followup questions I had while working with home insurance agencies. I am thankful he was recommended to me.
- , March 2013
Sam did a fantastic job with the home inspection he completed on a property I was purchasing. Sam was professional, knowledgable and personable. I highly recomend Sam for any type of property inspection you might require.
- B.T., June 2012
Thorough and well versed in his practice. Would recommend with out hesitation...x
- H.G., May 2012
Very thorough and freely give information and explanation of what he finds. very pleased.
- G.W., April 2012
He was so professional, honest, thorough, and accomodating. We were in a bind and he really went out of his way to help us. He was great in working within a time crunch that we were on. I would highly recommend him to assist in any process of purchasing a home. We were lucky to have worked with him.
- M.H., December 2011
Thanks Sam! I can always depend on and trust you!
- K.B., March 2011
Thank you for your detailed report and the generous time you spent with us this past weekend. Your comprehensive service has made this process alot easier.
- A.A., December 2010
Great job, look forward to working with you again.
- R.S., November 2010
We would highly recommend Carr Inspections for anyone needing a quality/thorough and professional home inspection.
- T.V., September 2010
very helpful and very accommodating A+inspector.
- K.Y., June 2010
I found Sam to be very efficient, arrived on time and did a thorough inspection for my buyer. He also emailed the report within a short period of time, so that my anxious buyer could see the results.
- D.M., November 2009
Dear Sam, Thank you so much for providing such an in depth and thorough home inspection. I really appreciate your expertise and insight. I hope to work with you again in the near future. Best Regards, Amy Zartler
- A.Z., October 2009
First rate - even across the Atlantic!
- T.P., September 2009
Very thorogh inspection on my home and report is very clear to understand. The photos added to the report show that all areas are inspected. No wondering there. I would recommend William to all my family,friends and co-workers if needing an inspection even for the smallest of projects.
- T.N., August 2009
Mr. Carr was very informative and even gave us suggestions when questions came up. The amount of time was minimal and it was a breeze, unlike other inspections that I have attended where you are there forever and they don't even talk to you. Thanks again for your personal touch! The Thomas Family
- L.T., August 2009
Thanks for being flexible about scheduling, and for sending a complete, speedy report!
- K.J., July 2009
very concern, nice and accurate thanks.
- G.G., July 2009