Get Your Report

Closer Look Inspections, INC

http://www.CLIOrlando.com

Workphone: 407-319-4608
Mobile: 352-552-7250

Kissimmee, FL 34747

Keith N Wilson

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Closer Look Inspections, INC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 407-319-4608 Mobile Phone: 352-552-7250

About Closer Look Inspections, INC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Kissimmee and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Florida License HI 8693 NACHI Certified # 14102906 Mid Florida Realtors Assoc. Member

About:

,


Testimonials

Very friendly and easy to talk to if you have any questions he takes the time to explain. I would definitely recommend him to everyone
- C.S., Ocoee FL, November 2016
great inspector
- J.V., Kissimmee FL, October 2016
Keith and Carol are true professionals and I would not hesitate to use/recommend to anyone.......
- S.G., October 2016
Very thorough inspection. I Highly recommend.
- W.L., Clermont FL, September 2016
Keith did a great job! We highly recommend Closer Look Inspections, Inc.
- K.M., Oviedo FL, August 2016
does an awesome job. Thank you
- J.B., July 2016
Awesome to work with! My Home Inspection was a breeze!
- O.C., May 2016
Very detailed and thorough.
- C.E., Orlando FL, May 2016
He did a professional and excellent job. He is highly recommended.
- E.R., Kissimmee FL, March 2016
This is my second time using Mr. Wilson to do a home inspection. He is VERY thorough with the inspection! Explained EVERYTHING in detail! They are very professional and have friendly service. I am very pleased!
- Z.P., Apopka FL, February 2016
Thanks Keith for doing such a good job, being on time and prompt with your reports and professional! Keep up the good work.
- P.R., February 2016
Perfect! I am amazed at the great level of professionalism while being completely down to earth and easy to talk to!
- A.P., Apopka FL, January 2016
Keith was very friendly and knowledgeable. He didn't miss a thing and gave suggestions where needed. He was easily accessible over the phone, quick to respond before and after the inspection. Report was provided to us the same evening! Solid service and would highly recommend to anyone buying a home. A+.
- A.A., September 2015
I loved that with two of you the inspection went along quickly. time is of the essence for us all. And you did work Saturday without batting an eye!! or maybe you did bat an eye. Do you charge extra for saturday inspecitons? Look forward to doing business with you and Carol again!!
- D.S., Ocoee FL, September 2015
This guy is the best of what he do, know his field from top to bottom. If you have questions he will explain it to a perfect point. ill definitely use his service again and recommend him any time. thank Keith
- C.O., August 2015
We were very impressed what a thorough inspection that was done by Keith Wilson. I like the way the inspection report was written up and e-mail to us. Would highly recommend him to anyone for an home inspection. Ruth
- R.O., July 2015
Keith was very professional and did a thorough job. Thanks
- J.H., June 2015