Get Your Report

Certified Home Inspections, LLC

http://www.certifiedhomeinspectionsms.com

Workphone: 601-737-2086
Mobile: 601-917-3242
Fax: 888-340-3668

Collinsville, MS 39325

Request an Inspection

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Certified Home Inspections, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 601-737-2086 Mobile Phone: 601-917-3242 Fax Number: 888-340-3668

About Certified Home Inspections, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Collinsville and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

David Moon: MHIB0464 CMI Hanne Moon: MHIB0732 CMI Charlie Wigley: MHIB 0759 CPI

About:

Certified Home Inspections is a multi-inspector firm that includes two master inspectors and a certified professional inspector. We have been in the construction industry and the home inspection field for a combined total of over 30 years.


Testimonials

David’s professionalism is above and beyond customer expectations. I am proud to be working in his market area. My clients that call on him would never use anyone else.
- M.B., Meridian MS, January 2020
Does excellent work and finds everything wrong. Mr. Moon is the only inspector I will use.
- J.T., August 2019
I wanted Mr. Moon to do my inspection because he is very detailed with his work. I feel way more comfortable buying a home knowing probably EVERYTHING that is wrong with the home.
- J.W., July 2019
Wonderful and friendly service, from phone calls, to the consultation... Very knowledgeable. Gives great detail on the inspection and explains everything so well!!
- L.W., June 2019
Wonderful explanation of the inspection report! Thank you for going over ever detail to make sure i understood everything.
- B.D., February 2019
Very professional and thorough process! Thanks
- S.W., December 2018
David is professional, fast and very thorough in inspecting, I only have praises for the team effort it takes for a home inspection task. Fees are very reasonable! If you need quality, this is the company to go to every time!
- J.W., Akron OH, October 2018
Mr. Moon thank you for a job well done. I would highly recommend your business. I like the way you point out everything in the report, in detail, with pictures and explanations that was given. Thank you!
- M.D., Scooba MS, June 2018
Did great job. Thanks!!
- E.D., Union MS, May 2018
Would recommend to anyone. He was a delight to work with and extremely thorough. He even went back out to inspect the roof again at the sellers request. It was our first time buying a home and he took the time to go over how to fix some of the general wear-and-tear issues with the house ourselves to save us money. My in-laws also used him for their inspection this month with the same great results. Highly recommended.
- L.K., Meridian MS, May 2018
David Moon provided a detailed and extensive home inspection. He was very professional and knowledgable in answering any questions while conducting a thorough inspection. The final report was presented in a professional manner with attention to detail. Highly Recommend he and his wife's services.
- R.S., Pachuta MS, February 2018
I picked David from a referral and was extremely lucky to have him complete my home inspection. He is very thorough and detailed. What I like most about him is that he was able to easily translate and explain the housing terminology so my family could understand it. Awesome report with clear concise pictures and instructions on how to fix or replace known issues. His wife was so nice answering my questions. I would recommend him and will work with him in the future. Thanks!
- A.M., Meridian MS, December 2017
Great walk through of all needed adjustings. Very well informed about the home condition. Very professional. Job well done!
- H.C., Meridian MS, February 2017
Very detailed and informative inspection/report=$***.** Honest and Integrity=PRICELESS!!!! Mr and Mrs Moon did an outstanding job on our inspection, drove a good distance to sit down and discuss every detail with us and left us with a awesome binder filled with the information that they had collected. Would definitely recommend their services! JF 1/17/17
- G.F., January 2017
Fantastic Inspector! Very detail oriented and concerned with the safety of the occupants of all ages. Very experienced with house building and inspections and provides good feedback and explains them completely.
- A.K., October 2016
We think David Moon and his wife are the bomb. Very friendly and extremely thorough in providing the best home inspection possible. We truly appreciate their attention to detail during the home inspection. I will most definitely recommend them for inspections anytime!!! Sincerely, Tom & Carrie Hodges
- T.H., September 2016
I have had numerous buyers use David Moon for their Home inspections. Reports are very comprehensive, and David Moon is always available to go over and explain any and all items, mentioned in the report.
- M.H., August 2016
David performs a very professional, detailed Inspection.
- T.C., February 2016