Get Your Report

Team Hicks LLC, dba Clear Inspections

http://www.clearinspections.com

Workphone: 615-542-8464
Mobile: 615-542-8464

Nolensville, TN 37135

Tim Hicks

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Team Hicks LLC, dba Clear Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 615-542-8464 Mobile Phone: 615-542-8464

About Team Hicks LLC, dba Clear Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Nolensville and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Tim was very personable, informative, knowledgeable, experienced professional that made this process worth every dollar. I had not ever participated in a home inspection, but he made it a great experience, and assured us that, the home we are looking to purchase is a safe investment, and a great overview of what we are getting. I would recommend him to anyone! Outstanding professional.
- L.Y., September 2016
I will be using him again
- K.D., Murfreesboro TN, July 2016
Excellent and thorough inspection of the property.
- D.B., June 2016
Tim was a pleasure to work with during the inspection. Very knowledgeable and patient, taking his time to educate us on what he is looking throughout the house. Did not rush through the inspection, ensured that we were notified as soon as something was found. GREAT JOB TIM AND PHILL!
- J.F., April 2016
Great Job every time!
- S.E., October 2015
Tim Hicks did an awesome home inspection for us. He took his time and went above and beyond to make sure everything he said he would check was done. His report was amazing and very helpful even to me that doesn't know anything about construction. I would use him again and again!!! I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a home!!! THANK YOU TIM HICKS FOR GOING THE EXTRA MILE!!!!!
- M.H., October 2015
Thanks Tim for a great job. My client was very pleased.
- A.L., September 2015
you are priceless and I am so happy that I agreed to the inspection outside of the builder. You are truly a blessing. Thank you!
- B.L., June 2015
Thank you so much again for inspecting our home! Janie, Matt & Max Bonds
- J.B., May 2015
Very Professional, thorough, knowledgeable. Did a fantastic job.
- N.H., April 2015
Very informed and extremely friendly!
- T.D., April 2015
Phenomenal work and very detailed. Ive refered you as well to another agent in our office Tabitha Shea.
- S.R., Murfreesboro TN, February 2015
Fabulous job on both inspections!!!! Thanks so much for all of your hard work.
- B.G., December 2014
tim was very professional and very through and I would recommend him to anyone james shaffer
- J.S., July 2014
You were professional in your presentation. I would refer your services
- T.D., June 2014
Tim was very professional. Did a complete inspection and explained any issues that were uncovered in the process
- R.W., June 2014
Very professional and thorough
- R.S., June 2014
Tim Hicks is the most thorough home inspector we have ever used in over 10 years of real estate. His report are Clear and the explanations of defects are precise. We would recommend Tim Hicks to anyone who is needing a home inspection. Judy and Jerry Ryan
- J.R., June 2014
Tim did a very great job during the home inspection. I was very pleased with how he accomplished the inspection in a timely manner. The report is very professionally given and explains the details well. All in All I would recommend Tim to anyone that needs an inspection.
- E.E., May 2014
Thank you for your thoroughness and we appreciate your service.
- M.H., April 2014
We will most like use Mr Tim Hick in our next property inspection. he was very thorough and knowlegable of his work. What i mostly like is that he took his time going thru the house and was communicative with us as he found issues. great JOB>
- E.R., March 2014
Tim is the BEST!! We use his services with every transaction. Always on time, and precise. Clear Inspections lived up to it's name.
- J.R., December 2013
Tim was a wonderful inspector! He was very thorough and explained anything that I had questions or concerns about. I would highly recommend him to anyone for a home inspection!
- T.A., September 2013
Tim was very thorough in his inspection of the home we are purchasing. His inspection was more detailed than we had expected, and he was more than willing to include us in all aspects of his inspection. Tim discussed what he was checking for, what he found, and answered all of our questions. He definitely put our minds at ease about the quality of the home we are buying. Thanks, Tim! He truly is a home inspection expert!
- J.W., May 2013
Thank you for a job well done!
- V.V., May 2013
Very detailed on his inspection.Found items that were were hard to see. Glad we had him.
- G.B., February 2013
Tim Hicks with Clear Inspections did a wonderful job with my home inspection. He arrived in a timely manner to the homesite. He was thorough and made sure he advised us along the way of anything he found. Tim provided excellent customer service and he did everything that he said he was going to do. The inspection was performed on Saturday and I had the report first thing Monday morning in my email. I was extremely impressed with the format of the report. It was electronic with clear pictures and an easy to follow description of all issues with the home. Also he had the best price in the area and I called around to several other inspectors in the Nashville area. He also worked on a Saturday when no one else would making life much easier for us. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
- J.J., February 2013
Everything about the process from the original phone call through the inspection itself to the quick turnaround of the report was a pleasure. Very professional and well versed on all relevant items.
- W.H., February 2013
Tim was awesome to work with. He did a great job with a great deal of attention to detail. I would highly recommend Tim. Thanks, Jack Head
- J.H., December 2011